Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 3177 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3177)
Sort by:
Esequiel S. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Walking distance to Petronas Towers and KL Towers

Location, large rooms, comfortable beds
9.7
Our stay was nice and relaxing. The hotel is more like an apartment. The rooms have living rooms and bedrooms with large bathrooms. Very near walking distance to the big sites in KL. Some nice restaurants in the vicinity. Some bars just a minutes walk away that have some live bands and plenty of entertainment to view. You can get lucky if you try, but it will cost you. Had a great 3 day stay in KL.
Josette L. Couples Canada, January 28, 2014
Kind staff and immaculate room

Located near the towers, comfortable and clean modern room, loved the gym and pool facilities (modern and great view)
10
Beatriz P. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
centrally located hotel with big rooms

centrally located hotel, good breakfast, very near to malls
8.3
stay was good.I like the rooms since it is big and modern and the hotel is very close to shopping malls.
Shyam M. Families with young children India, January 24, 2014
Great location, very close to main attractions

location, cleanliness, breakfast
7.3
We, a family of 4 adults and 1 young kid, stayed at Frasers KL for only 1 night on our way back from Cameron Highlands to Singapore. The location of the hotel is fantastic - a very short walk to KLCC. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was pretty good. However, there were some leaks in the bathroom - constant dripping of water from the toilet hand spray that caused some minor flooding in the toilet.
Alka P. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2014
Large clean rooms with great breakfast

Hotel has a small kitchen, breakfast was great, and 5 minutes walk to shopping centres!
8.7
The rooms were really nicely designed. Modern and contemporary, and I loved the kitchen! Easy to make some simple meals. Breakfast was good, and they had different varieties over the six nights I was there. They have a free games room as well, and overall it had a very homely feeling!
Yun X. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Suitable for Long Term Stay
7
It was a good bargain for a service apartment with a sufficient nice kitchenette and living area. Room service was tidy too but refrains from cleaning up even the overnight food. I found the pillows too soft and there was no variety of pillows which deducted some pluses off this place. Location wise it was near the KLCC shopping area and has a few bars just round the corner if you fancy a drink. The other downside to this service apartment was the lack of 24hours or late night dining/room service. As I landed late and was attempting to order some food, most of the room services menu (mostly catered from restaurants outside) were unavailable. Any deliveries had to be made before 9pm. I had to order Mcdonalds. Aside, my room's aircon was not working and the technician, after a good 30 mins, told me he couldn't do anything. I had to bear with the lack of aircon in the room (thankfully, the one in the living area worked) for the next few nights of my stay.
Mohammad N. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Awesome stay!

1) Cleanliness 2) Affordable price 3) Good services
9.7
It's was a wonderful experience staying there. I and my wife enjoy our room so much that we decide to just stay in our room.
Johnson Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Nice Stay

Huge room Good service & location
8
overall the stay was great just that housekeeping staff have to be better train as i told them not to off air con but they still off it when Im back from lunch the room was so hot.
Joanne C. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Spacious room convenient location

Room, facilities, location
8
Stay was great! Room is spacious Location is convenient. Nice stay!
Johnson Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Huge Room good service & location
8
overall the stay was good happy with all the thing just only that told the house keeping staff not to off aircon they still off it. when im back from lunch the room was so hot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01