Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2438 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2438)
Sort by:
Paul J. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Pleasant stay

the bed, centrally located, wi-fi
7.3
our stay at frasers was short but lovely. The only problem was the breakfast, utensils were dirty and food didn't look appetizing or taste. The toaster didn't work that day so we had to hold it down and the staff said "there was nothing the could do". Not something you wanna hear at a 5 star place. Otherwise the staff were super helpful and friendly
Tze P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
It's feel at home

Cleanliness, Cosy & excellence facilities
9
Overall was excellence. Stayed 3D2N with 3 rooms booked. Hassle free for check in / out. All guests were happy with this hotel. The only setback was the steam room in gents were out of order.
Tze P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Exceeded expectation

Cleanliness, cozy & excellent facilities
9
Overall satisfied. Will come back again & recommend others.
Stephanie T. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Very pleasant and value for money

It's new and clean, has so many facilities, and friendly staff!
8.7
Yoke Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Fantastic stay and feeling relax

staff friendly, room clean and neat and cosy
9
It was a fantastic stay! Both my girls enjoyed very much and requested to stay again. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean and neat, very important, very cosy and feel like "home". The security was good and even can let my girls stay in the room while my hubby and I went shopping.
Yean L. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Some niggles in an otherwise good city hotel

Room size, pool, location
6.7
It was decent for the price we paid, room was large and well-appointed except for the pillows which were too high and the comforter was of too high a tog count and made sleeping uncomfortable. We had to request for new pillows the next day. Also noise insulation is not the best; we could sometimes hear the water being flushed from above. Nonetheless the location is superb.
Hao W. Business travelers China, May 26, 2013
Good location&enough space

big room, near to shopping mall, clean
8.7
a good business trip
Rosnah A. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
It's a pleasant stay

comfortable. ambience and clean
8.7
It's a pleasant and comfortable stay. The only set back is that we are not given our prior request. Our room has no view. It is at a low floor with a view of construction work. We are quite dissapointed as we have made prior request for a higher floor with a view.
Sahil S. Couples India, May 25, 2013
I was Happy and Satisfied

Location with Parking, Room Design/Cleanliness, Helpful Staff
9
I was trying to give a surprise getaway to my Wife. This place was not known to me and I accidentally stumbled upon it via internet. I decided to take a chance courtesey the reviews posted by many travellers...and trust me I enjoyed every bit of the hotel. From location to parking to room to recreation area. I will be back.
Kean L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Location, friendly staff, clean
10
The room was very clean and comfortable. Location is very closed to KLCC and others shopping complex.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01