Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3650 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

hui H.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
great hotel for stay at klcc
its is nice hotel for stay at klcc for shopping and traveling

Michele C.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Short holiday with family's
1st time stay in Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, the staff was nice and room spacious with two room, convenient walk to KLCC around 8-10 mins, around the hotel also have many food's, overall was good.

Vineet M.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Amazing property
Property is one of the good ones in KL city center.

Vineet M.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Great property and excellent staff
Property is one of the good ones in KL city center. Love the location and cleanliness.

Vineet M.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Amazing property and a great location
Wouldn't stay anywhere else in KL.

Vineet M.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Amazing property and a perfect location.
Love staying here and will continue the trend in future.

Vence C.
Indonesia
May 20, 2016
Great stayed
Great location, Bfast could b better. I prefer Fraser residence for Bfast. Internet also could go more faster, only 1mb Very slow compare to other hotel,

Saifun A.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
Brilliant location with excellent hospitality
Loved the fact that this hotel is just a mere 5 minutes away to KLCC. Check-in process was fast and efficient. Special mention to Razak the check-in staff who made us feel at home with his hospitality and explaining to us in detail about the hotel and its amenities. The suite was big and spacious. Spick and span. Totally loved it. The bed was comfortable that we had a great sleep at night. Like the room, the bathroom was clean with both the shower and bathtub. The only drawback was that we noticed the water was yellowish when we wanted to use the bathtub. It took a while before clean water started to gush out. There were also the kitchen where you can cook if you wanted to. Not forgetting the washing machine as well. The living room was big for the whole family to chill in. The variety of tv channels were just right. Sports, cartoons, etc. The breakfast was okay. Not much of a variety but definitely was not poor. The staffs were friendly putting on a smile everything they see us. They made us feel at home. For guests, kindly check out level 18 where they are the gym, pool and other amenities. Cool! I just had to include a small portion for the house keeping staffs who kept our suite spick and span over the 5 days. Excellent job! In all, no major complaints. Will definitely come back here again!

Angelo S.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
Best affordable 5 Star hotel
Complete in-room amenities including: ref, utensils, plates, oven, iron, shampoo, shower, bathtub, towels, bread toaster, coffee maker, sink, dishwasher with sponge, knife, fast wi-fi, etc. The list goes on...... Cons: Only 1 universal power socket. Must bring universal adaptor if you are using a different socket in your country.

Judith M.
Australia
May 17, 2016
Nice stay - loved my first room the best
On our arrival all the staff were very happy and attentive. We were given a lovely spacious room which we loved so much that we decided to stay an extra night and to return 6 days later for another night. The beds and living area were very comfortable but it was unfortunate that my husband could not get a flatter pillow or a spare sheet. The breakfast had lots of variety, there was always enough and the staff attending in the dining room were very efficient and friendly. There was a little mix up with the following bookings, but the staff sorted it out promptly even though for a slightly different price than originally stated. When we returned the next week I was disappointed that I had a different room,thinking I had paid for the same room. - I hated not having a window in the lounge area. Check in staff need to be consistent. Overall good value for money despite a few little maintenance issues in pool area and rooms needing attention. Great location in city central area.