Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (176)
Sort by:
Jenius S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Another Great Stay At Fraser Place

Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort and Cleanliness
7.7
It was a great stay at The Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. I am sure gonna stay there again for my next visit.
Munira S. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Walking distance to Twin Towers

Great location, friendly staff and spacious 2 bed apartment
10
Staff were extremely helpful, we had a couple of personal problems and staff went out of their way to help us out. Our apartment was beautifully furnished, was spacious and very clean. Breakfast buffet was really good. This hotel even has a launderette with the most amazing view!
John W. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2015
Comfy abode in the city

Beds, facilities, staff
8
Honestly it was the first time to stay in a serviced apartment but this place gave much more. Conveniently located near KLCC the apartment building is located among other famed residences like Ascott and the upcoming St. Regis and Dorsett. Although the nearest train station is at KLCC - a 10 to 15 minutes walk away - grabbing a cab can be much easier if you cannot be bothered to walk. The reception was clean and reception was extremely friendly and helpful. Although we checked in during the busy period (with other guests checking out as well) we were served warmly. And there was a coffee machine for guests. Our room was spacious - adequately furnished open-concept kitchen, a cosy living room and big comfortable beds. Housekeeping was equally great, providing us with whatever additional items we needed. Maybe it is a serviced apartment so the crowd was considerably lesser than a normal hotel. The jacuzzi, steam room, sauna, gym and roof top pool were practically empty most of the time, so we had them to ourselves mostly. The only two things that was less than great was the breakfast spread and lift. The breakfast quantity was good but variety wise rather lacking. We hated the lift because it took so long to reach our landing and sometimes it would even skip our level after waiting for like 10 minutes. The access card had to be slotted in and out of the reader in the lift more than once sometimes to the point where some guests actually missed their floor because the lift had moved past. But overall we enjoyed our stay and because we got the promotional rate it was totally worth it.
Fazrena K. Families with older children Singapore, March 7, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff
7.3
Hotel staffs are attentive, helpful and polite. Breakfast is ok. Location is ok. About 10mins walk to the nearest LRT station and 3 buildings away from the bridge which connects you to places like KLCC, Bukit Bintang and Pavillion. Overall a good hotel. Might consider staying here again.
Hsiao K. Families with older children Taiwan, February 8, 2015
Recommend

5 mins walk to KLCC. Many choices for breakfast. Big room space.
9.3
Nice position- 5 mins walk to KLCC. Many choices for breakfast. Big room space. Everything’s ok, except there are spots on pillow which smells not good; and the design of a shelf above the desk is too low and really bad, as a result, we hit our head.
Changsu R. Families with older children South Korea, January 30, 2015
Great Place to anywhere

Convinient, Clean and great Facility
9.7
Stay with family a week. Reasonable price and great facility for staying with family
Ruena P. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2015
the room was really worth more the price we paid.

the room is huge and the furnitures are great. and i really like the bed a lot! :)
9
Everything was smooth. 100% recommendation for this hotel.
Lalime J. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Great serviced apartment

Excellent location, comfortable beds, nice kitchen amenities
9.3
This was our second stay - room configurations vary for the 1bed +, but both experiences were positive. Nice to have two bedrooms and two TVs when we leave the kids in the evening to go out they have their own space. Several good restaurants just around the corner, and many fabulous ones just 15 minutes walk to Bukit Bintang. We will stay here again.
Joseph A. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2015
Service levels

Beds, space, location
7
Breakfast was very ordinary. Limited tables available and area where food is served is very crowded. A lot of jostling for food and the service levels of staff were poor. It is certainly not a five star but a low four star perhaps .
Izan H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
fraser place

comfortable place and near to walk to klcc
8.7
Satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06