or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
423 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (423)
Sort by:
Elena S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Nice appartment

Near to the city, large space and clean hotel
10
Overall i satistifed with my stay
Elena S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Great apartemen

Near to city, clean and large space hotel
10
I satisfied with my stay
Mohammed F. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Fell short of expectations

Location, room size, rain shower
7.3
Would rate stay 6/10. Q for front desk was long. Took almost 30 mins to be served. Had only 2 staff to mend front desk. Lift system was not synchronize properly. Although 3 lifts, waiting time was long. Breakfast was alright. For rice they only served 1 dish (dhal). The rest was normal American breakfast, fruits and what you could get at other hotels. Kids pool is really small. Size of 4 bathtubs put together. Wall looks a bit green. Location, room size and cleanliness are the only plus points.
Stefan E. Families with young children Sweden, January 3, 2015
Jan 2015

Location, room, price.
9
Really good,only thing that I thought of was the waiting for the levetors and that the keycards sometimes didint work in the elevators.
Tung H. Families with young children Vietnam, January 3, 2015
Good

Location, price, room quality
9.3
- Nice staffs - Beautiful room's furniture - The room's view is too close to the office building, so u must close the curtains all the time for your privacy. - The breakfast is boring for the kid. - Will comeback again! Thank you!
Badri S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Not so good air ventilation

The deco, the bathroom, the location
7.7
It was good until the next morning I smelled like someone cooking in my room. The food smell was so strong until my wife could wake up from sleep. At first i thought it was th smell from the cafe but i realised the cafe was at the first floor. So i was thinking the smell came from adjacent room.
Sanjay J. Families with young children India, January 1, 2015
Best avoidable

Swimming Pool, Location and Gym
4
Not much can be said about it.
Tsuan Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Review on Fraser Place KL

Comfortable room n amenities. Malin+Goetz toiletries. Spa n sauna.
7
Letdown by staff who forgot to give us extra bed even though we paid for it via online booking in advance.
Nelia V. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Comfortable and great staff

cleanliness, attentive staff, and near to all.
9
We had a comfortable stay , the staff were great and very courteous. Though its an apartment type, Fraser should have a 24 hr cafe to cater the needs of the guests, anytime of the day.
Muzammil M. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
excellent accommodation for less than Sgd150/night

location, comfort, convenience
9.7
Excellent. Studio apartment was upgraded to the executive suite at no charge. Spacious apartment with all the necessary amenities to make you feel right at home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07