Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 1247 reviews

2677 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (1247)
Sort by:
Ravi M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2016
Simple superb
6.3
Simply superb. I would highly recommend this to all my friends and would return there personally myself.
Report this review
Lex V. Couples Australia, April 12, 2016
Convenient yet quiet
5
Location is excellent. Walking distance to the Towers & not too far to Pavillion. They upgraded us to a deluxe room, which was excellent service. Wifi not too bad. Bathroom sink slow to empty & battery for the safe was dead. This was promptly fixed. Some things, especially the carpets, are grubby, in parts, but overall this is a pretty good value for money place to stay. B'fast has good variety but the pastries lack taste. They can't do it like the Thais can!!
Report this review
Nadine Z. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2016
Spacious Rooms!
5.3
We were upgraded to the 1 bedroom apartment and love the spacious feel of it. However, the location could be abit far from Bukit Bintang but it's definitely a 6 min walk to KLCC.
Report this review
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2016
WONDERFUL!!
6
The facilities are clean. And it's about 10 mins walk to the twin tower. The staffs are friendly , check in and out orocess is fast. The room is big and clean equipped with kitchen. Will definitely come back again .
Report this review
Marina C. Couples Portugal, March 26, 2016
Really great...
6.7
You can look in to the details of this place and you will be amazed...it is a trully wonderful Place in the center of Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Kari N. Couples Finland, March 6, 2016
Grreat Value for the promotion rate!

High Standard in every way, Spacious apartment, Cleanliness
9.7
Really great value for the discounted rate. Everything was top notch. Spacious rooms. Good views from the room, near the Petronas Towers etc. Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great breakfast. Suitable also for families with small children.
Report this review
Diane L. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2016
.
5.7
.
Report this review
Chung G. Couples Malaysia, February 29, 2016
Perfect getaway in the city!

Location, service, and room design
8.7
It was the perfect place to end our vacation in Malaysia as in was our last hotel before we headed home. View is great from the infinity swimming pool event hough it is quite small. It was raining the night we stayed there and the pool area became the perfect sanctuary the enjoy the cool breeze, rain drops, the skyscrapers and unwind. It was quite romantic. Out flight was until ard 11pm but the hotel was kind enough to let us use its facilities (pool, bathroom, sauna, gym, etc) to freshen up before leaving for the airport. The studio room was fantastic, spacious, and beautifully designed. We felt like a million bucks! We left the hotel with nothing but good memories. We will definitely come back!!!
Report this review
Azam K. Couples Australia, February 26, 2016
Like at home
6.7
Nice
Report this review
Ravi R. Couples India, February 24, 2016
Everything Perfect except for the lift

1. At a very good location 2. Good staff 3. Better rooms
9.7
Great.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3519 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06