or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2569 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2569)
Sort by:
Marvin Y. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
A very quiet and comfortable stay with surprises

Free Wifi, Gym and Pool, Big Bathtub , the 3 things I look out for a comfortable stay
7.3
I'm glad that I've chose Fraser as my choice during my short stay because the gym is very well equip, and the locker room comes with sauna, steam room , cold pool and jacuzzi and a balcony for tanning. The infinity pool thou small is still amazing and cool for chilling. There are 4 imac and free coffee and tea at the lobby which is very useful sometimes. The room provides 2 soft drinks complimentary as well, which is quite thoughtful. To my surprise, they have 2 games room where you can play xbox or wii! On top of all these, the rooms are very clean and staff are friendly. My deal did not include breakfast, however we found coffeebean, dr cafe, KFC , 7-11 just across the street. KLCC is a 5 minutes walk from the hotel, however a longer walk, 15 mins to Pavilion. The only dissappointment was that the steamroom was faulty during 4 days stay and its not fixed. The jacuzzi was slightly too shallow and its not hot enough. Lastly I wonder why a female cleaner was in charge of the mens room.
Dowell L. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
bealtifully design, clean, new

new, centrally located, clean
10
Wonderful service and great location in the heart of KL
Kean L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Great Value and Superb Location

Room, Staff and Location
10
Try it yourself and you'll know why is so good.
Paul J. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Pleasant stay

the bed, centrally located, wi-fi
7.3
our stay at frasers was short but lovely. The only problem was the breakfast, utensils were dirty and food didn't look appetizing or taste. The toaster didn't work that day so we had to hold it down and the staff said "there was nothing the could do". Not something you wanna hear at a 5 star place. Otherwise the staff were super helpful and friendly
Tze P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
It's feel at home

Cleanliness, Cosy & excellence facilities
9
Overall was excellence. Stayed 3D2N with 3 rooms booked. Hassle free for check in / out. All guests were happy with this hotel. The only setback was the steam room in gents were out of order.
Tze P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Exceeded expectation

Cleanliness, cozy & excellent facilities
9
Overall satisfied. Will come back again & recommend others.
Stephanie T. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Very pleasant and value for money

It's new and clean, has so many facilities, and friendly staff!
8.7
Yoke Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Fantastic stay and feeling relax

staff friendly, room clean and neat and cosy
9
It was a fantastic stay! Both my girls enjoyed very much and requested to stay again. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean and neat, very important, very cosy and feel like "home". The security was good and even can let my girls stay in the room while my hubby and I went shopping.
Yean L. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Some niggles in an otherwise good city hotel

Room size, pool, location
6.7
It was decent for the price we paid, room was large and well-appointed except for the pillows which were too high and the comforter was of too high a tog count and made sleeping uncomfortable. We had to request for new pillows the next day. Also noise insulation is not the best; we could sometimes hear the water being flushed from above. Nonetheless the location is superb.
Hao W. Business travelers China, May 26, 2013
Good location&enough space

big room, near to shopping mall, clean
8.7
a good business trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04