Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2438 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2438)
Sort by:
Zack T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
It's a nice hotel

Hotel room, location
8.7
Tuan K. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Location, cleanliness, spacious room
7.7
Just felt that Front Desk team has a mixture of friendly and unfriendly staffs I suspect your elevator access card to room needs fixing. We observed that many guests were having problem with the key being less responsive throughout our stay. Yet when we approach one of your Front Desk staffs, she seems to be annoyed that we were not too gentle in using the card. From our observation, I believe many guests encounter similar problem and I would be surprise if no one has reported this issue.
Angela A. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Great location & good wifi connection

24 hrs gym, wifi access & laundrymat
7.7
Need a bench or trunk to put luggage. Not sure why good serviced apt is missing this important aspect. Another issue is the room size, I booked 1 bedroom apt thinking it should be big, however it just feel very cramped as compared to other hotel room size of 42sqm that we are used to. *Not sure why I'm not able to click the submit button on my ipad.
Helen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Excellent location, modern and new, friendly staff

Location, room size, staff friendliness
8.3
We loved our stay but the bathroom had a window into the main room that meant taking a bath, shower or washing was not done in privacy from your room mate. Not a problem for us but may be for others.
Daniel C. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2013
cleanliness is not 5 star standard

easy access to KLCC & Pavillion, spacious & cozy room
5.7
Cleanliness was bad. never change the fitted sheet & pillow case. have kind of bad odor smell and some perfume smell from previous guests. didn't top up toiletries. WIFI doesn't work.
Eileen H. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Excellent

Location, Friendliness, Safety
8
This is the hotel of choice whenever we have to travel to KL. We have tried many other hotels but we would usually end up moving to this hotel on the second night.The location is excellent. Walking distance to pavillion and KLCC.
Fritz H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2013
very comfortable and tourist friendly hotel

clean and self catering hotel, you could find almost everything in the room, feel like home.
8
This was my second time staying at the hotel and I love it very much. The environment is very quiet and easy to access to Pavilion & KLCC, many nice & affordable restaurants around the hotel, including pubs to chill out after dusk. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Thanks Agoda!
Jade E. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Great!

Clean , large and good fitness center. helpful staff.
9.7
Rose-Marie E. Couples Sweden, March 30, 2013
medium standard hotel

central location, rooftop pool and nice bathrooms
5
Was a bit disappointed with the hotel as though it would be nicer, the pictures of the hotel are not close to how it looks. Also apparently there is an old part (wing) of the hotel that is even older. I would not choose this hotel for my next visit. If you are looking for 4-5star hotels then choose another one.
Lucy C. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Terrible customer service. Ruined the stay

The rooms were nice and large.
6
Would. NOT stay again. Totally incompetent staff, took hours to out wifi, wouldn't to our rooms or us that it wasn't working. finally the manager to come and he confirmed that it was indeed broken.Then you couldn't print atthe hotel!!! What kind of can't print? to email one of the staff's email, had her spend 30mins to print. Horrible exclusive which is such a shame as the room was nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08