arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3575 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.7 Christian K.
Germany
November 22, 2014
one of the cleanest Hotels ever
the room is spacious, clean and the staff is very friendly and helpfull
The Hotel is quiet new, the room is very well designed and spacious. It was very clean. Very rarely to have a clean room like that at an Hotel. The breakfast is small, maybe you can say simple, but there still is a choice and it´s always fresh. I liked it. The staff is friendly and helpful and make your stay comfortable. The SPA is nice, the only thing I missed was a bit more signs to find everything at the 18th floor. And I don´t know why, I missed some privacy at the Sauna-area. But it´s just my feeling maybe. At all, it is one of the nicest places to stay at in KL. Stay there and you will not be disappointed.

9.3 Jason G.
Australia
November 22, 2014
Great place to stay, a bit hard to find at first
Location, price, staff

7 tanatip P.
Thailand
November 22, 2014
Staff not so respnsive
Location, price, facility
We have trouble on some issue and have beed requested their staff since first check in date. They said this needs to be discussed with reservation and it took them 3 days to resolve this for us while we have to repeated telling stories to the new PIC 4 times - really wasted of time and annoyying on their communication gap among themselves. i am still impress with room's condition but just their no service minded of their staff makes me disappointed on this repeated stay.

6.7 YEOH Y.
Malaysia
November 21, 2014
moden and nice hotel
modern , nice and spacious
hotel room is big and nice design. surrounded with pub and restaurant

9 CATHERINE G.
Philippines
November 20, 2014
Superb!!!
Room is great. Nice location and very clean hotel!
It was great! Superb hotel with great location. Will definitely come back.

9.3 Ivy O.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
Excellent
Comfort and location
Excellent! Will definitely come back again.

9.7 Abdulrahman S.
Saudi Arabia
November 20, 2014
Rooms big and so clean, the staff were super,
Staff, clean room and the food
Very pleasant, I will come back next year and I will recommend my friend to stay in this hotel while they are in Kuala Lumpur

9 Paolo C.
Philippines
November 19, 2014
CLASSY HOTEL
WELL-MAINTAINED, SPACIOUS and STAFF is VERY ACCOMMODATING
Our stay was great. WE came in very early (around 6AM), and the staff were very accommodating as they have provided us a room right away. They even upgraded us to a 1-bedroom suite. The highlight of our visit in Kuala Lumpur was our hotel. Great hotel, a bit over our budget, but all worth it.

9 Jimmy L.
Australia
November 19, 2014
Best Serviced Apartment in KL
Great service, fantastic location & comfortable rooms
Second stay in one year from overseas says it all.

9.3 Soon N.
Singapore
November 18, 2014
Best arrive so far, awesome experience
Professional staff, early check in
Awesome max. We arrived very early and they offered us early check in at 8am. Room is specious. Money well spent!!