My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (297)
Sort by:
Fiona J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Great value hotel, super location.

Location, attentive staff, standard of room
9.7
I'd never heard of Fraser Place despite many visits to KL for work, and when the option came for me to take some holiday there, the hotel came up in the searches that I did and it sounded like a nice place to stay. Despite the very central location (almost equidistant from KLCC and the Petronas Towers and the Pavilion shopping centre) in the Bukit Bintang area, it was a quiet hotel, with super-friendly and attentive staff - despite being there only a few days many learned my name and greeted me personally. Requests were always actioned quickly, courteously and with a friendly smile, and the room was clean and very comfortable. I especially liked having the small kitchenette so I could keep things in the fridge and prepare my own light meals if I didn't want to venture out. My only piece of criticism was that the selection for breakfast could have included more Asian food options - I prefer to eat the local cuisine when l travel and not stick to beans and sausages (although the chef cooking eggs to your liking was a nice touch). All in all, a great stay and I look forward to returning soon!
Melvyn L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Quite ok..but breakfast is vanilla

Location, facilities, easy access to good restaurants
7
Staff a bit slow, laundry service was extremely slow for a 5 star hotel, and breakfast spread was rly sad.. I like the sauna/Jacuzzi place and there was wii to play. Room was apartment style..so you can actually cook as they provide pots and plates and other utensils.
Nur S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Super love the facilities!

Gym, Sauna and Jacuzzi
8
Friendly staffs and receptionists. Fast check-in and check-out. I did not encounter any problems; I would say I had a pleasant stay. I had the Sauna, Jacuzzi and swimming pool all to myself and the GYM TOO! It was awesome. I love the gym. I was amazed with the treadmills! It is not the normal treadmill but it is treadmill with a tv! (i think it is new? cause I didn't see any of it in my country!) you can watch a tv while running. how cool! but a bit disappointing because theres no sound! Or maybe I dun know how to operate it? I told the receptionist the day before I check out that I need a taxi at 10.30am the next day. After checked out, I went down to the lobby, the taxi was already there waiting for me. Awesome! I dun really like the location. You need to walk quite a distance to go to the monorail and there is no views at all from the room. The room is facing a building/office.
Albert K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable

Breakfast included, suite rooms, cleanliness
9
Reasonable and good for the price. Comfortable and clean.
Roderick H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
Good buffet breakfast, easy access to facilities

Great facilities, very clean and well-kept, and spacious
9
I liked the quality and cleanliness of the rooms and facilities, although it was a bit on the expensive side for me. I didn't get a chance to use the sauna/steam room and pool, but they had a nice atmosphere.
Roman R. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Perfect

Clean, brand new, good value
9.3
Room is perfect. Internet is very good and fast. Good sauna. Rooms have full kitchen but there are no food shops nearby! thats a bit weird. To buy food you need to go to Twin towers mall. Because of this I never used the kitchen...
Huang Y. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2014
comfortable

clean, centrally located
10
walkable distance to KLCC and twin tower, good value, we got upgraded to suit, the room is clean and can see KL tower,didn't have time to checked out the pool. Lovely breakfast.
Kwok S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
fantastic hotel,very homely and good facilities

pool, fitness, rooms
10
very comfortable stay, kul has many great options for acoomdation but I'm happy with this place. only negative is the elevators take a long time to arrive.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, facilities and staff
9.7
We've stayed here 3 time and this time booked our sons in on their way back to Australia. Can't fault Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur and have found other hotels in the group to be of the same high standard.
H. W. Solo travelers Germany, February 3, 2014
perfect

perfect design and service, very friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06