My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Raymond F. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
so so

Modern, clean and reasonable
6
Room is new and modern but with leaking shower screen door, had stiff neck after a night on the extra high pillows.
Sharon T. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
Great Experience

Service, Location & Internet
8.3
Van L. Groups Australia, April 24, 2013
Gourmet and Shopping Mecca

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
7.7
This hotel is the bomb! Location, cleanliness and comfort, was WOWed when we first entered our Studio Deluxe Twin room. Staff is great and helpful and there's a money changer at the front of the hotel with good rates so you can get your money and walk out and do shopping and food and whatever KL has to offer. Didn't try the spa but will do that this year.
Rebecca M. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2013
Understand this not a Hotel

Comfortable, well designed rooms
8.7
Fraser Place is in a good location with friendly and professional staff. It is not a Hotel in the traditional sense. None of the restaurants in the hotel belong to the hotel...so no room service is available if the restaurant is closed... The pool is teeny with only a few beds to lay on.
Nur A. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
Superb

Cleanliness, location
9
Was in kl for business issue. Stayed in the hotel for 1night.was upgraded from deluxe to executive room. Didn't expect the room to be what as I expected. Comfortable beds ,sofa and good air con functions. I think all the rooms has no good views so don't expect for good view from room
Sunario H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2013
An amazing hotel at its value

cleaness, large room, location
8.7
Very nice service apartment. good size of room and good ameities
Caihong L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
great! free upgrade and late check out.

comfortable room. good location. near to klcc and train station
8.3
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Our first 5 star hotel

Clean, Kitchen, Facilities
8
Our room was on the 11th floor East Wing, blocked by other buildings but 18th floor has a decent view. The kitchen was well equipped. We enjoyed whipping up a simple meal for the night. Access key was not responsive enough. After asking the technician to come and check (quick response), the shower temperature was still not hot enough, even the one in my house was way hotter. Slightly disappointing. Wifi took very long to load a 2 min Youtube video. We were actually looking forward to our first stay in a 5 star hotel. It was a pleasant stay.
Warren L. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
luxurious living, restful trip

value for money
8.3
great value for money and above average location. rooms are clean, huge and modern. recommended for families and the modern business traveller!
John L. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
clean , accomodating, comfortable and great locati

comfortable bed, modern, great bathroom
9.7
Staff were very efficient and I was allowed an early check in and also an upgrade. I could not fault this hotel. I stayed at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur for six nights and I would definately stay again on my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06