or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Jiun U. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Nice clean service apartment

Clean centrally located service apartment
6
Large service apartment excellent with kid.
Eugen L. Couples Germany, March 3, 2013
Good hotel close to KLCC

Big room, great bed, city center
8.3
All in all it was OK, but not great. The entrance is strange, lobby is in the 2nd floor, its a bit weird. The a/c was broken, they tried to fix it for one hour, with some success. The view from the room wasn't really interesting too.
Senga T. Groups Australia, March 3, 2013
Great hotel and well equipped little kitchens.

This hotel is located close by to KLCC. It has a shuttle bus which takes you to and from the various malls in KL.
8.3
I was visiting KL with my daughter for dental treatment. We appreciated the comforts that this hotel provided such as a wondeful cozy bed, fan over head and great a/c. Breakfasts are very basic, but good. The major spoiler for me involved opening a cupboard and a large piece of the wood panel (thankfully relatively light) covering the electric meter came crashing down onto the top of my head. I was shocked and stunned. It was painful, but fortunately I was fine. I called down to the hotel staff twice and the second time they came to investigate. By the time they arrived I was annoyed, but they were very apologetic and offered me a bottle of wine and even a basket of crisps and nuts etc. I was leaving the next day so refused these items. I Hope to goodness that they will check out all their hotel room fittings carefully because I could have suffered a significant injury. I would stay there again, but I have learned a life lesson- to check out safety of fixtures and fittings at the start of my stay!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Please take the time to check out the fixtures and fittings!!
Grace T. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2013
Good Service and Hardware

Best Service!
10
Every staff works with smile, and very polite to us. The hotel is at the center of KL, it's very convenience,only 10 minutes walking to twin towel. There are a lot of refresh rooms,game rooms, swimming pool and 24 hours gym. The most surprise is Spin Room, we can wash our cloth economically and hygienicly.
Rosa A. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2013
relaxing, enjoyable

room, pool, restaurant
9.3
Had a relaxing time here and would want to go back as I found the apartment suite impeccable.
Floyd N. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
good and clean

rooms is very good
7.7
convenient to any spots... example food, shopping, entertainment is all close by.
Nightlife Tip: very good night life at P ramlee
Anne T. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
Very comfortable hotel room kitchenette was bonus

Location, large room size
9
A lovely stay at this hotel very clean and comfortable and not too far from the main attractions of KL
Loan T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 28, 2013
Mediocre, over priced, terrible breakfast....

Location good for KLCC, Pavvillion
5.3
Lifts slow or out of service, breakfast terrible, no TV channels and bad picture, staff only sometimes respond to service requests, room service inconsistent in leaving water/towels...
Nigel G. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
great location, nice.

location, kitchen, concierge
9.7
turned up with my 5 year old daughter, and instead of the 55 sq.m bedroom, lounge, kitchen we had booked, we were upgraded to a 82sq.m. bedroom, lounge, kitchen. strangely, the smaller suite may be better as the tv in the lounge is too small when using the sofas. Kitchen was great, toaster, fridge, oven, coffee maker etc etc. breakfast downstairs was good. surprising to see things like made sandwiches there as well as the usual full buffet. location is great, 10 mins walk to petronas towers and playgrounds for kids. most of the best clubs in KL (beach club etc) are also within 100m or so. pool upstairs is so-so, and there is no bar/coffee shop there which is disappointing. I wasnt the only person there who asked for coffee and was told we had to go downstairs to the ground floor to get one. Not ideal when one is wet and only in shorts. I would stay again. works well when travelling with young chlldren.
Baharin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Worth Staying with Good Facilities

Modern and Clean Environment
9
It is worth to stay here with the price promotion given. The room is spacious and modern outlook.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is apartment type with cooking facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03