Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3548 reviews

2702 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3548)
Sort by:
Hui B. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2016
great hotel for stay at klcc
6.7
its is nice hotel for stay at klcc for shopping and traveling
Report this review
Nasyrah F. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
Short Stay in KL
6.3
We had a wonderful 1 nite stay at Fraser Place. Upn checking in, we were given a free upgrade to a one bedroom apt. The apt was spacious and spotless. The bed and pillows were awesome. We had a truly rested night.
Report this review
Yun C. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2016
Very comfortable and spacious room. The most prefe
6
This time out of service for Hot Dip and sauna room lighting. Just to maintain it back to good condition. Then would back to prefect again. Thanks Fraser Place.
Report this review
Noor Y. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2016
Nice place to run from KL hustle life
6.3
The place really nice to relax. Swimming pool is open place and you can see kl tower from the pool. All rooms are fully equipped with cooking facilities and etc. Staffs are nice too. However, you need to pay deposit RM200 upon check-in. Can pay cash or credit card. Morning breakfast menus are limited but quite nice. Overall..nice place to stay
Report this review
Michele C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2016
Short holiday with family's
5.3
1st time stay in Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, the staff was nice and room spacious with two room, convenient walk to KLCC around 8-10 mins, around the hotel also have many food's, overall was good.
Report this review
Vence C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2016
Great stayed
5
Great location, Bfast could b better. I prefer Fraser residence for Bfast. Internet also could go more faster, only 1mb Very slow compare to other hotel,
Report this review
Angelo C. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2016
Best affordable 5 Star hotel
6.7
Complete in-room amenities including: ref, utensils, plates, oven, iron, shampoo, shower, bathtub, towels, bread toaster, coffee maker, sink, dishwasher with sponge, knife, fast wi-fi, etc. The list goes on...... Cons: Only 1 universal power socket. Must bring universal adaptor if you are using a different socket in your country.
Report this review
Don J. Couples India, May 14, 2016
it was okay.
4.3
Airton wasn't quick enough. need to wait for the heater to heat the water first. the door to toilet was stuck and my partner couldn't closeven and open it by herself. for the price i had to pay, won't stay again in there
Report this review
Darin V. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2016
Businessman's hotel
6
Enjoy the location, amenities for either a long or short term stay. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Check in took a while as there is only two receptionists.
Report this review
Judith M. Families with older children Australia, May 10, 2016
Nice stay - loved my first room the best
6
On our arrival all the staff were very happy and attentive. We were given a lovely spacious room which we loved so much that we decided to stay an extra night and to return 6 days later for another night. The beds and living area were very comfortable but it was unfortunate that my husband could not get a flatter pillow or a spare sheet. The breakfast had lots of variety, there was always enough and the staff attending in the dining room were very efficient and friendly. There was a little mix up with the following bookings, but the staff sorted it out promptly even though for a slightly different price than originally stated. When we returned the next week I was disappointed that I had a different room,thinking I had paid for the same room. - I hated not having a window in the lounge area. Check in staff need to be consistent. Overall good value for money despite a few little maintenance issues in pool area and rooms needing attention. Great location in city central area.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2702 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06