Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3418 reviews

2597 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Thinh N. Families with older children Vietnam, May 27, 2014
I was great days staying Kuala Lumpur.

Like appartment, good location, like my house.
8.7
Good hotel for Family strips in Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Herbert S. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
the place is awesome for many aspect...:)

friendly accomodating hotel staff, many complimentary items, modern design big room
9.7
Our stay is awesome, we have upgraded to 1room apartment from studio. I feel like home, its ideal place to stay forever...:)the room is quite big, really modern, very clean, lots of complimentary items, the best hotel we've stay so far. We have been in bangkok, genting, cameron highland, bintan and hongkong but this is the only hotel my wife have been satisfy and meet her expectation. A lot of thing you can appreciate. Moreover, the hotel itself has a lot to offer, restaurant, great pool, gym, kids playroom, sauna. And also, the hotel has great staff and very accomodating...this is the first time I really feel so excited just staying in the hotel, honestly the best things happen in our KL vacation...and will stay again in Fraser from now on. Thanks agoda for showing this hotel to us...:)
Report this review
James S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
Outstanding stay in a wonderful hotel

location, dining, excellent staff
10
WE were delighted about everything associated with the Fraser Hotel. From the moment we encountered the doormen until we ended our stay, everything was perfect. This is the kind of hotel that makes traveling enjoyable. After a day of sightseeing it was a pleasure to return to our room to either relax for the evening or plan what to do in the surrounding area which is filled with restaurants and attractions.
Report this review
Johnson Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
good to have a room like home

good hotel with bad traffic nearby
6.3
nothing to complaint mean its good.
Report this review
Teh S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
very nice boutique place

comfort, gym, location
10
-
Report this review
Sulbi L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 25, 2014
Modern, comfortable and clean hotel in the city

Cleanliness, new, affordable
8
Good value for money. The rooms were spacious, clean and pretty. Check in and check out took some time, but other than that, I enjoyed this place very much.
Report this review
David S. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Very well appointed and clean room.

Room size and facilities, room cleanliness, location
7.7
A very enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Chingfang S. Families with young children Taiwan, May 25, 2014
Okay but could be better

good location. Friendly staff. Big size room.
7.3
the first room has no hot water so we changed into another by the help of staff. The room could be better in more fashion decorating.
Report this review
Sasipatr S. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2014
Good and Clean

Room size, Bed, Facilities
8.3
Report this review
Logenthiran M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Excellent stay.. Awesome room

Unique design Stylish Lovely room
9
Excellent Im surprised with the room unique design
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 2597 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04