or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2568 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2568)
Sort by:
Kathryn H. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2013
Good facilities, large rooms, lousy breakfast

Good location close to shops and nightlife, spacious with full kitchen, funky decor
5.7
My two teenage kids and I decided to break up our 8 night stay at KL by staying in 2 different hotels. We had a 1 bedroom executive suite at each hotel for 4 nights. The breakfast buffet at Fraser Place was so bad we decided not to go back after the first day.
Bianca P. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Enjoyable

Cleanliness, Central Location, Friendly staff
8.3
Kurtulus O. Couples Turkey, April 30, 2013
Superb

pool, comfortable room, fast check-in/out
8.3
Worth to visit, especially for the pool and it’s large room and bath.
Nur A. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Enjoy

Location,cosy room
9
The premium room is too big with unnecessary additional room in it with a big walk-in wardrobe. The cleanliness for the room was superb. All equipment such as ironing stuff, hair dryer are all ready in the room,we don't have to call to ask for it. Hope the management will keep the standard of cleanliness,staff,good room facilities.
Inez Q. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2013
Nice stay

Clean, spacious room and nice design
9.3
It was good on a whole. The room was spacious and clean and it was centrally located. The room is also well equipped with amenities, making it convenient.
Hui K. Families with older children Singapore, April 29, 2013
Nice, clean and spacious

Nice, clean and spacious
9.3
Very good, I highly recommend Fraser place. The service staff were friendly and efficient. The room was nice, clean and spacious. It exceeded my expectations.
Wei J. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Excellent room and good location

Nice room, good facilities, good location.
8.3
Tuan K. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2013
Comfortable

Location, comfortable room, clean
6.3
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
nice hotel, friendly staff, good service.

friendly staff, nice and clean and big room.
9.3
i book the one bedroom executive. 1st of all, the room is big and clean with quite a nice view. i celebrate my girlfriend birthday there. and the staff there is very friendly to help out on my request. and the service of the hotel is awesome. when i ask for the flower to send up. it just take 5-10min and the flower have reach my room already. what impress me the most is i suddenly call the staff to bring up the birthday cake at around 2am. guess what.it takes them also 5-10min to get to my room... staff is friendly and serve you with smile at all times. if i have the chance to stay there again... i will visit fraser again for sure..
Raymond F. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
so so

Modern, clean and reasonable
6
Room is new and modern but with leaking shower screen door, had stiff neck after a night on the extra high pillows.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03