arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3577 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.8 Suppawan P.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
Decent hotel
Quick check in /check out, the room was nice and clean but breakfast is just nothing special.

6 Suppawan P.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
Decent hotel
The room was nice and clean but breakfast is just nothing special. Overall, it was a good stay.

7.6 Suppawan P.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
Pleasant stay
Quick check in /check out, the room was nice and clean but breakfast is just nothing special.

7.2 Suppawan P.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
Good Stay
Although blanket smelled like it hasn't been wash for a while, the room was nice and clean but breakfast is just nothing special.

6.4 Suppawan P.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
Decent hotel
The room was nice and clean but breakfast is just nothing special. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

6.4 Suppawan P.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
Decent hotel
The room was nice and clean but breakfast is just nothing special. It was a bit difficult to deal with front desk if you would like a special request for example, request for room with balcony. We always stayed there every month during our company business in KL but one time we had made booking incorrectly (the date was not correct). It was so difficult to deal with Sale and reservation trying to keep the booking for the next two weeks trip even though we noticed the mistake 5 days before arrival day.

7.2 john T.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
OK
Facilities old, breakfast ok but good location

10 Noraini M.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Excellent Facilities
You have the games room,the steam room,sauna,jacuzzi,pool all under one roof.You can basically choose to just laze around within the vicinity to use their facilities or stroll to KLCC within 5 mins by foot.There are plenty of bars/pubs & restaurant in front of Fraser's.Still in town area but away from the bustling crowd.Staffs are efficient,breakfast is a heavenly fusion spread.I got what i paid for, room is gorgeous.I got what i paid for,i have nothing to complain.

10 Muhammad J.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Housekeeping - could be a much more efficient serv
My partner called the housekeeping to deliver the room slippers and a set of shower gel, shampoo and conditioner around 10pm on 3rd June 2016 and a lady answered and she said she will delivered but we waited for almost 40mins, no one delivered them. I find that's so over promised under delivered as such great accommodation shouldn't be tarnished by such unreliable employee..

8.8 Dieter S.
Germany
June 03, 2016
Excellent stay in Kuala Lumpur
Very good located in the city center of Kuala Lumpur. The rooms are really big and clean. Stuff is very helpful.