My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2363 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2363)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
great location

location, staff and lovely room
9.7
Anni N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2013
hotel feels like at home....

receiption place , there are komputer and have some tea
8
stay at fraser place at kuala lumpur was amazing, because the location near klcc and easy to go anywhere. the price was competitive and the rooms so clean and we enjoy staying there.
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Helpful Staff but aircon not functionin

Helpful staff
7.7
I have celebrated my gf birthday in the hotel. The staff have assisted me to arrange for the cake and flower. Special thanks to Azizul. The night went well and romantic, however, the only drawback was the airconditional not functioning and caused the room to warm to sleep well. I recommend to go for One Bedroom Suite as it is much bigger.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location is very near to KLCC.
Jonathan G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Quite a nice and comfortable place to stay

Central location in the city
7.3
Front desk staff where all very nice and helpful, was given an upgrade in room which was nice. The location was good. Easy walking distance to towers, shopping, clubs. Also a short walk through the “street walk” to another set of malls about 10 min away. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Qba was outstanding Steak (about a 10 min walk away)!
Matthew C. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Great place to stay.

Room Clean and large, Staff Service, and Location
10
The Fraser Place is one of the best places I've ever stayed. The facilities were excepting the elevators first class. The staff were very good. The porter even had a quick look in the taxi to ensure that two tired tourists who were checking in after mid night hadn't left anything behind. Following on from this the check in process went smoothly even though it was the middle of the night. Staff were all round friendly and helpful. The location was great with easy access to most locations but not in the frantic heart of it all. lots of bars and restaurants around the hotel or a short walk to the night spots.
Restaurant Tip: Jalan Alor for the street food....
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, February 22, 2013
Absolutely amazing

Location, Service, Style and Class
10
From my 1 bedroom apartment on the 25th floor, KL had a fresh new look. The service from the moment I stepped through the door, till I left was top class professional. The decor is smart and stylish and fresh. Rooms are fully equipped, with all you need and great views of the city. Location is very central, walking distance to KLCC, Pavilion and all Golden Triangle attractions.
Kai T. Business travelers Germany, February 21, 2013
Business Hotel in Center of KL

Walking Distance to KLCC, Petronas Towers
9
Tidy and large rooms with full kitchen facilities, sofas & desk. Staff always friendly.
Khong M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Great location ( walking distance to KLCC )

Near to KLCC
8
Room was great and I felt convenient staying there.
Vivian L. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
a hotel we will visit again

near shopping area, clean, helpful staff
10
we stayed in the deluxe studio for two days. the room is very spacious with a view of the city. from our room, we enjoyed watching the sunset which happens at around 7:30pm! the staff was very helpful too. they introduced us to go to jalan alor for dinner which turned out to be an awesome culinary experience. within 5 minute walk from the hotel, there is an air conditioned walkway that will take you to the shopping district. if we visit kl again, we plan to stay here again.
Zhiyong P. Families with young children China, February 20, 2013
Good Location, and good size room

location, size of the room, cleaness
9
location is good, 10 minutes from twin tower, there are shopping mall and super market there, 7-11 is across the street, free underground parking, convenient, it is clean. breakfast is too simple,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05