Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3519 reviews

2676 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3519)
Sort by:
Ching C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Good

nice view, clean, central location
7.7
Report this review
Monica J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 28, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing stay

Spacious room, KLCC just 5 mins walk, fully equipped kitchen
8.3
Enjoyed the spa facilities. Room was comfortable and breakfast was great. Check in and check out was a breeze...will be back again!
Report this review
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Reasonable service apartment

Near KLCC, large room, near eateries
8
Pros : near KLCC, restaurants all around, room is large and spacious Cons : wifi very slow, phone signal in hotel was bad, eternity waiting for lifts, check in/out only 1 or 2 counters available, limited food options in hotel
Report this review
Lynda N. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2014
Room with great facilities

Choice of ceiling fan or air-con, well stocked kitchen appliances, clean room
8.3
Overall the stay was great, got upgraded from a regular studio apartment. Comes with fully equipped kitchen (microwave, fridge, pots and pans, knife, blender, coffee maker, wine glass), good for cooking. The room is very spacious with a walk-in closet and toilet that comes with shower area and a tub. Staff is also friendly and able to deliver an extra set of dental kit to our room. Very enjoyable stay at an affordable price.
Report this review
Alan Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Comfortable and Cozy

Comfortable, quiet and Cozy
7.7
Great! I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Jeremy H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Quick easy convenient and comfortable

Clean, sleek, modern, spacious
6
A good service apartment for a short stays or long stay for business or conference people
Report this review
Chang L. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
My stay was a relaxing one.

Very clean. Friendly staff. Very nice and friendly environment.
8.3
We have a very relaxing stay in Fraser Place. The staff in the hotels are very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel very close to the major shopping centres.
Report this review
Thinh N. Families with older children Vietnam, May 27, 2014
I was great days staying Kuala Lumpur.

Like appartment, good location, like my house.
8.7
Good hotel for Family strips in Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Herbert S. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
the place is awesome for many aspect...:)

friendly accomodating hotel staff, many complimentary items, modern design big room
9.7
Our stay is awesome, we have upgraded to 1room apartment from studio. I feel like home, its ideal place to stay forever...:)the room is quite big, really modern, very clean, lots of complimentary items, the best hotel we've stay so far. We have been in bangkok, genting, cameron highland, bintan and hongkong but this is the only hotel my wife have been satisfy and meet her expectation. A lot of thing you can appreciate. Moreover, the hotel itself has a lot to offer, restaurant, great pool, gym, kids playroom, sauna. And also, the hotel has great staff and very accomodating...this is the first time I really feel so excited just staying in the hotel, honestly the best things happen in our KL vacation...and will stay again in Fraser from now on. Thanks agoda for showing this hotel to us...:)
Report this review
James S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
Outstanding stay in a wonderful hotel

location, dining, excellent staff
10
WE were delighted about everything associated with the Fraser Hotel. From the moment we encountered the doormen until we ended our stay, everything was perfect. This is the kind of hotel that makes traveling enjoyable. After a day of sightseeing it was a pleasure to return to our room to either relax for the evening or plan what to do in the surrounding area which is filled with restaurants and attractions.
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 2676 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05