Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 3134 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3134)
Sort by:
Fauziah A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
A relaxed and entertaining place in central KL

spacious apartment, great facilities, fast internet
9.7
It was an excellent stay and we would come back and stay here next time.
Patricia B. Groups Australia, December 20, 2013
Close to KLCC, great relaxation area

steam/relaxation/spa room, quiet room, location
8.7
I stayed with my mum for shopping. Hotel is within walking distance to KLCC. Lots of restaurants nearby. Room is spacious, clean, with stainless steel facility and quiet (ask for a room not facing the night club). The best part is the relaxation area. Male and female facility is split, so not good for couple. Big hot jacuzzi, cold plunge pool, steam room. When we were there, my mum and I were the only one using the facility every night for 3 nights. It's almost like our own. Breakfast is so-so. Good selection of asian and western food. Taste and variety is ok. It's free so can't complaint. Warning, lift is very slow - so not good if you're rushing!
Ching C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Nice

good location. comfy room. well equip
8.3
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
it was Great place to stay.

friendly staff. clean surrounding. nice room.
9.7
Aaron C. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Clean rooms, New hotel, Good location.

Clean room, good facilities, good location.
7.3
Overall stay was enjoyable. Comfortable, large bed, ample facilities. Thumbs up. Will stay again.
Tyrone B. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
The go-to place. Excellent management!

Restaurants with excellent food, overall quality & easy access to shopping malls
9.7
Loved the city & the room. Slept better than ever, will always come back.
Chun C. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Fantastic Family Stay

Cleanliness. City Centre, Appropriate Pricing
9
Fantastic place of stay for family that prefer everything within walking distance and would like to spend a quiet night in with simple cooking while enjoying the amenities within and about the area.
Edward N. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Spacious and Good Room

Spacious room, Rooms in good condition, Good location.
9.3
The stay was good and pleasant.
Wee C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Good For Family

Comfort Room, Location
8
Its worth for value, and the location is near by all the shopping mall.
Isagani J. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2013
Hotel served the Purpose

Room Upgrade, Mac-equipped Business Center, Kids' Game Room
7.7
There was added "value" for the money we spent, considering we were given a room upgrade on our third night ... otherwise it could have been just "average". Though we didn't make full use of it as we were out of the hotel most of the time, but the Business Center just across the Reception Area was equipped with 4 Mac's with large screens. Also during our downtime while preparing for the day's itinerary, the Kids' Game Room offered a good alternative to keep our 2 kids from being idle. Only setback if I may add ... is the hotel's lack of proximity to mass transport as it's situated in a slightly interior road. Though it may just be a 10-15 minute walk to the KLCC Suria, walking after a "long" day may take longer and more tiring.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05