or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1070 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (1070)
Sort by:
Harris J. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Great ambiance. Great service. Great Stay

Location. Spacious and Clean Room. Near public transport and shopping
9.3
This is a repeated stay. Once again great location. Great staff - warm and helpful. However, the breakfast spread could have had a bit more variety. This time round, the Sunday's Nasi Lemak was not as great. And several gym equipment needed repairs.
Foon Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Comfortable stay

Great customer service, really clean unit and strategic location
9
this was my first stay at this establishment, and I had nothing but the most pleasant experience here. Kudos must be given to all the hotel staff, especially the front desk staff, who are courteous, efficient and friendly. The unit is clean, and comfortable, the bathroom, especially, looks really clean and appealing. I definitely recommend this place to everyone
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Satisfied cutomer

Cleanliness, location, room comfort
8.3
Ryan C. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Great Value

Big Room - Well Equipped – Great Location
8.3
Big Room - Well Equipped – Great Location
Inthirajith U. Couples New Zealand, February 3, 2015
Best vaction after a long time.

best location, staffs are real friendly and rooms clean and spacious.
10
He L. Couples China, February 2, 2015
Good

Location
10
Everything is nice
James M. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Fabulous

Big rooms, Sauna, Beds
9.7
Fantastic hotel. We regretted only having one night but it was the final stopover prior to arriving back in Australia after a long European holiday. We wanted something special and Fraser Place was certainly that. We were lucky enough to get a great Insider Deal and then had points to use up so the rate was brilliant. We booked a one bedroom suite and it was huge. Very well equipped if you want to do any cooking but food is so cheap and we always dine out. The hotel provided two complimentary bottles of water and a couple of cans of soft drinks in the suite. Our room was on the 24th floor with a great view. Don't be confused as the lift goes to 23A as there is no button for 24. The bed was fabulous and the bathroom huge. Free Wifi in all areas and it is fast. We loved the pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi area and if you need a gym fix, the equipment seems good although we did not use it. Breakfast was excellent with plenty to choose from. I was even able to have my favourite poached eggs cooked at the egg station. Staff service in all areas was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The monorail is about a 5 minute walk. We went to the Bukit Nanas stop. You can walk to the Petronas Towers very easily, about 5 minutes or so. There are plenty of restaurants in the area. Try the Japanese one which is almost next door. Service was great and the food delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fraser Place and would not hesitate to stay again.
Zulhilmi B. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
A wonderful stay

Location, value for money and clean
9.7
During my stay, we received an upgrade for the room. The room was super spacious. We were very happy as the room is clean. The bed & pillows is really comfortable. The gym also spacious with up to date gym equipment. Also have private rooms with Wii and Xbox. The swimming pool however was quite small and not much space to move around. We were satisfied with the breakfast. Overall I will definitely come back to this hotel if I were to visit KL again.
Woo H. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
The Most Satisfy Accommodation I Ever Stayed

Location, Cleanness, Spacious
9.3
It never make me disappointed. It is value for money. We were stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment. Is is spacious, clean, comfortable. Modern home feel once get inside the apartment. Cooking utensils and cutlery complete and in high quality. *Thumb UP*
Stephen L. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Price,breakfast,
9.3
Very happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03