or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2933 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2933)
Sort by:
Shahrizwan J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Location is good

As above
8
Kelvin K. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur (R&R)

The buffet Breakfast is quite good. The size of the room and the Swimming Pool
7
During period hours, the lift cannot serve the bulk of the guest. Lift will skip your level and leave you waiting for another 3 to 4 miss till it stops at your level. After a long and tiring day, all you want is to have a good night rest. The pillows are too hard and not suitable for kids. Better choice of pillows are vital for a good rest.
Oliver O. Solo travelers Germany, March 22, 2015
stylish hotel

location, fantastic room, friendly staff
9.3
I had a brilliant stay. The breakfast was alright. The room was fantastic, it was big, nicely decorated and clean. 5 minutes from shopping centres and the twin towers.
David K. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Fantastic Fraser

Comfort. Convenience. Care
9.7
Fraser Place KL is one of our best experience in a hotel stay. In fact, it is better than a hotel as their studio apartment arrangement gives a homely feeling, esp with the Kitchenette. Cozy room, 2 TVs, one with a comfortable sofa, and another in the bedroom, and a clean washroom and shower place, we can go on and on with the place. Also, we were given 20th floor with our request and we got a FREE spacious baby cot for our 6 month old baby gal. Also there is FREE, good coffee & apples, computers for surfing and cozy sofas near the reception area. Hotel staff were always there to help us with our heavy bags, to greet us and help us with information when we needed them. Walking distance of about 10-15mins, there is Paragon and a long strand of Bukit Bintang Shopping and on the other side, Suria KLCC (Mall attached with Petrona Towers). On Saturday night, we got glimpse of Fireworks on Saturday night from our room at about 9pm. I think it happens every Saturday. Also, you can do your own laundry in their SPIN room (RM9 for Wash and RM9 for Dry). There were Xbox room for 2, Wii Room for 2, a small, but good gym with Yoga room, Jacuzzi, Swimming Pool on the 18th floor. There was even a 100Plus and Sarsi drink when we first entered the room. Some drawbacks: Food is good, but not the best. Can't say it is 5 Star food arrangement. Also, waiting for the lift is frustrating. There were several times,the lift from upper floors skipped passed our floor 20 to head down and we don't understand why it didn't opened in our floor. Also there was once we were at the first floor. The lift came all the way down from 20+ floors to 2nd floor and then went back up to 20+ floors. Swimming Pool is small and crowded at popular times.
Russell L. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Great location

location, location, location
7.7
Excellent - would stay again. Very convenient to attractions and transport.
Taylor C. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
The best

Everything is amazing
10
Loved the stay in a repeat customer I love the hotel
Tang P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Good stay

Location, comfort and staff performance
8
My family feel good for the stay. They upgraded my room to executive room when I was checked in. Besides of this the staff performance include the security in their friendly, honestly and warmest serve to be credit as my husband has left out his backbag with important documents in the parking area was found and contacted. I've much appreciated for their kindness and sincerity.
Ming B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 19, 2015
Good value for a good stay!

Good hard ware, staffs, and location.
9.3
A pleasant surprise overall, for the value that we have paid for. All my guests were very happy with it! The only downside is that the lifts are not enough, heard that it was converted from an office building. But overall still very good.
Heng G. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
A clean & stylish hotel near KLCC

The room is equipped with stylish set up. Nice and comfy bed. Good location as it is near to KLCC within 5 mins walk.
9.3
My family stayed in this hotel during our March school holiday. The room is equipped with stylist furniture and kitchen utensils. The king sized bed is super comfy. Best of all, my children love the bathtub as all room come with it. The gymnastics room is fully equipped with lastest equipment. The swimming pool at 18 floor comes with fantastic view looking at KL tower. There are also indoor cold and hot jacuzzi pool, steam bath room and sauna room. We love it location as it is near to KLCC within 5 mins walk. Great hotel with great location.
Munira S. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Walking distance to Twin Towers

Great location, friendly staff and spacious 2 bed apartment
10
Staff were extremely helpful, we had a couple of personal problems and staff went out of their way to help us out. Our apartment was beautifully furnished, was spacious and very clean. Breakfast buffet was really good. This hotel even has a launderette with the most amazing view!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07