or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2369 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2369)
Sort by:
Sabri F. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 16, 2013
thank you Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

twintowers just a walking distance
10
the hotel location is very nice surrounded by markets and restaurants with a walking distance to the twintowers and the monorail station. our room was big and luxury .the gym was very good with new tools and machines. for sure we will go back again whenever we are in kualalumpur.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: petronas (twintowers ) just 5 min. walk .
Shei K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Lovely Comfortable hotel , good location.

Good service, great location.
7.7
Very comfortable room with kitchenette . I can cook my breakfast inside the room. Good location, 5 mins walk to KLCC.
Shopping Tip: 5mins walk to KLCC
Ray V. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
excellent klcc location and fantastic service

big room
8.3
we are impressed by our stay at fraser place for its excellent location (5 mins walk to klcc) and its friendly and helpful staff. the rooms are big and has a nice layout. it's great for business and family.
Huieng L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
lovely hotel

bigger room
9.3
we had a great day to stay in Fraser Place. nice design room, comfortable bed, and spacios room. free parking, wifi as well. we are sure come back to stay this hotel again for our next trip
Ang W. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great hotel in an awesome city

Size of rooms and services provided
9.7
Comfortable beds, more than adequate room sizes, full array of equipments and appliances, great services, and a whole loads more of selling points.. Just a great place to enjoy a full experience of the city of Kuala Lumpur with the twin towers just a 5minutes walk away.
Shopping Tip: Suria KLCC is a great place to shop!
Maria C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel but bad service

Spacious and clean rooms, nice beddings, nice bathroom
6.3
We were prepared to enjoy our stay at Fraser Place because we loved the executive suite at first sight. However, we were disappointed with the bad service we got. The food we brought with us went missing the next day. We reported the matter and were told that the manager will go up to our room. We waited in vain until finally, my husband went down to fetch the manager on duty that night. She promised to give us a report of their investigation but until the day we left, nothing was given. The following morning, my husband requested to talk with the hotel manager but instead, the executive housekeeper came to our room. She was kind enough to talk to us and offered to replace the food. A food basket containing some noodles and cookies was delivered the following day courtesy of the executive housekeeper with a note apologizing for the incident of "clearing out the food". We could not understand how our food was "cleared out" because we placed it on top of the kitchen counter and some items were still unopened. Although we appreciate her gesture, we however feel that the issue here is not about the lost food because we can always buy replacement. The real issue here is about trust, and sad to say, once it's lost, it's so hard to regain it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can opt to walk instead of riding the shuttle bus (since there are only 2 trips provided by the hotel) when going to the Bukit Bintang area. Take the city walk located at the back of the hotel. A the end of it turn left and you'll find an escalator leading to the KLCC walkway. Just follow the signs and you'll get to Bukit Bintang in less than 15 minutes.
Stephanie L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Cosy place

Love the huge bed and bigger than usual pillows!
8
kitchen is well equipped. service was pleasant. will definitely go back again.
Yu J. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Fully equipped service apartment

Location and also quality of service
8.7
Very nice service apartment in the heart of KL and is fully equipped kitchen. Staff were friendly and service was excellent.
Nabil Z. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Excellent room but bad view

Nice furnitures
8
Room was good n very satisfiying. Only the view is not that nice, It's opposite to a building. Staff are friendly.
Georgii B. Couples Ukraine, February 14, 2013
Great apartments for a reasonable price

Good location, friendly staff, safe and almost quiet area
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04