Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Alvin H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Location, Very Clean, Perfect Stay
The Apartment is very clean and neatly devorated, utensils are available to use and it was just perfect
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Harris J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Location. Big Clean room.
Location. Spacious and Clean Room. Near public transport and shopping
Great location - close to KLCC LRT to then connect to KLIA Express, and also close to monorail. Room is spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous. Breakfast (because it was the weekend) was crowded with families. Not bad quality, but selection was standard
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Johnson Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good hotel but poor bellboy service
City hotel that is near few landmarks.
This is my don't know how many time staying in the hotel. This time I was very dissappointed on the bell boy service as when I reach the lobby the bellboy is never there to help or act as never see anything. When u see guest with a lot for bags I think you should go over to help as this is their job. I went back with big bags of thing 4 time in my 3 days stay but the bell boy is always hidding in the counter inside never come out to help.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Celia M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent location and good comofrtable room
Location , Room
Fraser Place is very well located and the rooms are extremely comfortable. My only criticism is that breakfast is very limited as it is halal. There should be more choice
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Christian K. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
one of the cleanest Hotels ever
the room is spacious, clean and the staff is very friendly and helpfull
The Hotel is quiet new, the room is very well designed and spacious. It was very clean. Very rarely to have a clean room like that at an Hotel. The breakfast is small, maybe you can say simple, but there still is a choice and it´s always fresh. I liked it. The staff is friendly and helpful and make your stay comfortable. The SPA is nice, the only thing I missed was a bit more signs to find everything at the 18th floor. And I don´t know why, I missed some privacy at the Sauna-area. But it´s just my feeling maybe. At all, it is one of the nicest places to stay at in KL. Stay there and you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Jason G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great place to stay, a bit hard to find at first
Location, price, staff
Reviewed November 22, 2014

tanatip P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Staff not so respnsive
Location, price, facility
We have trouble on some issue and have beed requested their staff since first check in date. They said this needs to be discussed with reservation and it took them 3 days to resolve this for us while we have to repeated telling stories to the new PIC 4 times - really wasted of time and annoyying on their communication gap among themselves. i am still impress with room's condition but just their no service minded of their staff makes me disappointed on this repeated stay.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

YEOH Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
moden and nice hotel
modern , nice and spacious
hotel room is big and nice design. surrounded with pub and restaurant
Reviewed November 21, 2014

CATHERINE G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Superb!!!
Room is great. Nice location and very clean hotel!
It was great! Superb hotel with great location. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Ivy O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Comfort and location
Excellent! Will definitely come back again.
Reviewed November 20, 2014