arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3574 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3574 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.2 Suppawan P.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
Good Stay
Although blanket smelled like it hasn't been wash for a while, the room was nice and clean but breakfast is just nothing special.

6.4 Suppawan P.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
Decent hotel
The room was nice and clean but breakfast is just nothing special. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

6.4 Suppawan P.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
Decent hotel
The room was nice and clean but breakfast is just nothing special. It was a bit difficult to deal with front desk if you would like a special request for example, request for room with balcony. We always stayed there every month during our company business in KL but one time we had made booking incorrectly (the date was not correct). It was so difficult to deal with Sale and reservation trying to keep the booking for the next two weeks trip even though we noticed the mistake 5 days before arrival day.

7.2 john T.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
OK
Facilities old, breakfast ok but good location

10 Noraini M.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Excellent Facilities
You have the games room,the steam room,sauna,jacuzzi,pool all under one roof.You can basically choose to just laze around within the vicinity to use their facilities or stroll to KLCC within 5 mins by foot.There are plenty of bars/pubs & restaurant in front of Fraser's.Still in town area but away from the bustling crowd.Staffs are efficient,breakfast is a heavenly fusion spread.I got what i paid for, room is gorgeous.I got what i paid for,i have nothing to complain.

10 Muhammad J.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Housekeeping - could be a much more efficient serv
My partner called the housekeeping to deliver the room slippers and a set of shower gel, shampoo and conditioner around 10pm on 3rd June 2016 and a lady answered and she said she will delivered but we waited for almost 40mins, no one delivered them. I find that's so over promised under delivered as such great accommodation shouldn't be tarnished by such unreliable employee..

8.8 Dieter S.
Germany
June 03, 2016
Excellent stay in Kuala Lumpur
Very good located in the city center of Kuala Lumpur. The rooms are really big and clean. Stuff is very helpful.

8.8 Kamilah G.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Great location and comfortable bed
1. Location was good, very near KLCC 2. Apartment was clean, complete furnishings including plates, cutlery, microwave, washing machine, dvd player. 3. Housekeeping did a good job every day. Even helped to wash my daughter's milk bottle. Toiletries topped up every day. 4. Big big balcony which was useful for us to hang out our wet clothes to dry (portable clothes rail was also provided!) 5. Beds were big and so comfortable. Overall, good for a families. Only downside: - Lifts were slow and did not function very well. Just make sure you cater for lift waiting time in your trip planning. - Breakfast variety was not much.

7.6 Nicholas P.
United Kingdom
June 01, 2016
clean and spacious
Always our first choice when we in KL, spacious and comfortable.

8.8 LAI W.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
5stars hotel
Breakfast have to improve.