arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3598 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3598 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

KavalJeet S.
Singapore
September 14, 2014
Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, and Good Location

KavalJeet S.
Singapore
September 14, 2014
Good Location
Clean Rooms, Spacious and Good Location

Siti S.
Singapore
September 12, 2014
Clean rooms
Clean and spacious room, huge bed
Checking in and out was a breeze. Walking distance to klcc n pavilion. Clean rooms

Manjit S.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Always a pleasure.
The well thought rooms consist of proper service hotel amenities. Nicely designed spaces especially at pool areas. Helpful staff and great location.
Enjoyed my 3rd visit here. It's always a pleasure. Liking almost everything except the buffet breakfast which could spoil their guest a little more.

ZHANG J.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Great rooms Great location
Room size, location and amenities
The stay was great due to it excellent location which is of walkable distance to KLCC. The room is another highlight as it was extremely comfortable, feels like a home away from home.

Bernie M.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
Great 5-star serviced apartment in city centre
Location, food, ambience
It was fantastic and great. The staff were so nice to us allowing us to check-in earlier. The breakfast is abit standard, not much variety but it filled our tummy. Great experience overall because this hotel is just few steps away to Petronas Tower

Mukhtar R.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Good to stay
The room spacius

JIEYI W.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
Everything is good except wifi connection
Room, clean, quiet
I want to emphasis that everything is good including cleanliness, food , facility. But wifi is not working so badly. It was perfect during my last visit. Hope management can do something on it

Gareth A.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2014
Enjoyed the stay but standards are slipping
Room size and facilities, location, room comfort
This was my fourth stay in Fraser Place as I think the rooms are great and the location is close to where I have my meetings. However, over the last year or so I have seen standards slip. The elevators take an age to arrive and the card reader for the elevator closest to the entrance is still malfunctioning. I arrived at the hotel once with only 20 minutes before I had a meeting. I asked if my luggage could be sent up right away as I needed to change for the meeting. I was told it was on the way up but it did not arrive before I had to leave 20 minutes later. I also experienced internet issues. The system told me I had used all my access rights when I was connecting just one computer. Apparently the server does not delete old logins when they are closed so the staff have to reset the system each time. This happened at 2am one morning when I had to communicate with my office in the UK. The staff member on duty thought I wanted to change my password so nothing functioned after that. Good rooms, good hotel, just need to return to previous heights on service.

Gary B.
Ireland
September 10, 2014
Great central location
location, location, location
I have stayed here several times and think it is great value for KL. It is walking distance to both KLCC and to Pavilion. The rooms are very well maintained, I especially like the 1 bedroom apartments. It is my number 1 choice for central KL.