My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2343 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2343)
Sort by:
Ahmad H. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
great location

location in the middle of shopping area
7.3
my favourite place to stay, will always stay here when im in kl, shopping all walking distance
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Lovely Hotel with great location

Luxurious, Big and Clean
8.7
Our stay was fantastic. The room provided with big comfy and large bed, fully functional kitchen. Close to shopping and twin towers. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. Anyone who is looking for a luxurious, clean and happy stay in Kuala Lumpur this would be the hotel to choose.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
huge room with easy access

convienience hotel
8
Hotel is in the city center. Easy access and convenient . Good service with a smile
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to klcc
Carlos C. Couples Brazil, February 12, 2013
Very good room and location

location, room
8.3
Very good room, with great bed, bathroom and facilities. The location is also excellent very near the twin towers. We did not liked KL but we really liked this hotel.
Sani B. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Central Location

near to klcc
9.3
Good hotel with all the amenities available within the hotel especially for shopping mall around the area with night clubbing.
Jia M. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Clean and modern accomodation

Modern, clean, convenient service apartment amenities
8.3
- very new well-maintained facilities, love the rain shower and ability to make hot water in the morning. - service was at time spotty- we had to call 4 times before they delivered our luggage. Also, the phone number for the pizza place was wrong. - the walk to pavilion wall was somewhat painless but its not downstairs like at other hotels. Something to consider if you mind walking with shopping bags. If you want to go to Times Square etc you will need to take the train.
Wendy R. Families with older children United States of America, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel with a great, very helpful staff

modern and well kept; convenient location; great staff.
9
We really had a wonderful time, though we did have issues a few times finding our way back to the hotel. Not the easiest place to spot!
Hsin M. Couples Taiwan, February 11, 2013
Just like at home!!

New and comfortable environment in Fraser
9
when we arrived hotel was already 23:00pm, the staff told us no studio deluxe king room which we booked, and prepared an another 'big' room for us,of course,the room was upgraded better than we booked. the 'big' room had a modern kitchen, a dressing room , a shower room with bathtub and a comfortable bedroom. we were so happy stayed here,it looked so clean and everything was perfect.but the only one bad thing was the water wasn't hot enough,though the weather there was hot,we still love taking a hot bathe for relax.anyway,we'll book fraser next time.
Restaurant Tip: The BBQ restaurant (we forgot the name) next Fraser tasted not delicious and expensive, we suggest pass the road and to find local foods in another roadside or go to nightmarket.
Azlina A. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
My hotel of choice in KL

great location, spacious & well-equipped room, supercomfy bed & pillows, modern fixtures, free wifi & lan in room
8.3
whether you are looking for an accommodation for your spouse & yourself, your family of four or just yourself, fraser place is an ideal choice for your stay in kl. as mentioned by others, it is just a 5-min walk away from klcc/petronas towers, 10-min walk from pavilion and 15-20min away from the bukit bintang stretch, and not to mention, in the area where food, drink and places of leisure/entertainment are easily accessible. just behind it is the kl citywalk, which is a stretch of food outlets, and on its doorstep are various clubs, cafes and restaurants. if you wish to whip something up during your stay, the kitchenette in each room will come in useful. you can also do your laundry. while the swimming pool on the 18th floor is not big, you will love the view from the pool as you enjoy a short, leisure swim. as much as all of these make for a great stay, another factor is the comfort of the bed. ahhh... you'll love the bed & pillows. in fact, you'll love the pillows so much you would probably turn them inside out, attempting to find out who makes them so that you can buy the same ones for your own home. needless to say, i have always enjoyed all of my stays at fp kl and i look forward to staying there again in future.
Rory D. Business travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
Extended my stay

Location close to Petronas
7.3
Overall satisfied with my stay and will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01