or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2363 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2363)
Sort by:
Phoong K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Good for business travel.

Clean, good location but lift service is too slow.
6.3
Overall good stay and will plan to stay there again in future.
Mengdi C. Families with older children China, March 6, 2013
Very nice suite with living room and kitchen

Living room, Kitchen, Sauna room
8.7
It was fantastic as the room got kitchen (with all the cook and crockery! It is fantastic to have a bit of the food cooked by my dear mum! The facilities are also good enough. It feels terrific to do some gym and swimming on the morning and take sauna after that.
Lin Z. Couples China, March 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

city central
7.7
good location and view,the kitchen is nice though I didnt use...the staffs are very helpful and nice
Keiko K. Couples Japan, March 4, 2013
nice

self coffee sevvice rooom with kitchen
7
Cameron L. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
good place

good location, big apartments
7.3
Jareonpong V. Business travelers Laos, March 4, 2013
All goods, I wish to come back with family

Comfortable, center and clean
9.7
Good location for sight seeing, shopping and friendly staffs.
Jiun U. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Nice clean service apartment

Clean centrally located service apartment
6
Large service apartment excellent with kid.
Eugen L. Couples Germany, March 3, 2013
Good hotel close to KLCC

Big room, great bed, city center
8.3
All in all it was OK, but not great. The entrance is strange, lobby is in the 2nd floor, its a bit weird. The a/c was broken, they tried to fix it for one hour, with some success. The view from the room wasn't really interesting too.
Senga T. Groups Australia, March 3, 2013
Great hotel and well equipped little kitchens.

This hotel is located close by to KLCC. It has a shuttle bus which takes you to and from the various malls in KL.
8.3
I was visiting KL with my daughter for dental treatment. We appreciated the comforts that this hotel provided such as a wondeful cozy bed, fan over head and great a/c. Breakfasts are very basic, but good. The major spoiler for me involved opening a cupboard and a large piece of the wood panel (thankfully relatively light) covering the electric meter came crashing down onto the top of my head. I was shocked and stunned. It was painful, but fortunately I was fine. I called down to the hotel staff twice and the second time they came to investigate. By the time they arrived I was annoyed, but they were very apologetic and offered me a bottle of wine and even a basket of crisps and nuts etc. I was leaving the next day so refused these items. I Hope to goodness that they will check out all their hotel room fittings carefully because I could have suffered a significant injury. I would stay there again, but I have learned a life lesson- to check out safety of fixtures and fittings at the start of my stay!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Please take the time to check out the fixtures and fittings!!
Grace T. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2013
Good Service and Hardware

Best Service!
10
Every staff works with smile, and very polite to us. The hotel is at the center of KL, it's very convenience,only 10 minutes walking to twin towel. There are a lot of refresh rooms,game rooms, swimming pool and 24 hours gym. The most surprise is Spin Room, we can wash our cloth economically and hygienicly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06