arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3574 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3574 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 apple S.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
very nice hotel
comfortable, clean,modern
stayed fraser hotel few times already~ been very satisfied with their bed comfortable and room it`s clean~free upgraded to one bedroom~ it`s was so nice with a living room ~ and everything you feel like at home~ thumb up~

9 Anmar K.
Saudi Arabia
July 30, 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, great location and good size rooms
We stayed in this hotel for 3 days and It was a very nice stay. We enjoyed during our stay and we enjoyed the most of the good location, lovely staff, cleanliness of hotel and good size of the Room. However, the only issue that we faced during our stay in this hotel was an issue with the internet. Unfortunately, in this hotel you can use the internet on two devices only, and you cannot access to the internet by more than two devices unless if you called reception to reset your internet.

9.3 Nicolas A.
Philippines
July 29, 2014
Weekend Vacation
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money

8.3 Kezia W.
Singapore
July 29, 2014
good location
location, good concierge staff, cleanliness
It was pleasant. Concierge staff were very helpful. Location was very good. Walkable to Klcc and pavilion/Lot 10. It was near attractions but quiet too.

5.3 GILLES D.
France
July 29, 2014
Quite disappointed by staff and service
Large room with new and clean furniture. Location excellent. Sauna, hamman, and swimming pool view
Very disappointed by staff service (poor welcoming and support during the stay) Breakfast & restaurant not at the level of the room quality/location. Internet very slow (need to call several time to get access for my computer and smartphone) - A/C adjustment in the room not working properly (either hot or cold) Windows even closed are not fully tight (wind and noise coming from outside) and no view from my room except office building in front.

10 mick C.
Australia
July 25, 2014
awsome stay
1/ the rooms ( 1 bed appt ) was fantastic. 2/ the professional staff were friendly and went the extra yard to help with anything. 3/ the breakfast...yummmm
Only spent the days at the hotel but enjoyed every minute....i highly recommend the fraser and will stay again on my return to kl

10 Matt A.
Australia
July 24, 2014
Excellent
Classy, Clean, Great location
Great place to call home when away from home

9.7 Yvette S.
New Zealand
July 23, 2014
Best place to stay with kids
The bed was soooo super comfy, traveling thru Asia all the beds are so hard. The spa, sauna and steam romm were so relaxing, and the staff were all very inconspicuous but very helpful.
Having three very high spirited children, feeling comfortable in a hotel is important, and not feeling as if your every move is being watched is great. We loved the Fraser suites! They were fantastic, and the rooms were very spacious.

8.7 Elvir B.
Australia
July 22, 2014
relaxed time when great staff and facilities
pool, facilities, location
Easy check in, great facilities, fantastic location

9 Gary L.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Great Apartment Great Value for Money
Great Room, Quiet and Relaxing, Close to Public Transport
Location is slightly off from the shopping hub at Bukit Bintang, but given the quality of the room, the value we paid for it, I am willing to compromise that. Its nice to return to a nice room after a day of shopping. Service at the hotel can be improved though, especially since it is a 5 stars property.