or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
917 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (917)
Sort by:
Elvir B. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
relaxed time when great staff and facilities

pool, facilities, location
8.7
Easy check in, great facilities, fantastic location
Tracy O. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
great hotel

location, comfortable bed, good breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our stay, the hotel was in a great position, we could walk to the towers and shopping malls and also close to monorail. The room was very comfortable, it even had a kitchenette and the bed was the most comfortable we had for our whole trip. Breakfast was good and the staff in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful.
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Good hotel, cold food let it down

The bed, roof top pool, city centre
7.7
Hotel is very modern. Lobby is great, reception staff friendly. Had fast check in. Upgraded room was given on request. Housekeeping was very good though a couple of items were forgotten during our month long stay but not a big concern. Main thing I was not pleased about was that the breakfast hot food items were not hot at all. Best to get a freshly cooked omelet at the egg station. Most staff very friendly. Pool staff must have missed out on the training day though. Great gym with good view.
Derek M. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Excelent value

Room size, well apointed, great value
9.7
After years of staying in hundreds of hotels all over the world... this really is good value.. (the only thing I'd comment on is the speed and availability of the lifts)
Lye S. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
nice

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness and Room Confor
9
nice place
Steve A. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Spacious, breakfast, luxury
9.7
This is such a lovely hotel, it has a lovely pool area and spa, the breakfast was amazing the room was just Gorgeous and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept on in Malaysia. If going to KL you should consider staying here.
Gabriel H. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Could have been nice but for unfriendly staff

Nice kitchen, room pizza delivery and easy parking
5
A well-equipped kitchen and entertainment system were among the few good features of Fraser's Place but all in all the reviews fooled us. We pulled into the hotel front driveway so one of us stayed at the wheel and the other had to lug the suitcases up the steps and through the lobby doors with no help in sight. Then, crossing to another building to reach the check-in desk only to discover we did not get the room type we had requested (and paid for well in advance) because we made the unforgivable mistake of arriving in the early evening. Be prepared for a frowning and unaccommodating reception staff, more schoolmarmy than five-star hotel; ours also spoke poor English to complete the feeling of being fleeced and stranded. Elevators in the old wing take forever so if you book, try to get a room in the new wing and make sure you arrive early as well as check by phone so as to get your preferred room type since their supposed upgrade doesn't make up for it. In case you need wi-fi, find another way as it hangs after a few minutes. The crying child and parents in the room next door kept us awake both nights of our weekend so make sure you get a completely detached room. Buffet breakfast is slightly above average and there is a cappuccino machine.
Ahmad H. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
marvellous as usual

location
8
good
Corinne A. Couples France, June 22, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Spacious Apartment, Modern, great location
8.3
Our stay at Fraser Place was great. Better than expected. The apartment are very spacious, modern, clean. Great view if on higher floors and the location is perfect, right in the center. Highly recommended, much better than Shangri-La where we stayed before.
Khairil A. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Highly recommended

Location, ammeneties and comfort.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05