arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 ZHANG J.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Great rooms Great location
Room size, location and amenities
The stay was great due to it excellent location which is of walkable distance to KLCC. The room is another highlight as it was extremely comfortable, feels like a home away from home.

8.3 Bernie M.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
Great 5-star serviced apartment in city centre
Location, food, ambience
It was fantastic and great. The staff were so nice to us allowing us to check-in earlier. The breakfast is abit standard, not much variety but it filled our tummy. Great experience overall because this hotel is just few steps away to Petronas Tower

8 Mukhtar R.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Good to stay
The room spacius

9.3 JIEYI W.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
Everything is good except wifi connection
Room, clean, quiet
I want to emphasis that everything is good including cleanliness, food , facility. But wifi is not working so badly. It was perfect during my last visit. Hope management can do something on it

7 Gareth A.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2014
Enjoyed the stay but standards are slipping
Room size and facilities, location, room comfort
This was my fourth stay in Fraser Place as I think the rooms are great and the location is close to where I have my meetings. However, over the last year or so I have seen standards slip. The elevators take an age to arrive and the card reader for the elevator closest to the entrance is still malfunctioning. I arrived at the hotel once with only 20 minutes before I had a meeting. I asked if my luggage could be sent up right away as I needed to change for the meeting. I was told it was on the way up but it did not arrive before I had to leave 20 minutes later. I also experienced internet issues. The system told me I had used all my access rights when I was connecting just one computer. Apparently the server does not delete old logins when they are closed so the staff have to reset the system each time. This happened at 2am one morning when I had to communicate with my office in the UK. The staff member on duty thought I wanted to change my password so nothing functioned after that. Good rooms, good hotel, just need to return to previous heights on service.

8.3 Gary B.
Ireland
September 10, 2014
Great central location
location, location, location
I have stayed here several times and think it is great value for KL. It is walking distance to both KLCC and to Pavilion. The rooms are very well maintained, I especially like the 1 bedroom apartments. It is my number 1 choice for central KL.

7.7 Roger W.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Great Value for money
Location was great, Room facilities was excellent and easy access to major places of interest and food
Enjoyed it tremendously. Will definately return

3 Pun C.
Hong Kong
September 08, 2014
Good Location
Very near KLCC and walking distance to Pavillion, some pubs located just round the corner

9.7 Aladin Z.
Australia
September 07, 2014
Very good and convenient.
location, price, hospitality
Very shot period but very convenient.

7.7 Yong K.
Malaysia
September 07, 2014
good business apartment suite
location x 3
pleasant