Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3514 reviews

2671 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Apple S. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
very nice hotel

comfortable, clean,modern
10
stayed fraser hotel few times already~ been very satisfied with their bed comfortable and room it`s clean~free upgraded to one bedroom~ it`s was so nice with a living room ~ and everything you feel like at home~ thumb up~
Report this review
Matt A. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Excellent

Classy, Clean, Great location
10
Great place to call home when away from home
Report this review
Yvette S. Families with young children New Zealand, July 22, 2014
Best place to stay with kids

The bed was soooo super comfy, traveling thru Asia all the beds are so hard. The spa, sauna and steam romm were so relaxing, and the staff were all very inconspicuous but very helpful.
9.7
Having three very high spirited children, feeling comfortable in a hotel is important, and not feeling as if your every move is being watched is great. We loved the Fraser suites! They were fantastic, and the rooms were very spacious.
Report this review
Mick C. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
awsome stay

1/ the rooms ( 1 bed appt ) was fantastic. 2/ the professional staff were friendly and went the extra yard to help with anything. 3/ the breakfast...yummmm
10
Only spent the days at the hotel but enjoyed every minute....i highly recommend the fraser and will stay again on my return to kl
Report this review
Elvir B. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
relaxed time when great staff and facilities

pool, facilities, location
8.7
Easy check in, great facilities, fantastic location
Report this review
Anmar K. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 21, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, great location and good size rooms
9
We stayed in this hotel for 3 days and It was a very nice stay. We enjoyed during our stay and we enjoyed the most of the good location, lovely staff, cleanliness of hotel and good size of the Room. However, the only issue that we faced during our stay in this hotel was an issue with the internet. Unfortunately, in this hotel you can use the internet on two devices only, and you cannot access to the internet by more than two devices unless if you called reception to reset your internet.
Report this review
Gary L. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great Apartment Great Value for Money

Great Room, Quiet and Relaxing, Close to Public Transport
9
Location is slightly off from the shopping hub at Bukit Bintang, but given the quality of the room, the value we paid for it, I am willing to compromise that. Its nice to return to a nice room after a day of shopping. Service at the hotel can be improved though, especially since it is a 5 stars property.
Report this review
Han Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
I LOVE THE HOME FEEL

HOME FEEL,GREAT LOCATION,COMFORTABLE BED
9
THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME I STAY IN FRASER PLACE. I USED TO STAYED IN FRASER PLACE BECAUSE IT GAVE ME A VERY COMFORTABLE FEEL WHILE I STAY HERE. THE ROOM WAS AWESOME.
Report this review
Adodo K. Business travelers Canada, July 19, 2014
Great Place for business travellers

Location, design and food
9
It has hard to select a place to stay for my first business trip to KL. I recommend Frasers because it has it all. Great location, great design, great food and helpfull staff. I only had a problem with the internet set up but they tried their best but were not able to fix it. But no big deal.
Report this review
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Luxury enjoy

environment, facility , service
8
this was a fantastic stay at here, nice staff and luxury facility to enjoy yourself there
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 2671 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07