My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2115 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2115)
Sort by:
Dorien B. Couples Belgium, December 25, 2012
Perfect 5* hotel

Good location
9.3
We booked an apartment and that was perfect. Very very clean. Very big. Concierge is very friendly and helpfull. The reception desk is small (only two receptionists). Pool is small and was crowded with children. Great location in the middle of the golden triangle. Breakfast was a little bit disappointing. Not a great choice, very minimalistic.
Quah T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location

surrounded with shop, night spot and pub. Kuala lumpur Twin Tower is just behind about 500m
8.3
very comfortable stay with large room. Great location for shopping and night activity.
Koh D. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Big enough for a family.

New and clean.
6.7
Not generous with shampoo and bath gel. Insufficient for a whole family's use. Did not provide extra when requested.
Farah A. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Super big rooms and most comfy bed ever
7.3
We had trouble location hotel nevertheless we love our stay with excellent service from frontdesk, clean lobby and surroundings and walking distance to shopping areas. Just something they should improvise the varieties of food for breakfast and also the unstable outdoor table in the restaurant on Level 1.Prior to that, alls great.
Cherry W. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2012
excellent hotel and location

location to klcc and pavillion shopping centres
9
we have been to kl 4 times and have stayed at fraser place twice now. great service apartment if you're travelling for business or with a young family. all the staff were very friendly, especially concierge. the hotel amenities were great - we loved the roof top pool, sauna, spa, gym, games room etc. the location was great - 5 mins walk to klcc shopping centre and twin towers and 10 mins walk to the new pavillion shopping centre and bukit bintang shopping district.
Norman M. Families with young children Germany, December 24, 2012
Perfect for family

Nice big rooms and well organized kitchen
7.3
We are a family of four and have used 2 rooms. To have a kitchen was beneficial to prepare some own food, if you don't want to dine outside every day. The pool area and fitness facility was great and we used it daily and the kids enjoyed especially the pool. The only point to improve is the breakfast. It seamed to be outsourced to an restaurant and you could feel the quality decrease due to the target to focus to make money.
Nur K. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Lovely residence apartment with helpful bellboys

Gym, Sauna, Cold Pool, near places of interest
9.7
It was a great stay overall. The room was spacious and very clean. I got rashes from using the toiletries but that is because I am allergic to green tea. The bellboys were very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KLCC is just a 7 minutes walk away.
Murad P. Families with young children India, December 23, 2012
very good hotel apt

near to klcc
8.3
very clean & good apt , value for money . good facilities & amenities .
Hotel Feature Tip: if i go to malaysia i will definetly stay in this hotel apt.
Rasvinder B. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great hotel with excellence service

Service, Room, Location
9
We had a fantastic stay. We love the hotel. The service provided was good and the staff were friendly and helpful. Its located centrally in the city nearby some shopping centres and a tourist attraction in KLCC as well as some nightspots.
Hasna A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, but no blackout curtains.

Great location
6.7
first, we arrived 3:30 pm but the room was not ready, waiting for 15 minutes to have the room. the room was nicely decorated. the kitchen was well equipped. the bed was really comfortable. but there was a big issue annoying us, no blackout curtains, and the regular curtains are placed far from the window, so the sunlight was coming through the side and we could not sleep well. no food orders after midnight. and before that you supposed to order from surrounding restaurants, not from the hotel as they do not have room service facilities. the bathroom was good and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07