Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Lalime J.
United States
October 07, 2014
Great option for families
The pool, the beds, the water pressure
Great location - can walk to KLCC/pavilion/restaurants/etc. Absolutely no complaints, we will be back.

RAHUL S.
Malaysia
October 06, 2014
If your partying in kl
Close to clubs and bars and malls, clean room, 24hour lounge

John O.
United States
October 06, 2014
Nice Hotel
The location was great as were the rooms
While the room and location were good, we were disappointed with the maid service which did not clean the room properly. For this type of hotel, this was a big disappointment. The food was a bit above average for breakfast but not fantastic. Overall decent value for the price we paid on agora.

Zoey Y.
Canada
October 03, 2014
Very Good
Location, Clean, Facilities
It was a very pleasant stay very convenient location, 4 mins walk to KLCC, less than 8 min walk to Pavilion Shopping Mall Facilities is surprisingly good, even have Precor treadmill Including Breakfast, simple but enough choice Definitely will stay and recommend friends

Gillian S.
Hong Kong
October 03, 2014
modern luxury
modern furniture, clean and tidy room
Fraser Place KL is near to a lot of things but you could also say it's nowhere near. It is 10-15 min walk from almost everything, including the monorail or LRT stations, KLCC, Bukit Butang. If you enjoy walking, then it's the place for you.

PINGPING H.
Singapore
October 02, 2014
Everything perfect except the lift
Breakfast, location and friendly staff
I really enjoyed my last stay in Fraser place, it is nicely located in the city centre. Unlike other 5 star hotels in KL, this hotel is very new, clean with no strange ordor. The only down side was the lift. There were only 2 lifts functioning for over 27 floors. Waiting for the lift was annoying. It took 10 mins to go down from level 18.

serena L.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
clean and comfy room
cleanliness, kitchentte, central location

Nardya W.
United Kingdom
October 01, 2014
2nd Stay
Location, Comfortable Bed, Restaurants
This was our 2nd stay at Fraser place, we love the location and the restaurant options within the building are great. There is an Italian, a salad bar and a Japanese within the Fraser Place building. A couple of disappointments on this visit were the housekeeping, its all very well asking you to put a note on your bed for not changing the linen but this shouldn't mean the bed is not made up. Breakfast options also seemed a little limited from our last stay in May, but its OK a basic buffet. We would still choose to stay here again.

Kenneth T.
Singapore
September 30, 2014
Business, clean standard service apartment
Huge rooms, Clean, Nice toiletries
Not much serivce, good breakfast, modern clean , roomns

Kenneth T.
Singapore
September 30, 2014
clean modern complete
Location, room size and service
Service APartment with not much service, breakfast was good with lots of western and asian style selections