arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3598 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3598 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

mick C.
Australia
July 25, 2014
awsome stay
1/ the rooms ( 1 bed appt ) was fantastic. 2/ the professional staff were friendly and went the extra yard to help with anything. 3/ the breakfast...yummmm
Only spent the days at the hotel but enjoyed every minute....i highly recommend the fraser and will stay again on my return to kl

Matt A.
Australia
July 24, 2014
Excellent
Classy, Clean, Great location
Great place to call home when away from home

Yvette S.
New Zealand
July 23, 2014
Best place to stay with kids
The bed was soooo super comfy, traveling thru Asia all the beds are so hard. The spa, sauna and steam romm were so relaxing, and the staff were all very inconspicuous but very helpful.
Having three very high spirited children, feeling comfortable in a hotel is important, and not feeling as if your every move is being watched is great. We loved the Fraser suites! They were fantastic, and the rooms were very spacious.

Elvir B.
Australia
July 22, 2014
relaxed time when great staff and facilities
pool, facilities, location
Easy check in, great facilities, fantastic location

Gary L.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Great Apartment Great Value for Money
Great Room, Quiet and Relaxing, Close to Public Transport
Location is slightly off from the shopping hub at Bukit Bintang, but given the quality of the room, the value we paid for it, I am willing to compromise that. Its nice to return to a nice room after a day of shopping. Service at the hotel can be improved though, especially since it is a 5 stars property.

sun Q.
China
July 21, 2014
comfortable and nice
location, comfy, gym
Close to KLCC and The pavillion, and night pubs downstairs.

de G.
France
July 21, 2014
Really nice stay at this new service appartment
Location, room, quiet

dewi W.
Indonesia
July 20, 2014
good stay
location, service, accomodations
it was a pleasant stay, close to KLCC, easy to find food

Tracy O.
Australia
July 19, 2014
great hotel
location, comfortable bed, good breakfast
We really enjoyed our stay, the hotel was in a great position, we could walk to the towers and shopping malls and also close to monorail. The room was very comfortable, it even had a kitchenette and the bed was the most comfortable we had for our whole trip. Breakfast was good and the staff in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful.

JONDRAS K.
Indonesia
July 19, 2014
Good hotel
room size
Very satisfied