My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Anne G. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Great locations and lovely big rooms

It was a home away from home
10
Had a lovely stay at this hotel, staff very friendly and courteous. The room was large with all mod cons, lovely comfortable. It was in a very good locations for restaurants and bars and 5 minute walk to Petronas Towers and KLCC Suria.
Surianah H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 2, 2013
Excellent hotel apartment

The amenities are very useful
9.3
the reception was very helpful, not fussy and friendly. we were very happy with our studio room as it was up to the standard of a five star hotel. the mini kitchen which has a refrigerator, microwave oven, cooker was very useful as we stayed in our room in the evening and were able to warm dishes and had toast for breakfast in our room. the hotel is also next to a restaurant which is very convenient. the only drawback is the hotel is not very near to shopping centres and you do have to walk to klcc and once you are back at your room you do not feel like going out and walking to the shopping mall as it is quite a distance
Siti N. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Feels like home

Nice room design and great location
10
The room is super nice and very big. And I really love the bathroom and the amenities by Peter Thomas Roth. It also has a fully equipped kitchen which includes toaster and microwave, and there's a comfy sofa/couch at the living room with an excellent wifi network, it really made me feel like home. It's nice view too to walk around at night. We walked to KLCC, a must go for tourist!. The walking distance is around 10 minutes. Oh yeah, and the gym is open 24/7! I really miss this place. Will surely come back again in future if we want to go for a holiday in KL.
Restaurant Tip: If you're looking for a halal food, exit by the back door and turn left. There's a halal 24/7 hawker centre right beside the hotel. There's a shisha too!
Wei M. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Feel like a home rather than a Hotel
10
I have a very high expectation for this hotel before i check in because it was highly recommend by my cousin. After stay a night at Fraser Place, i feel that it is more than what i expected!!!! Nice hotel that i ever been, the staff is friendly and efficient. They are not able to offer me a room that i booked on higher floor, so, they upgraded my room to one bedroom Executive which at 8th floor. Once i step in the room, i have the feeling of HOME! It was awesome. The room is clean, air is fresh and feel very comfortable!! Kitchen facility is more than enough for us to prepare our own breakfast and supper. The swimming pool have a nice view to KL Tower and it is clean as well. Beside that, it is only about 5-10mins walking distance to KLCC. So, i no need to drive my car and pay the parking over there. As a conclusion, i found that this hotel is worth to stay. But one night is too short there. I will return to this hotel again with at least 2nights!!
Bert G. Couples Belgium, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel, but poor communication among staff

Location is very central, very nice rooms with high quality design and fittings, nice gym and swimming pool
8.7
We spend New Years night here and it was perfectly located to be close to the fireworks and the street with nice vibrant clubs and good food. The hotel is very comfortable to stay but the staff needs to communicate better. For example, our bags took long to be delivered to the room as reception didn't call the front desk downstairs and reception kept us waiting for a while without telling us what was going on during check-in. Negative for the hotel is lossy elevators - prepare to spend 10min waiting for one to arrive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great hub to tour around the city
Rachael H. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2013
great location in klcc

excellent customer service!
9.7
i cannot say enough good things about our stay here. the staff was prompt, friendly, accommodating, and helpful. they went above and beyond to ensure that all of our needs were met. for example, they held our luggage for us after check out and allowed us access to the spa area on the 18th floor to freshen up before our red-eye flight. our room was spacious and clean with a great view of the klcc. this was our first stay at a fraser place concept, and they have truly thought of everything. our stay here made our time in kl enjoyable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to the observatory in Petronas Towers, get there early in the day for your tickets. We got in line about 9:30am on a Tuesday and the only tickets left for two people were at 8:00pm that night.
Chui F. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great location and everything was new

Location, Newly Built and Pleasant Service
8
When we saw that there was a 40% discount, we booked for a Studio Executive immediately. Upon check-in, they upgraded us to a Studio Deluxe. Our room was in the new wing and everything was NEW!! Decor was nice and bed is very comfortable. Kitchen has all the necessary utensils and they provided quality shower products. Location is good, only 10 mins walk to pavilion.
Poh M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Simple and functional and great location

nice decor, simple yet functional kitchen.
7.3
my stay was pleasant, overall. some miscommunication - my voucher indicated breakfast for 2 was included; i was told otherwise upon checking in. fortunately there are many eateries within walking distance. good value
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location and good service

The room was spacious and simple
8
The room was spacious and cozy. The ambiance is well light and simple designs with paintings on the wall. The hotel facilities is great with a nice swimming pool at the top and easy access to the gym and to the sauna as well as the Jacuzzi. The major problems i faced during my stay was the elevator service, the key card which is require to access to my room floor was always having a bad time to verify and took me approximately 2 minutes just to press on my room floor. Commonly in this hotel that you will always have to wait for a long time for the elevator. Other than that, this hotel is well worth the price because the locality and accessibility around the city is ease as could walk anywhere from there. In fact, they allow outside food to the hotel and food delivery services unlike certain hotels that i had visited.
Nightlife Tip: Great accessibility and walking distance to the best nightclubs around the city. Could easily flagged down a cab from the street. 7 Eleven just right opposite the hotel.
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Good location.

Good location - very close to Petronas and walking distance to Pavilion. Very near a Go KL bus stop and lots of rests and a 7-11 in the area.
8.7
The room is huge and bed comfortable. The bathroom is just lovely and immaculately clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02