Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3423 reviews

2599 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3423)
Sort by:
Samir D. Business travelers India, July 2, 2014
OK. NOt a fantatstic exoerince.

Location. Large rooms.
8.3
It was OK overall. We chose the hotel for a very functional reason. It was close to KLCC which is where we had meetings every day. The room service is not a real option here. Also, the house keeping leaves in the evening so if your room is not cleaned during the day, too bad. Stay there if you are a large family and need a kitchenette facility. otherwise NO.
Report this review
Gregory S. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Great place to stay in KLCC

Location for KLCC attractions, interesting local night life and lots of restaurants close by
9.3
I've stayed here now 5 different occasions, it is the best place to stay in KLCC for the money by far. Breakfast is average, but ok. Buffet lunch is probably better. The two independent restaurants at the front on Jalan Perak great. For lunch the Japoanese restaurant is awesome, for a few drinks and tapa, Mediteca is quite good too.
Report this review
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Good hotel, cold food let it down

The bed, roof top pool, city centre
7.7
Hotel is very modern. Lobby is great, reception staff friendly. Had fast check in. Upgraded room was given on request. Housekeeping was very good though a couple of items were forgotten during our month long stay but not a big concern. Main thing I was not pleased about was that the breakfast hot food items were not hot at all. Best to get a freshly cooked omelet at the egg station. Most staff very friendly. Pool staff must have missed out on the training day though. Great gym with good view.
Report this review
Derek M. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Excelent value

Room size, well apointed, great value
9.7
After years of staying in hundreds of hotels all over the world... this really is good value.. (the only thing I'd comment on is the speed and availability of the lifts)
Report this review
Lecele R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
It was short but wonderful stay at Fraser Place KL

Very clean, close proximity to city attractions, accessible
8.3
Fraser Place KL is a wonderful stay and I would definitely stay here should I visit again. I was caught surprised when they charged 150Rm as incidental deposit upon check,in. Good thing I had dropped by money changer before heading to the hotel. Bit disappointing because this was not stated on booking details. It was also my first time to be asked of deposit at a hotel.
Report this review
Andrew Y. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2014
Great hotel, great location!

Location, large clean room, good price
9.7
Fantastic stay. One of the best so far in Kuala Lumpur. Everything about the hotel is excellent. Only problem is the traffic in the area. For those like me who drive, it is a nightmare getting to the hotel in the evenings on Friday and Saturday because of the constant traffic jam.
Report this review
Lye S. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
nice

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness and Room Confor
9
nice place
Report this review
Liew F. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Nice comfy. Clean. Beautiful . Near transport and

Clean big nice
8.7
Report this review
Yeo B. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Fresh and clean environment

Spacious room with big toilet/bath Nice and cosy environment at the reception area. Walking distance within shopping areas
7.7
Great and comfort. Will definitely come back again for my next trip.
Report this review
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
good

rate, clean and service
6
the service staff was good and walking distance to KLCC
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 2599 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04