arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3575 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3575 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 ZOURIDEH J.
Singapore
September 23, 2014
Fantastic
nice rooms and clean hotel
enjoyable

9.3 Lionel S.
Singapore
September 23, 2014
Good stay
value for money, good services and good location
Excellant.. one of the most value for money location.

10 Christopher L.
United States
September 22, 2014
Great location
Cleanliness, Accessibility & Location
Very happy with my stay at Fraser Place this time, like each time before. The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is clean and is in an excellent location in town.

7 Kenneth C.
Singapore
September 22, 2014
So-so wkend stay
1, hotel location 2. firm pillows 3. helpful concierge
Stayed in the studio apartment for 1 night (Sat, 20 Sep) Other good point/s 1. Attached kitchenette Not so good 1. Worn fittings - While the pictures of the rooms show modern fittings, the actual state varies and show wear and tear. Toilet walls & cabinets show marks and sofa bench cover is dirty 2. Patchy wifi service - Hotel has a troublesome way for guests to login; when in lobby / breakfast area ...use wifi for common area. When in room, switch to room wifi. Was a real hassle to setup for my partner and me. Finally got wifi after 15-20 mins and 2 visits from room to front desk 3. Variable service level - in trying to resolve wifi issue after getting keys to room, I pressed the button on telephone for 'Reception'. No one picks up after 2 rounds of trying. Had to go down and lady at reception speaks to me as if I dialled wrong number (she said i should dial '0' instead of pressing 'Reception' button...whatever!). She didn't even acknowledge how dumb the wifi system and telephone systems were despite me raising my annoyance. I need to acknowledge better service from the concierge about directions to places to eat / shop

8.3 Sharon P.
Singapore
September 21, 2014
I would come back
Location, room size, comfortable
Fraser place is a great place to stay. The room was fabulous, had a comfortable bed, all the amenities were there. The staff were friendly. The only thing I would complain about is the food menu. It wouldn't allow you to order through the hotel and you had to call each restaurant one by one. And the staff didn't explain this properly. So that was a bit frustrating. Otherwise the stay was near perfect.

9.7 Kean C.
Malaysia
September 21, 2014
Value For Money
Great Location, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
Wonderful stay and rest. comfortable and clean rooms. Friendly and excellent services from staff.

10 Michael S.
Austria
September 21, 2014
Great Place to Stay in KL
Rooms, location, staff
At check in we were upgraded from Studio Executive to One-Bedroom. The apartment was phantastic, huge, all modern and super clean. Kitchen is fully equipped. The location is great, only minutes to walk to the Petronas towers as well as to the KL tower. Lots of bars and restaurants are located only a few steps from the place.

8 Dharmarajan R.
Norway
September 19, 2014
Near to everything
Location, and quick cheek in/out
It was very pleasant stay. very near to all attractions

9.3 Azmah M.
Malaysia
September 19, 2014
Very good
Clean, comfortable with friendly staff
Gymnasium, sauna, jacuzzi and swimming pool with view of KL Tower all in one easy to access location. Elevator would be better if waiting experience is much faster.

7.3 Kamila G.
Poland
September 19, 2014
Very comfortable stay in a very clean hotel
cleanliness, location, facilities
We found the hotel very clean, quiet, and really comfortable. We will definitely come back to enjoy the kitchenette and the swimming pool-we didn't get to use it as it closed just when we arrived at 10pm and the next day we just ran out of time-perhaps it could open until a bit later, i.e.11pm? The only aspect we did not like was that the room was so overlooked by the office opposite. Obviously, you cannot really do anything about the neighbour building, but maybe some solution for the window? Thank you for a very pleasant stay!