or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (354)
Sort by:
Lucas D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Good value for money

Big room, good price and location.
9
Generally good stay experience but during peak hours the lifts / elevators access can be SLOW.
Pui C. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2014
the apartment is very comfortable

clean room, nice staff and close to KLCC
8.7
is good.
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 8, 2014
the apartment is very comfortable

clean room, nice staff and close to KLCC
9.3
I always stay in Fraser Place Hotels. While the studio rooms are a good size, the 1 br apartments are really nice. Normally breakfast for 2 is included, which isn't the best breakfast I've had, but there is nothing wrong with it. The staff are always helpful. The KLCC location puts you in walking distance of some great restaurants, Masjed around the left hand corner, good food and fruit. My only complaint is very slow elevators, can wait 2 - 5 minutes.
Gary B. Solo travelers Ireland, August 3, 2014
Great central location

location, location, location
8.3
I have stayed here several times and think it is great value for KL. It is walking distance to both KLCC and to Pavilion. The rooms are very well maintained, I especially like the 1 bedroom apartments. It is my number 1 choice for central KL.
Chin W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Makes you feel like home

Amenities, comfortable room, proximity to KLCC
9.3
Definitely a wonderful experience. Will stay here again if possible. The only thing I have to mention is that the lifts are very very slow.
Pieter G. Solo travelers South Africa, July 28, 2014
Good value for money

Big room, location, staff
8.7
Had a pleasant stay at Fraser place in in very close proximity of nightlife and also 10 minutes walk to THE PAVILLION. Just when you walk out from the hotel turn left and just keep on walking for about 10 minutes and it is on the righ hand side...cross the road with road bridge.
Fairuz Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Excellence service!

Clean, comfy and outstanding service.
9.7
This is my 2nd time coming back to Fraser Place, as always I enjoyed my stay here. Nothing more I could add for their outstanding service. I also appreciate their initiative on providing 'Sahur' for Muslim guests, keep up the good work!
Han Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
I LOVE THE HOME FEEL

HOME FEEL,GREAT LOCATION,COMFORTABLE BED
9
THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME I STAY IN FRASER PLACE. I USED TO STAYED IN FRASER PLACE BECAUSE IT GAVE ME A VERY COMFORTABLE FEEL WHILE I STAY HERE. THE ROOM WAS AWESOME.
Lecele R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
It was short but wonderful stay at Fraser Place KL

Very clean, close proximity to city attractions, accessible
8.3
Fraser Place KL is a wonderful stay and I would definitely stay here should I visit again. I was caught surprised when they charged 150Rm as incidental deposit upon check,in. Good thing I had dropped by money changer before heading to the hotel. Bit disappointing because this was not stated on booking details. It was also my first time to be asked of deposit at a hotel.
Young E. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2014
The Best Choice and Fun Ever (with fair price)

Cleanness, Sauna facility, comfort
9.7
The only difficulty of this place was the location of the building and building structure ( East wing West wing thing HAHA) But other than that, all of experience there was just perfect and satisfying. Me and my mom we both greatly enjoyed the swimming pool and hot steam sauna, cause not much of people used it. I hope many guests of here go to enjoy the fun facilities at the top floor. And about the room, the beds were wonderful, bathroom was luxurious, the kitchen with those several dinnerware was fabulous and we used them very well! Even though we stayed there for 1 night, we loved there. It was way over our expectation and I do not feel wasty of my money for that service. I strongly recommend here to all of visitors to MY :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03