or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2946 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2946)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Convenience

Room condition, location and staff performance.
8
The room is pretty comfortable. And it is located at the centre of the KL city, so is very convenience.
Darren W. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
Great location, really convenient

Great location, family room was very spacious and had good cooking facilities, plus a sauna to relax in!
8.3
Great, recommend to all!
Inthirajith U. Couples New Zealand, February 3, 2015
Best vaction after a long time.

best location, staffs are real friendly and rooms clean and spacious.
10
He L. Couples China, February 2, 2015
Good

Location
10
Everything is nice
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
KL

Location
6.7
Good
Changsu R. Families with older children South Korea, January 30, 2015
Great Place to anywhere

Convinient, Clean and great Facility
9.7
Stay with family a week. Reasonable price and great facility for staying with family
Michelle P. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2015
Fabulous pool steam room, magnificent hotel room

The view, the gorgeous rooms and bathrooms, pool, sauna and steam room
10
Wonderful, have already recommended to friends. Could do with a bar and cocktail lounge though
Joyce L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2015
Good service and can handle last minute bookings

Staff and location and value for money
8.7
had to extend my trip last minute and they were able to accommodate and don't require me to change rooms even though I booked on Agoda separately. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast spread was ok... Not amazing food but a decent spread. They don't really have room service though so have to walk out to the nearby restaurants or buy food back.
Joyce L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 28, 2015
Walking distance to KLCC

Large size rooms, Location, Great value for money
8.7
Impressed with the room size but I guess it is a serviced apartment. I really liked its proximity to KLCC and it is actually walkable. The lifts were rather slow though so have to really factor for that.
James M. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Fabulous

Big rooms, Sauna, Beds
9.7
Fantastic hotel. We regretted only having one night but it was the final stopover prior to arriving back in Australia after a long European holiday. We wanted something special and Fraser Place was certainly that. We were lucky enough to get a great Insider Deal and then had points to use up so the rate was brilliant. We booked a one bedroom suite and it was huge. Very well equipped if you want to do any cooking but food is so cheap and we always dine out. The hotel provided two complimentary bottles of water and a couple of cans of soft drinks in the suite. Our room was on the 24th floor with a great view. Don't be confused as the lift goes to 23A as there is no button for 24. The bed was fabulous and the bathroom huge. Free Wifi in all areas and it is fast. We loved the pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi area and if you need a gym fix, the equipment seems good although we did not use it. Breakfast was excellent with plenty to choose from. I was even able to have my favourite poached eggs cooked at the egg station. Staff service in all areas was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The monorail is about a 5 minute walk. We went to the Bukit Nanas stop. You can walk to the Petronas Towers very easily, about 5 minutes or so. There are plenty of restaurants in the area. Try the Japanese one which is almost next door. Service was great and the food delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fraser Place and would not hesitate to stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01