Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2538 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2538)
Sort by:
Leow M. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Good Service, Clean Room and great location

Good Service, Clean Room and great location
8
Good Service, Clean Room and great location
Michael P. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
great place loved it

location, comfortable bed/pillows, breakfast
9
It was great center of downtown located center and walking distance between KL's 2 famous towers. 90RM taxi ride to airport. Breakfast was great, loved the coffee and dragonfruit. Shower had great water pressure and rain style you will want to take long showers and a bath
Pingping H. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Everything perfect except the lift

Breakfast, location and friendly staff
9
I really enjoyed my last stay in Fraser place, it is nicely located in the city centre. Unlike other 5 star hotels in KL, this hotel is very new, clean with no strange ordor. The only down side was the lift. There were only 2 lifts functioning for over 27 floors. Waiting for the lift was annoying. It took 10 mins to go down from level 18.
Nardya W. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
2nd Stay

Location, Comfortable Bed, Restaurants
7.7
This was our 2nd stay at Fraser place, we love the location and the restaurant options within the building are great. There is an Italian, a salad bar and a Japanese within the Fraser Place building. A couple of disappointments on this visit were the housekeeping, its all very well asking you to put a note on your bed for not changing the linen but this shouldn't mean the bed is not made up. Breakfast options also seemed a little limited from our last stay in May, but its OK a basic buffet. We would still choose to stay here again.
Thu N. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Fraser Place

Room, facility, location
9
Very good
Andrei K. Couples Russia, September 24, 2014
Best place in KL

location, breakfast, interior
10
Aaron C. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Big Rooms

Big Rooms, Location, Clean
7.3
Overall good. Big, clean rooms, breakfast spread quite decent. Only downside is the lift system, need to make waiting time shorter.
Brian A. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet, pleasant and clean.
9.3
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at fraser place and would go back.
Johnson Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
short trip

Good staff & location
7
this is not my first time here been happy with the hotel that why keep going back.
Kenneth C. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
So-so wkend stay

1, hotel location 2. firm pillows 3. helpful concierge
7
Stayed in the studio apartment for 1 night (Sat, 20 Sep) Other good point/s 1. Attached kitchenette Not so good 1. Worn fittings - While the pictures of the rooms show modern fittings, the actual state varies and show wear and tear. Toilet walls & cabinets show marks and sofa bench cover is dirty 2. Patchy wifi service - Hotel has a troublesome way for guests to login; when in lobby / breakfast area ...use wifi for common area. When in room, switch to room wifi. Was a real hassle to setup for my partner and me. Finally got wifi after 15-20 mins and 2 visits from room to front desk 3. Variable service level - in trying to resolve wifi issue after getting keys to room, I pressed the button on telephone for 'Reception'. No one picks up after 2 rounds of trying. Had to go down and lady at reception speaks to me as if I dialled wrong number (she said i should dial '0' instead of pressing 'Reception' button...whatever!). She didn't even acknowledge how dumb the wifi system and telephone systems were despite me raising my annoyance. I need to acknowledge better service from the concierge about directions to places to eat / shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01