Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 3190 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3190)
Sort by:
Adel A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2014
fantasty

5 and six things not enugh good locaton ,, near to shoping , clean and big space
10
I like it ,, every thing is good about Fraser ,, really nice suit clean place kitchen ,, balcony. Panorama view for Kuala lump I recommend it for my friend
Report this review
Mac R. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Amazing

Comfort, Style and Amenities
9.7
Very nice and Friendly staff, Good ?Customer service and surprisingly we were upgraded into a Premium deluxe at no extra cost, making our stay even more comfortable as the room is so spacious and has it all. you can even cook or heat your food as the hotel offers Condotel 5 star stays the infinity pool is facing towards the Skybar and the right hand side corner is the view of Petrona Twin Towers. Easy access to all the shopping centers and KL's Major Atteactions.
Report this review
Chutchai B. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2014
Good hotel with reasonable price

Location/Cleanliness/Taking care of request
9.3
Positive: Room has been arranged exactly as per request. Perfect view of swimming pool and convenient location. Negative: Breakfast is quite limited and crowned. Elevator is quite slow and need to wait for a long time.
Report this review
Wahkum T. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Feels like home

The bed, the cleanliness of the room, the full service apartment with a kitchen that I can cook with if I wanted to.
9.7
Never stayed in KL before, always up in Klang with the in-laws. Due to the dry weather and water rationing, we decided to stay in KL and totally loved the stay. The mattress is very important to us and the bed was huge. My boy loved the bath tub and the morning breakfast was great. We don't ask for much, just a clean room, clean towels and a nice bed. Frasers has all of these plus more.
Report this review
Jon D. Families with young children Canada, March 22, 2014
Good base camp

Location location location
9
Good stay. walking distance to Petronas towers and good restaurants and bars nearby. Most of all lots for the kids to do so they were not bored.
Report this review
Bee L. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Convenient and clean hotel

Location, friendly and cleanliness
8
Very good. The hotel upgraded my room and we enjoyed the short stay in this hotel with great location.
Report this review
Aditya N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2014
Good location, spacious room and comfort

Location, spacious and comfortable room
8.3
The Fraser Kuala Lumpur is comfortable hotel, with well equipped apartment style. The location is near KLCC mall and many restaurants. Waiting too long for check-out due to inattentive front-desk staff, but concierge staffs were very friendly and helpful. Air conditioner on the last night was not functioned properly and delivered relatively warm temperature.
Report this review
Su Y. Families with young children South Korea, March 18, 2014
pleasant stay

location, room condition
9.3
It was our first stay after trying many residences around KLCC. Location was convenient, room was good and front desk was efficent. Breakfast was average but nice dining area. They also provide free drinks in the lobby area, only downside was slow wifi especially in the lobby. Overall we liked the stay.
Report this review
Muhammad J. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
Fraser Stay never failed me

Location / Spacious Room / Good Facilities
9.3
It never failed me. Enjoyed every moments of my stay at Fraser.
Report this review
Zhu J. Couples China, March 17, 2014
nice location,so large&clean room

clean,swimming pool,self-service
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05