Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3418 reviews

2598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
good

rate, serivce and clean
6
the room was very big and comfortable
Report this review
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
good

location, rate and service
6
good stay reasonable rate stay with breakfast and wifi
Report this review
Shunhui C. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Average but not much privacy as is too near office

Big Location Good breakfast
6.3
Average, would be better if they can resolve their wifi issues.
Report this review
Steve A. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Spacious, breakfast, luxury
9.7
This is such a lovely hotel, it has a lovely pool area and spa, the breakfast was amazing the room was just Gorgeous and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept on in Malaysia. If going to KL you should consider staying here.
Report this review
Kavaljeet S. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, and Good Location
7.7
Report this review
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, June 26, 2014
good

rate, service and location
6
quite good and the rate was quite reasonable
Report this review
Tiam T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 25, 2014
Best serviced apartment ever stayed so far

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
When I first enter the room, I was like wow this feels like home. First we are greeted with an open kitchen and a living room. The bed in the room is huge and comfy. Toilet is so clean and spacious. Kitchen is well equipped with everything we need like microwave oven, utensils and so on. There is a laundrette available as well. Swimming pool is small but the nice view pays it off. This place is literally 5 mins walk to KLCC for youngsters and maybe 10-15 mins walk for older people lol. Along the way there are clubs and dining area. There is a skywalk bridge right n the left of the hotel where it takes probably around 20 mins walk to bukit bintang area.
Report this review
Muhamad S. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Facilities, Room & Location
10
Staffs was very attentive and its very near to the mall, great rooms and bed was comfortable. will definitely reccomend to our friend and be back here again for sure.
Report this review
Young E. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2014
The Best Choice and Fun Ever (with fair price)

Cleanness, Sauna facility, comfort
9.7
The only difficulty of this place was the location of the building and building structure ( East wing West wing thing HAHA) But other than that, all of experience there was just perfect and satisfying. Me and my mom we both greatly enjoyed the swimming pool and hot steam sauna, cause not much of people used it. I hope many guests of here go to enjoy the fun facilities at the top floor. And about the room, the beds were wonderful, bathroom was luxurious, the kitchen with those several dinnerware was fabulous and we used them very well! Even though we stayed there for 1 night, we loved there. It was way over our expectation and I do not feel wasty of my money for that service. I strongly recommend here to all of visitors to MY :)
Report this review
Gregory B. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
Very big comfortable rooms. Nice Location

Location. Big Room. Good Gym.
9.3
Great place to stay for business or pleasure. The room is huge with a full kitchen. Nice pool and gym facilities. It provides quiet and exercise and you can just walk around the corner if you are looking for drinks or excitement.
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 2598 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02