arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 ADODO K.
Canada
August 16, 2014
Great Place for business travellers
Location, design and food
It has hard to select a place to stay for my first business trip to KL. I recommend Frasers because it has it all. Great location, great design, great food and helpfull staff. I only had a problem with the internet set up but they tried their best but were not able to fix it. But no big deal.

9 Lucas Y.
Singapore
August 15, 2014
Good value for money
Big room, good price and location.
Generally good stay experience but during peak hours the lifts / elevators access can be SLOW.

7.3 Zakaria A.
Brunei Darussalam
August 15, 2014
My Fraser Place July-August 2014
Comfort, convenient and cleaniness
Foods & wireless access need improvement

7.3 Zakaria A.
Brunei Darussalam
August 15, 2014
Pleasant & convenient with full comfort
Cleanliness, comfort & convenient
It was all fine except the wireless access with maximum concurrent devices access needed to call the reception if you need to change to a different device. Breakfast menu meed some improvement

8.7 CHENG H.
Malaysia
August 14, 2014
Will stay again
Well located , clean and comfortable , helpful staff
Location central which can walk to twin towers and KL Pavilion area. Also walking distance to monorail and LRT station. Upgraded to 1 bedroom unit which is very comfortable and clean. Breakfast is sufficient. There are nearby good restaurants especially an Italian restaurant within same building serves good food.

8.7 Pui L.
China
August 13, 2014
the apartment is very comfortable
clean room, nice staff and close to KLCC
is good.

9.3 Gregory S.
Australia
August 13, 2014
Great location and accomodation
I've stayed at FPKL now on 5 different occasions. The location in KLCC is great, lots of restaurants, pubs and clubs, the rooms are larger than the norm and breakfast for 2 included.
I always stay here. While the studio rooms are a good size, the 1 br apartments are really nice. Normally breakfast for 2 is included, which isn't the best breakfast I've had, but there is nothing wrong with it. The staff are always helpful. The KLCC location puts you in walking distance of some great restaurants, bars and clubs. Healy Mac's around the corner, good pub food and beer. My only complaint is very slow elevators, can wait 2 - 3 minutes for elevator. Overall, highly recommended.

7.7 Fadli F.
Singapore
August 12, 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice

7.7 Hock L.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
Nice Place
Room, service nd location
Great!

9.3 VINOD C.
Mauritius
August 11, 2014
Great Value
Price, Convenience of suites for meetings, Cleanliness
I had a very great stay. Size and cleanliness of suites as well as amenities very good. Proximity to Twin Towers with all its facilities and numerous restaurants around the hotel area were very welcome. I could use the living room of the suite for my private meetings and this was very convenient.