Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 1260 reviews

2702 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (1260)
Sort by:
Hui B. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2016
great hotel for stay at klcc
6.7
its is nice hotel for stay at klcc for shopping and traveling
Report this review
Nasyrah F. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
Short Stay in KL
6.3
We had a wonderful 1 nite stay at Fraser Place. Upn checking in, we were given a free upgrade to a one bedroom apt. The apt was spacious and spotless. The bed and pillows were awesome. We had a truly rested night.
Report this review
Yun C. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2016
Very comfortable and spacious room. The most prefe
6
This time out of service for Hot Dip and sauna room lighting. Just to maintain it back to good condition. Then would back to prefect again. Thanks Fraser Place.
Report this review
Angelo C. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2016
Best affordable 5 Star hotel
6.7
Complete in-room amenities including: ref, utensils, plates, oven, iron, shampoo, shower, bathtub, towels, bread toaster, coffee maker, sink, dishwasher with sponge, knife, fast wi-fi, etc. The list goes on...... Cons: Only 1 universal power socket. Must bring universal adaptor if you are using a different socket in your country.
Report this review
Don J. Couples India, May 14, 2016
it was okay.
4.3
Airton wasn't quick enough. need to wait for the heater to heat the water first. the door to toilet was stuck and my partner couldn't closeven and open it by herself. for the price i had to pay, won't stay again in there
Report this review
Rene K. Couples Germany, May 8, 2016
Good hotel in the city center
5.7
Fraser is the perfect place if you prefer to live in the city center, close to the twin towers and walking distance to the great shopping malls and nightlife. The rooms are spacious and all equipped with a small kitchen. The beds are exceptional. It is like sleeping on couds
Report this review
Yong J. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2016
Bad Service
4
I arrived albeit a bit late, but staff were not helpful. And although I realise that they must be tired, so was I. My first call was answered but later all just rang off the hook. My previous experience was a lot better.
Report this review
Anthony K. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2016
Clean, Spacious, Good Location
5.3
The apartment we had was spacious, kept clean with well stocked kitchen utensils and crockeries, bed was comfortable. Location is great, walking distance to the Twin Towers.
Report this review
Ravi M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2016
Simple superb
6.3
Simply superb. I would highly recommend this to all my friends and would return there personally myself.
Report this review
Pairote C. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2016
Maintenance everthing
4
So. I amnot ok for my vacation as Fraser place this time as details air condition is not cool , DVD isn't working and breakfast arent many thing for choosing
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3547 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08