Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3422 reviews

2599 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Cui W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Great location, clean and friendly staff

Room was clean and comfortable, kitchen amenities and location
9.3
Report this review
Dominic J. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
I got a free room upgrade and I'm impressed!

1. walking distance to KLCC, Traders Hotel, and train station. 2. Clean and spacious rooms. 3. Infinity pool with view on Menara Tower
8.7
I was highly satisfied with my stay on this hotel. I didn't expect the rooms to be spacious and fully equipped. I originally booked the smallest studio room but I was lucky to get an upgraded room. The rooms are well maintained and looks new. The infinity pool didn't disappoint as it has good view of the Menara Tower. And the restrooms at the pool area is equipped with Jacuzzi and steam bath. It is walking distance towards KLCC, and the train station. The hotel location is very convenient and worth the price.
Report this review
Siew K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, quiet and convenient
8.7
Awesome
Report this review
Angela A. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
My favourite apartment

Amenities
8.7
Fraser Place had been my favourite serviced apartment since my first stay 3 years back for its location and amenities. However again my usual complaint is the lack of a bench for putting luggage. It's a basic requirement that I'm surprised they do not have even when I asked for it. By the way I had read that their lift had been slow in some review but didn't pay much attention to it till this time when we drive. Firstly the service lift seems to skip my level for some reason, then even at ground floor the service lift is also not stopping for us. When I checked with the staff, I was told to use the office building lift which is faster. Of coz in the end we took the stairs instead.
Report this review
Yee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2014
beyond expectations

nice rooms, cool jaccuzzi, good location
9
It was a wonderful stay. the reception team gave me the wrong room, when i went to clarify, they immediately apologized and upgraded me. the upgraded room was impressive, huge! i love their toiletries
Report this review
Jean-Philippe M. Solo travelers France, May 2, 2014
very good surprise.

location, room clean and comfortable.
7.3
Good hotel to recommend. Very good location. closed to Petronas. Rooms are clean, big and comfortable. However, room are quite noisy due to air conditionning outside and breakfast is low quality. in short, a good stay for couple of days.
Report this review
Olivier G. Business travelers France, May 2, 2014
Large rooms and peaceful retreat in KLCC

convient, classy, spacious
8.3
Report this review
Mohanned M. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 1, 2014
nicce hotel and nice stuff

good location near to everything
8
nice stay and i will stay always in fraser
Report this review
Sharon H. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2014
Wonderful stay. Suite was spacious & well,equipped

1. Nicely furnished and spacious suite. 2. Close to shopping area. 3. Friendly staff
7.3
My family and I enjoyed the stay very much. The suite was spacious and had a well equipped kitchenette, ideal for preparing home cooked meals for the little ones. My 20 mth old daughter loved playing in the suite as it was spacious enough for her to run around.
Report this review
Prakash R. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
the best hotel

Luxury hotel Money value Nightlife hotel
10
awesome hotel..surely i will go again...the best hotel i never see:-)
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 2599 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04