or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2704 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2704)
Sort by:
Benson S. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Clean Nice Suit Room

I like quiet surrounding, clean , big room inclusive small kitchen that help me when I am hungry
9.7
Jaeyun L. Business travelers South Korea, June 6, 2013
for thr biz trip . good enough

contral and easy to get a transport , near local restaurant.
7
that time was renovation and quite noisy. no one control and a bit tired.
Menon G. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
pleasent and good.

clean, fast internet, good room
9.7
Christopher S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Fine until accused of stealing cutlery!!!!

Location.
5.7
Accused by staff of stealing knives and forks from the room which I didn't. Stayed 25 + nights and they just wouldn't let it go....so very badly handled...became utterly offensive....moved back to the Sheraton
Nor E. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
Comfortable room and good location

Room size, good location, and many restaurants nearby
8
Adam J. Couples New Zealand, June 1, 2013
Relaxing and exciting all roles into one.

Location,comfort and facilities
10
It was great. Very welcoming and comfortable. The rooms were spacious and it was very hard to leave!
Zainal G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Very relaxing stay

The shower water pressure is the best and strongest in the world!
8.3
Very pleasant and relaxing stay, especially on weekend and public holidays where there is much less trafics on the road for a big city like Kuala Lumpur.
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2013
Nice, comfortable room.

Big bed, spacious, within walking distance to nearby shopping area
8
Pichaporn P. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2013
very impressive, good breakfast, many varieties.

good location, clean room, good bed.
8.7
We have very good times, easy to go to every destinations.
Christopher L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Love the room-would gladly live in a place like it

Location is everything, right in the middle of the city center and a stone throw away from the nightlife. Ultra modern hotel with a very sleak design to the rooms...loved my room! Accessibility.
10
Next time I'm back in KL, I'll definitely book back into this hotel. It's great for the solo traveler or family. Each floor requires key code access in the elevator, so you don't have a bunch of random people roaming the hotel. While it's not the cheapest hotel around, you get what you pay for and then some. I felt I got plenty of value for my money as my room was incredible. Shopping and the nightlife is a stone throw away. The Beach Club is 90 meters away (door to door) from the hotel along with several other good bars and restaurants. Surprisingly enough, the taxi out front also didn't try to rip me off when I checked out and asked him to take me to the train station to the airport...he offered to take me back to the airport for 50 ringgits, fair enough!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06