or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1050 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (1050)
Sort by:
James M. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Fabulous

Big rooms, Sauna, Beds
9.7
Fantastic hotel. We regretted only having one night but it was the final stopover prior to arriving back in Australia after a long European holiday. We wanted something special and Fraser Place was certainly that. We were lucky enough to get a great Insider Deal and then had points to use up so the rate was brilliant. We booked a one bedroom suite and it was huge. Very well equipped if you want to do any cooking but food is so cheap and we always dine out. The hotel provided two complimentary bottles of water and a couple of cans of soft drinks in the suite. Our room was on the 24th floor with a great view. Don't be confused as the lift goes to 23A as there is no button for 24. The bed was fabulous and the bathroom huge. Free Wifi in all areas and it is fast. We loved the pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi area and if you need a gym fix, the equipment seems good although we did not use it. Breakfast was excellent with plenty to choose from. I was even able to have my favourite poached eggs cooked at the egg station. Staff service in all areas was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The monorail is about a 5 minute walk. We went to the Bukit Nanas stop. You can walk to the Petronas Towers very easily, about 5 minutes or so. There are plenty of restaurants in the area. Try the Japanese one which is almost next door. Service was great and the food delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fraser Place and would not hesitate to stay again.
Woo H. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
The Most Satisfy Accommodation I Ever Stayed

Location, Cleanness, Spacious
9.3
It never make me disappointed. It is value for money. We were stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment. Is is spacious, clean, comfortable. Modern home feel once get inside the apartment. Cooking utensils and cutlery complete and in high quality. *Thumb UP*
Stephen L. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Price,breakfast,
9.3
Very happy
Jiyoung L. Couples South Korea, January 4, 2015
Near to KLCC, quiet atmosphere

Friendly staff, location, reliable brand
9.7
Good as expected. Only not too much expectation on the view since the area is full of tall buildings. Worth its value.
Cristian L. Couples Brazil, January 3, 2015
Great experience!!

Perfect location, reasonable price and all accomodations always clean. Too bad Mediteca restaurant was closed.
9.3
Our plan was to stay near Petronas during NYE, and Fraser was definitely the best choice. The only thing I would suggest to improve was to have an event for NYE. there was nothing going on on the hotel. Also the Restaurant Mediteca, which I heard great things about, was closed. For sure I am looking forward to stay again at Fraser Place.
Peter C. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
Great Stay

Location, value for money, comfortable
8.7
We stayed for 4 days during the holidays. The location was perferct if you were to find your self near klcc and bukit bintang.
Haji A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 2, 2015
Excellent

Family environmental
8
Excellent
Kwee P. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Great location for shopaholics

Location, space and bed
8.7
Huge King bed, big wardrobe, full kitchen amenities, good movement space, comfortable living area. Some setbacks includes dust lumps found on my bed and bedside, likely to fall from the fan and the slow lifts. Tips: use the set of lifts further away from the reception, its much faster.
John M. Couples Nepal, December 30, 2014
Elevator

Good location, good rooms, good facilities
7.3
Elevator situation is terrible. Not enough elevators as is but made worse by the fact that you have to use key cards and they work around 20% of the time. Almost every time we rode the elevator our experience was as follows: 1) wait about 10 minutes for it to arrive, 2) try inserting the card to press a floor but it doesn't accept it, 3) in the meantime since we haven't been able to select a floor the elevator just starts moving on its own to pick someone else up in the wrong direction or past the floor we want, 4) that person gets in the elevator and and themselves have the same problem, etc. These things happened to us or others every time we rode the elevator. On multiple occasions we passed the lobby where guests were furiously yelling at staff about it and there was a continual line at the reception for people trying to fix their key cards. Great hotel, rooms, and facilities almost totally ruined by an eminently fixable problem. I suggest before booking call and ask if they've fixed it. If not, stay someplace else. Also air conditioning doesn't work at night and no real consierge.
Siti H. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Hotel, location and breakfast were good.

The room was spacious as there's a small kitchen which we can cook, the bed was really comfy and the location was very near to KLCC.
9.7
It was a good experience as the hotel was 5 mins away from KLCC, the room was clean and spacious, only the lift was a bit slow. Had to wait for nearly 5 mins for it to reach our level. But overall the hotel was good and the swimming pool had an awesome view as it's facing the KL tower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02