Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Gregory S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great location and accomodation
I've stayed at FPKL now on 5 different occasions. The location in KLCC is great, lots of restaurants, pubs and clubs, the rooms are larger than the norm and breakfast for 2 included.
I always stay here. While the studio rooms are a good size, the 1 br apartments are really nice. Normally breakfast for 2 is included, which isn't the best breakfast I've had, but there is nothing wrong with it. The staff are always helpful. The KLCC location puts you in walking distance of some great restaurants, bars and clubs. Healy Mac's around the corner, good pub food and beer. My only complaint is very slow elevators, can wait 2 - 3 minutes for elevator. Overall, highly recommended.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Fadli F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice
Nice
Nice
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Hock L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice Place
Room, service nd location
Great!
Reviewed August 11, 2014

VINOD C. from Mauritius
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great Value
Price, Convenience of suites for meetings, Cleanliness
I had a very great stay. Size and cleanliness of suites as well as amenities very good. Proximity to Twin Towers with all its facilities and numerous restaurants around the hotel area were very welcome. I could use the living room of the suite for my private meetings and this was very convenient.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Chew G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice Big Clean Hotel Stay
The Room, Bath Accessories and Friendly Staff
It was a memorable stay even for 1 night. When I checked in they upgrade me to a bigger room without extra charge. The staff was very friendly and polite. The food was good and the hotel is very near to KLCC, only 15mins walk away. One downside is the difficulty to get a taxi.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

HAN A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
I LOVE THE HOME FEEL
HOME FEEL,GREAT LOCATION,COMFORTABLE BED
THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME I STAY IN FRASER PLACE. I USED TO STAYED IN FRASER PLACE BECAUSE IT GAVE ME A VERY COMFORTABLE FEEL WHILE I STAY HERE. THE ROOM WAS AWESOME.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

YOUNG L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
The Best Choice and Fun Ever (with fair price)
Cleanness, Sauna facility, comfort
The only difficulty of this place was the location of the building and building structure ( East wing West wing thing HAHA) But other than that, all of experience there was just perfect and satisfying. Me and my mom we both greatly enjoyed the swimming pool and hot steam sauna, cause not much of people used it. I hope many guests of here go to enjoy the fun facilities at the top floor. And about the room, the beds were wonderful, bathroom was luxurious, the kitchen with those several dinnerware was fabulous and we used them very well! Even though we stayed there for 1 night, we loved there. It was way over our expectation and I do not feel wasty of my money for that service. I strongly recommend here to all of visitors to MY :)
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Peter D. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Frasers Place KL
Location room service
Had a decent suite with great amenities. A bit annoyed that the pool had been closed to guests due to a private function. No mention was made off this from booking to stay it was simply advertised by way of notices in the lift that day. On the same day there was a fire alarm drill which went on for a long time and disturbed the tranquility of the place. I would stay again if they could guarantee me use of the hotel pool!
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Pieter G. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good value for money
Big room, location, staff
Had a pleasant stay at Fraser place in in very close proximity of nightlife and also 10 minutes walk to THE PAVILLION. Just when you walk out from the hotel turn left and just keep on walking for about 10 minutes and it is on the righ hand side...cross the road with road bridge.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Yinla C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Modern and contemporary, large room.
Location, large room and clean.
Very happy with the large room, Cleanliness and modern design.
Reviewed August 05, 2014