arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3575 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3575 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Haziq F.
Malaysia
August 22, 2014
Luxurious, spacious yet inexpensive
Very comfortable room, strategic location, beautiful pool
It was fantastic. The room provided was very spacious and comfortable, the design and accommodations provided are latest and up to date. The breakfast buffet was not the best I've ever experienced yet it's still nice. Their pool, gymnasium, sauna and entertaining rooms are very good and well-maintained. The only problems I had to face was the slow elevator (sometimes you have to wait more than 5 minutes) and slow, limited to 2 devices wifi. The staff are not as friendly as compared to staff in normal 5-star hotel but they're nice and very helpful. Overall, 4 star!

5.3 Kiat G.
Malaysia
August 22, 2014
I wouldn't return again
Spacious, location
Not very encouraging. The lift is terrible you have to wait at least 10 minutes. The room has some strange smell.

8.7 Boon P.
Malaysia
August 21, 2014
Nice apartment style hotel
clean, new and good location
a pleasant stay

6.7 Nickolai I.
Indonesia
August 21, 2014
Nice place at the heart of the city
location, staff & cleanliness
Nice place in the heart of the city, a lot of restourants around the hotel

7.3 Denis P.
Russia
August 19, 2014
Noise
Kitchen, view from the pool
Hotel's building (or two neighbor buildings) outdoor ventilation system is too loud. It is hard to sleep in your room even with a closed windows. This noise follows you everywhere - in your room, in a swimming pool, in a dining room terrace. What a sense in a perfect hotel if you can't stay here with comfort because of the deafening noise?

9 Ran L.
China
August 18, 2014
good location, Breakfast and value for money
location is in the middle of downtown, between KLCC and Pivillion shopping center, Breakfast is sumptuous and adequate; the room is big with kitchen and kithchen utensils;
location is in the middle of downtown,which is easy to reach various tourist spots by foot,ex. KLCC; KL TV tower; Aquarium; Pivillion/Lot 10 Shopping center; Hop-on/off tourism bus stop and etc, ( Hotel is between KLCC and Pivillion shopping center). Breakfast is sumptuous and adequate,opening upto 10:30am; the room is big with kitchen and kithchen utensils, you can cooking by yourself ; for staff performance is efficient,but a little bit lack of kindness. totality this hotel is with real worth .

9.3 ANDREA V.
Italy
August 18, 2014
very good choice
location
it s a bit ikea style, and standard rooms are just right sized, but bed has a great comfort and there s no noise at any time of the day, breakfast very good. overall not an extra luxury hotel but nothing to complain and many things that make your stay just perfect

9.3 Gregory B.
United States
August 17, 2014
Very big comfortable rooms. Nice Location
Location. Big Room. Good Gym.
Great place to stay for business or pleasure. The room is huge with a full kitchen. Nice pool and gym facilities. It provides quiet and exercise and you can just walk around the corner if you are looking for drinks or excitement.

9.3 Han C.
Malaysia
August 17, 2014
Romantic getaway for couples
Ambience, comfortable, well-equiped
My girlfriend & I really enjoyed our short stay here. It's ideal for couples. It comes with a compact & well-equipped kitchen. The facilities are everything you need & more. The bedding is comfy & we like the location. The bathroom is also perfect for couples to get intimate.

9 ADODO K.
Canada
August 16, 2014
Great Place for business travellers
Location, design and food
It has hard to select a place to stay for my first business trip to KL. I recommend Frasers because it has it all. Great location, great design, great food and helpfull staff. I only had a problem with the internet set up but they tried their best but were not able to fix it. But no big deal.