or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2636 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2636)
Sort by:
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Nice hotel, clean room.

clean room, location, price
3.7
one of the better one in kl so far...
Lydia R. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
cold water and cold eggs and slow elevators

location
4.7
the elevators can take up to 30 minutes to reach you. I complained about the cold showers and baths 3 times and each time they told me "we have informed maintenance" and yet each shower I took became luke warm and then cold within about 3 minutes. Not enough hot water to fill up the bathtub. The breakfast food is cold and tasteless. And the elevators take FOREVER.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Fraser weekend

Beautiful room
9.3
Harris J. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Location. Big Clean room.

Location. Spacious and Clean Room. Near public transport and shopping
8.3
Great location - close to KLCC LRT to then connect to KLIA Express, and also close to monorail. Room is spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous. Breakfast (because it was the weekend) was crowded with families. Not bad quality, but selection was standard
Alvin H. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Great Location, Very Clean, Perfect Stay

The Apartment is very clean and neatly devorated, utensils are available to use and it was just perfect
9.3
Celia M. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Excellent location and good comofrtable room

Location , Room
9.3
Fraser Place is very well located and the rooms are extremely comfortable. My only criticism is that breakfast is very limited as it is halal. There should be more choice
Johnson Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Good hotel but poor bellboy service

City hotel that is near few landmarks.
5.7
This is my don't know how many time staying in the hotel. This time I was very dissappointed on the bell boy service as when I reach the lobby the bellboy is never there to help or act as never see anything. When u see guest with a lot for bags I think you should go over to help as this is their job. I went back with big bags of thing 4 time in my 3 days stay but the bell boy is always hidding in the counter inside never come out to help.
Emily C. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Comfort. Clean. Like their bed

Bed. Kitchen. Location
6.3
Tanatip P. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2014
Staff not so respnsive

Location, price, facility
7
We have trouble on some issue and have beed requested their staff since first check in date. They said this needs to be discussed with reservation and it took them 3 days to resolve this for us while we have to repeated telling stories to the new PIC 4 times - really wasted of time and annoyying on their communication gap among themselves. i am still impress with room's condition but just their no service minded of their staff makes me disappointed on this repeated stay.
Ivy O. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Excellent

Comfort and location
9.3
Excellent! Will definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01