or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2820 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2820)
Sort by:
Alwie S. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2013
the best!

everything, anything, all the things. wonderful service great kitchenette. great toilet. great room.
8.7
so shiok you cannot believe how much details they have taken into consideration while setting it up. love the kitchenette. it is FULLY equiped, super clean. feels like i wanna buy a whole unit. it is like a studio apartment. Only the carpark needs a little attention to details. such as narrowness of slopes.
Joanne B. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2013
Very comfortable and affordable

Staff, room and proximity to everything
9.7
I would recommend staying at Fraser Place KL - I was travelling with my 11 year old daughter and it was our first time in Kuala Lumpur and we loved it. The hotel made us very welcome -all the staff were very helpful and professional. The room was great with a fabulous big king sized bed, linen and a small but for me perfect sized bath. The steam, sauna and fitness centre were all fabulous. There is a rooftop pool - it does need a little tlc but has a wonderful view overlooking the city.
Sven S. Business travelers Germany, September 4, 2013
great place

central location, big room, good staff
9.3
i stayed there on my business trip. i would recommend this hotel to all kinds of travelers. good value for money
Ebrahim A. Couples Bahrain, September 3, 2013
great

big clean room
8.3
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Central location, easy access, lousy service

cleanliness, large size of room, location
8.7
The room was decent and really large and clean. Location was perfect, right next to KLCC. However, the wifi was down the entire day and the staff did nothing about it. Also slow to let us check in, past our supposed check in time.
Adel H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2013
Very bad

Nice kitchen
2.7
The hotel needs to add/avoide the following: 1. Add the actual street name on your address for GPS navigation 2. Car parks leaking salty water on cars 3. Car parks may spray at suitable times (not check in-check out times) 4. A broken cup does not worth RM45! 5. Add more pillows and blanket to the rooms 6. Few additional pillows and blankets for free 7. More tissues in rooms 8. Little smile on receptions
Kurniawan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Good and nice place to stay

close to shopping center, public transportation and nice place
9.3
everything was nice, but one thing i should share, the room was little bit dusty.
Wee B. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2013
Nice location

location, comfort & location
7
Overall nice hotel for family holiday. The breakfast from this hotel is so so, and the varity is limited. There is bar for a drink after a day work. The location of the location is great as it is walking distance to KLCC. but the traffic is very bad during peak hours. The internet connection is bad and limited to 2 devices, and it will keep logging you out. As a business traveller, this is the main reason why i will not stay at this hotel again.
Hang K. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
very good room, spacious

spacious room, good location, very well maintained
9
Sagar S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Nice service apartment in KL

Location,size of the apartment and friendliness of the staff
8.3
I have been visiting this property for over 2 years now. Fraser Place is lovely and very beautiful. Staff are very friendly. Over the years seems the service is now becoming poor. I did complain to the manager and hope the service will improve as there is better competition now in KL like Ascott KL. Overall the room was good in size,internet is fast and no issues. Was very busy due to the muslim season going on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02