or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2740 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2740)
Sort by:
Amanda L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good place to stay because its located in the city

clean hotel, quite luxurious and centrally located
8
We enjoy our stay value for money as well. However we visited during festive holiday its quite troublesome for us to find food.
An T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Amazingly Comfortable

Ultra-Comfort Bed
8
FPKL will always be my ideal choice whenever I visit Kuala Lumpur.
Wenny T. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
comfortable and convenient hotel.

Great location, room is big and clean
8.3
I will come again because this hotel is really nice.
Desmond S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great. My preferred stay in KL

Location, Design, Value
8.7
Good as Usual. Love the place. Cosy ...feels like home.. Though staff could be more helpful. Hate the damn lift though...pretty slow..otherwise...no complains..
Winny L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
comfortable and relax

worth for price,cozy and fully facilitate
8.7
Fang X. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Very comfortable room!

Location, quality of room and facilities
9.3
David K. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Clean, efficient staff friendly

Location Quality of rooms Staff
8
Big problem with lifts .. In rush hours you can wait 15 mins for a lift Dirty Sauna in male area... complained on previous visit but still not clean
Maristel C. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Nice apliances

Amenities, cleanliness, ambiance
9
Superb for a service apartment, location is very accessible . Just five minutes away from KLCC
Keng H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Location, Facilities and Services
9.3
Nice hotel located at the strategic location where you can walk to KLCC and Pavilion. Good facilities provided. Good place to stay.
Choon P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Loction, Shower, Modern

Closed to every where, high shower pressure make me feel so good, Clubbing
8.3
Initially, I pick this hotel because it located just next to Jalan P Ramly where major night life / club located. However, when I went into the room, I found out the room was more than what I expected. Clean, bright, modern design (see through bathroom). I was very glad it come with high water pressure, make me just want stay in the shower. Any way, it was few minute away from KLCC, door step to night life. You don't have to worry getting drunk and not able to recognize the direction back to hotel. One thing I want to highlight is that the breakfast is very poor (Emporium), please don't waste your money to eat there, go to KLCC which has more varieties of foods. Overall, you just can't go wrong with this hotel. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07