Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1141 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (1141)
Sort by:
Gordon B. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2015
excellent Hotel would stay there again

quality accommodation- excellent staff- great location
9.3
We were impressed with this Hotel booked in from the 14/06/2015 till 16/06/2015 and returned for another stay from 23/06/2015 to 26/06/2015 excellent both times
Cia H. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
great customer service but bad food

customer service, everything provided by hotel room
5.3
First checked in at level 26 with nice city view, too bad that the air condition is not working. The room is small but everything provided is enough for light cooking. End up we need to changed room at 12am because the air condition is still not working well after the technical visit. The lady from customer service team is kind enough to upgrade our room to bigger room which in level 6 because there is no city view. I like the room in level 6 and it is comfortable but yet feel a bit disappointing because this trip is for celebration but we need to switch room due to the air condition failure. The breakfast is really terrible! I will rate -2 if allowed. Not much variety and it doesn't taste good. Not sure whether it is because of Ramadan but really disappointing with their breakfast buffet.
Peter C. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
loved it

It is in a great location. The rooms are bright and modern. Staff are friendly and helpful.
9.7
My room was huge. I love how bright and fresh it was. It had ceiling fans which was a bonus as I dont like AC. Close to KLCC and all my favourite eating places. Close to transport as well. I will stay here agiain.
Jianyun X. Couples China, June 19, 2015
Good location

Location, quality foods, clean room
7.3
We spend 3 nights at Fraser, and are quite satisfied with its loacation, very close to twin towers. The breakfast was also good, not very divisified but the quality is good, and room was very clean. The only disappointment was the staff's performance, and they weren't really very helpful.
Harris J. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Location. Contemporary Design. Great staff

Location. Contemporary Design. Great staff
9.7
We were here February 2015, and several times before. This is THE CHOICE hotel for us. Location - 10 minutes to KLCC, 15 minutes to Bukit Bintang Reception - fantastic, warm, friendly, professional Room and Bath - large, spacious clean. Breakfast - continental breakfast with rotating Asian options. Gym - they fixed lot of equipment, and now in better shape. Pool - great, and quiet on most days.
Val W. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2015
Awesome Stayat Fraser Place

The BED!!!! It's location, and the facilities they had!
9
We loved it, it was central to everything, close to free buses, hop on and off bus, and also the Monorail. Even closer to some great restaurants, Petronas Towers was only a 5min walk away! Menara Tower was really close by also. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast provided was an excellent array of different foods available, and the restaurants in Fraser Place were awesome! Our room was brilliant, comfortable, cleaned every day, spacious, with an amazingly Huge comfortable Bed!!!!!! We're going back there, when we return to KL!
Ka W. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
nice stay

great location, nice staff, internet is fast
9.7
the location is good, walkable distance to KLCC twin tower and pavilion via air-conditioned walkway staffs are nice the internet connection speed is good the breakfast is good the room is clean and nice
Rizwan H. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Nice Hotel but Breakfast was so bad

Location, Staff performance and room comfort
7
We was enjoyed stayed at the Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Staff assistance was superb. One thing that they should improve is their breakfast not met the 5star standard. Foods very limited and not tasty too.
Joseph O. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2015
3D2N stay in KL

- room, staff, location, pool, sauna
10
So far the best hotel i stayed in KL. Fraser Place met all the things im looking for a hotel - room/toilet is clean, location is convenient (around 5-10mins walk from KLCC and monorail), staff are efficient, breakfast is good (i liked the bread so much). Our room were upgraded without us asking, early check in at 10am and late check out at 2pm which we really appreciate. Will surely recommend it to my friends
Norliza B. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Location

Location, friendly and helpful staff, cosy ambience.
9.3
Great! Just a 5-min walk to KLCC. If you are into nightlife, there are pubs along Jln P Ramlee which is just outside the hotel. Also, there is a small alley nearby where you can feast on local hawker fare. Staff are all friendly and helpful; from the Reception to the Bell guys to the coffeehouse staff and also the Housekeeping staff. Keep it up! We will surely come back again to Fraser Place if our meetings are taking place in KLCC.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05