or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2739 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2739)
Sort by:
Jonny T. Families with young children United States of America, September 9, 2013
loved every minute! stayed an extra night even!

centrally located, large & modern serviced apartment, yummy breakfast
9.7
this is the 2nd time i have stayed here! I keep coming back everytime i am in KL. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and fast! The elevators can be a lil slow. Pool, sauna, gym, laundry, many restaurants, modern rooms! Having the serviced apartment when traveling with kids is a must and this place makes you feel like you are in a fancy hotel not just an apartment! will stay again next time in KL! The breakfast is also great, lots of variety for international travelers. And there are many restaurants just downstairs! Barely a 5 min walk to the towers and surrounding hotels and shopping! great location !
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
clean and easy to located

cleanstaff
7.3
Nathan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Room Design, Modern, Close to KLCC
7.7
Even though you need to walk for about 5 mins to KLCC and 10 mins to Pavilion, it is actually acceptable. Quite a few restaurants around the hotels but not too sure about the quality. 7-11 is just opposite the hotel. The location is considered relatively good. I was impressed when I enter the room, it is at good size, clean, modern, simple and nice design. However, when you look at it clearly, you will find that it is actually not too clean, as you can always find a layer of dust on the shelves. Complimentary internet/computer usage and coffee machine at the lobby. Facilities including swimming pool, gym, self service laundrette, seminar room and game room. Overall, we really enjoy our stay here.
Alwie S. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2013
the best!

everything, anything, all the things. wonderful service great kitchenette. great toilet. great room.
8.7
so shiok you cannot believe how much details they have taken into consideration while setting it up. love the kitchenette. it is FULLY equiped, super clean. feels like i wanna buy a whole unit. it is like a studio apartment. Only the carpark needs a little attention to details. such as narrowness of slopes.
Joanne B. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2013
Very comfortable and affordable

Staff, room and proximity to everything
9.7
I would recommend staying at Fraser Place KL - I was travelling with my 11 year old daughter and it was our first time in Kuala Lumpur and we loved it. The hotel made us very welcome -all the staff were very helpful and professional. The room was great with a fabulous big king sized bed, linen and a small but for me perfect sized bath. The steam, sauna and fitness centre were all fabulous. There is a rooftop pool - it does need a little tlc but has a wonderful view overlooking the city.
Sven S. Business travelers Germany, September 4, 2013
great place

central location, big room, good staff
9.3
i stayed there on my business trip. i would recommend this hotel to all kinds of travelers. good value for money
Ebrahim A. Couples Bahrain, September 3, 2013
great

big clean room
8.3
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Central location, easy access, lousy service

cleanliness, large size of room, location
8.7
The room was decent and really large and clean. Location was perfect, right next to KLCC. However, the wifi was down the entire day and the staff did nothing about it. Also slow to let us check in, past our supposed check in time.
Adel H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2013
Very bad

Nice kitchen
2.7
The hotel needs to add/avoide the following: 1. Add the actual street name on your address for GPS navigation 2. Car parks leaking salty water on cars 3. Car parks may spray at suitable times (not check in-check out times) 4. A broken cup does not worth RM45! 5. Add more pillows and blanket to the rooms 6. Few additional pillows and blankets for free 7. More tissues in rooms 8. Little smile on receptions
Kurniawan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Good and nice place to stay

close to shopping center, public transportation and nice place
9.3
everything was nice, but one thing i should share, the room was little bit dusty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08