Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3655 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3655 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sang J. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location near and clean room
location / clean room
2day 1night
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Beverley W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Fantastic Hotel in a fantastic location
Room, Location and staff
The Fraser is a fabulous hotel to stay while in KL. It is literally a five minute walk to both the KL Tower and Petronas Towers being located right in between both. The room size was perfect and had everything you needed. Rooftop pool and spa were great for a tiring day out in the heat of the city. We also found the other facilities great too. Breakfast had a good choice and finally the staff were so nice in a very genuine way.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Leila R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
very good room condition and location is convenien
room, cleanliness and location
Only quite pricey but rooms are spacious and clean. Location is convenient too near the city center but far from train station
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Frannie L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent place for family
Cleanliness, location and value for money
I was with my wife, 5-month old daughter and my mom when we visited this hotel. The stay was awesome especially the cleanliness.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Tim M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
slightly older hotel but still good value
location, value for money, staff
In comparison to the Ascot the Fraser is not a nice. It is clearly older and would need a face lift. However, the location is good, close to the conference center. Although, the Fraser has seen better days it's still good value.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Kannika U. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Fantastic, beautiful, modern and comfortable bed.
Good location, comfortable room, great services.
It was fantastic. We enjoyed our stay at Fraser Place very much. We had everything we need at our one bedroom apartment. Big enough space, modern and comfortable living. Twin Towers, shops and restaurants are about 5-10 mins walk. Thanks for letting us had a late check out. Would definitely going back and recommended!
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Irfan C. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great
Size of the suite, cleanliness and well equipped
Very comfortable and I cannot find any faults..just great
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Yip W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great service and great room
service was excellent,good location, great room
Reviewed November 08, 2014

TAN L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Clean room and great accessibility to everywhere
Clean and big room. Convinent location
It was very pleasant and comfortable stay. Well done.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Ming N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great hotel to stay in KL
Location, Price & Quality
I love to stay here in Fraser place because of the location and quality of rooms they provide
Reviewed November 07, 2014