Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3418 reviews

2597 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Evelyn C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Recommended

Convenient location, tidy spacious rooms, good value for money
7.7
Pleasant experience overall. The lifts were a bit unpredictable though- not sure when they will stop at my floor.
Report this review
Janice I. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2014
Value for money

location, costs, room comfort
7.3
This time, it was really good. The internet was super fast; got upgraded to the one bedroom suite (I booked a studio); room was really clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Raja S. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
Beyond our expectations.

The location was great, and the service was impeccable and the buffet breakfast was not too bad.
9.3
We were upgraded to a one bedroom upon arrival as they ran out of the studio rooms. The service as impeccable and so smooth during check-in and check-out. We will definitely come back to stay here again next time we are back in KL.
Report this review
Jan S. Couples Germany, April 6, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Spacious rooms, friendly and attentive staff
9.7
we loved our stay. The stuff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were really big
Report this review
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Will stay again

Well located , clean and comfortable , helpful staff
8.7
Location central which can walk to twin towers and KL Pavilion area. Also walking distance to monorail and LRT station. Upgraded to 1 bedroom unit which is very comfortable and clean. Breakfast is sufficient. There are nearby good restaurants especially an Italian restaurant within same building serves good food.
Report this review
Jondras K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Good hotel

room size
8.7
Very satisfied
Report this review
Melvyn L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Quite ok..but breakfast is vanilla

Location, facilities, easy access to good restaurants
7
Staff a bit slow, laundry service was extremely slow for a 5 star hotel, and breakfast spread was rly sad.. I like the sauna/Jacuzzi place and there was wii to play. Room was apartment style..so you can actually cook as they provide pots and plates and other utensils.
Report this review
Parranee O. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2014
Good valued money accommodation at the town center

Big unit of the room, Short walk for shopping, Near variety of restaurants.
9.7
Our first time to stay in the place. Very impressive eg. fast check in and check out. Big room size of Deluxe studio room.
Report this review
Bing E. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Comfortable Bed! Great location

room, internet, bed
8.7
excellent, will definitely be back
Report this review
Gill I. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Luxury at an affordable price

Leisure facilities; room facilities; Location
9.3
Fantastic - we were upgraded to a one bedroom suite - the rooms were spacious, modern and the bathroom was amazing. The gym was well equipped and open 24/7; great views from the pool and the spa, sauna and steam room were all good,with separate facilities for men/women. Breakfast was buffet style with all options covered. Centrally located only 5-10 minute walk to shopping malls and the Petronis Towers. Good pubs, dining across the road.
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 2597 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07