arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Chew G.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
Nice Big Clean Hotel Stay
The Room, Bath Accessories and Friendly Staff
It was a memorable stay even for 1 night. When I checked in they upgrade me to a bigger room without extra charge. The staff was very friendly and polite. The food was good and the hotel is very near to KLCC, only 15mins walk away. One downside is the difficulty to get a taxi.

9 HAN A.
Malaysia
August 10, 2014
I LOVE THE HOME FEEL
HOME FEEL,GREAT LOCATION,COMFORTABLE BED
THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME I STAY IN FRASER PLACE. I USED TO STAYED IN FRASER PLACE BECAUSE IT GAVE ME A VERY COMFORTABLE FEEL WHILE I STAY HERE. THE ROOM WAS AWESOME.

9.7 YOUNG L.
South Korea
August 09, 2014
The Best Choice and Fun Ever (with fair price)
Cleanness, Sauna facility, comfort
The only difficulty of this place was the location of the building and building structure ( East wing West wing thing HAHA) But other than that, all of experience there was just perfect and satisfying. Me and my mom we both greatly enjoyed the swimming pool and hot steam sauna, cause not much of people used it. I hope many guests of here go to enjoy the fun facilities at the top floor. And about the room, the beds were wonderful, bathroom was luxurious, the kitchen with those several dinnerware was fabulous and we used them very well! Even though we stayed there for 1 night, we loved there. It was way over our expectation and I do not feel wasty of my money for that service. I strongly recommend here to all of visitors to MY :)

7.3 Peter D.
Australia
August 08, 2014
Frasers Place KL
Location room service
Had a decent suite with great amenities. A bit annoyed that the pool had been closed to guests due to a private function. No mention was made off this from booking to stay it was simply advertised by way of notices in the lift that day. On the same day there was a fire alarm drill which went on for a long time and disturbed the tranquility of the place. I would stay again if they could guarantee me use of the hotel pool!

8.7 Pieter G.
South Africa
August 08, 2014
Good value for money
Big room, location, staff
Had a pleasant stay at Fraser place in in very close proximity of nightlife and also 10 minutes walk to THE PAVILLION. Just when you walk out from the hotel turn left and just keep on walking for about 10 minutes and it is on the righ hand side...cross the road with road bridge.

8.7 Yinla C.
Singapore
August 05, 2014
Modern and contemporary, large room.
Location, large room and clean.
Very happy with the large room, Cleanliness and modern design.

9 Jasmine S.
Malaysia
August 05, 2014
High class apartment
Modern design, well located and comfortable room
A one bedroom apartment which comes with a living room and small kitchen made me felt very homely. Modern design with king size bed, big TV and super cold aircon made us felt like spending most of the time in the apartment!

8 Rajiv C.
India
August 05, 2014
value for money
proximity to everything
good

6.7 Arne B.
Norway
August 05, 2014
Comfortable hotel centrally located
Location, kitchen, comfortable bed
We both like to stay in Frazer Place Hotel. Comfortable room with kitchen. Breakfast could be better. Food which should be warm was cold. Suggest improvement.

10 Gayle M.
Australia
August 04, 2014
Fraser Place paradise
The location was fantastic, the pool and separate spa, sauna, steam room for men and women was a really nice change and the lobby with funky furniture, reading materials an coffee was awesome.
We had stayed in KL after spending a week in a resort in Sepang. Two very different styles of holidays but the facilities at Fraser Place and the fantastic location made this week just as good as the first if not better. Breakfast every morning was lovely with plenty of choice and very attentive staff keeping the buffet fresh and clean at all times. The room was spacious and felt like home, housekeeping was very good and the rooms were impeccable every day of our stay. I loved Fraser Place and would be very happy to go back there should we go to KL again