Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3422 reviews

2598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Shiqah J. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Great hotel I must say

Clean, comfort and
9.3
I really enjoyed my 3 days 2 nights stay in Fraser Place. Breakfast was great. There's nothing to complain about. I would recommend my friends to stay there and I would definitely come back again. Loves it!
Report this review
Madihah M. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Great Experience

Spacious room; good level of security; friendly staff
9
Fantastic! We love the spaciousness of the hotel room, including the bathroom. We also love the modern/minimalist style of the room, and the great lightings; we could do work/read without hurting our eyes. The room is also very clean. It is generally well located, with a few minutes walk to the nearest Monorail station, and a few minutes walk to Suria KLCC/Twin Towers/nearest LRT station [Might be a bit problematic for the elderly though].
Report this review
Christina C. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Will definitely come back.

Location, affordable, comfortable.
8.7
My family love it and will recommend it. The hotel is has a good Japanese and Spanish restaurants.
Report this review
Wonhyuk C. Business travelers South Korea, June 13, 2014
excellent hotel for family group, children

convenience location(KLCC), reasonable price for family group. swiming pool,gym,spa,game room
9.3
The location is so nice but hotel is in the city, view is not good. But quite wide room and cooking ficility, iron, umbrella was nice.
Report this review
Nurul S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Excellent !

Big space, so clean & modern room, very nice decoration
9.7
I'm so impressed! The apartment was awesome ! My husband n my daughter truly like & very excited bout the room. Will stay again next time.
Report this review
Robertas V. Couples Lithuania, June 13, 2014
Was great

Good location, big apartment
8.7
Report this review
Steven C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Very nice hotel

Fantastic room, excellent service, convenient location
9.3
Very pleasant stay, no problems
Report this review
Dion M. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2014
comfortable

Room size, Location, near by shopping
7.3
Nice hotel, great rooms, great amenities, terrible restaurant.
Report this review
Wonhyuk C. Business travelers South Korea, June 12, 2014
location

location, breakfast, sightseeing
9.7
very nice and nice food, location was perfect. room condition was so nice and too big for me.
Report this review
Lim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Spacious room and centrally located hotel.

Clean, contemporary designs room and good location city hotel.
7
Comfortable feeling like at home. Definitely will make a come back.
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 2598 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01