My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (298)
Sort by:
Wahkum T. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Feels like home

The bed, the cleanliness of the room, the full service apartment with a kitchen that I can cook with if I wanted to.
9.7
Never stayed in KL before, always up in Klang with the in-laws. Due to the dry weather and water rationing, we decided to stay in KL and totally loved the stay. The mattress is very important to us and the bed was huge. My boy loved the bath tub and the morning breakfast was great. We don't ask for much, just a clean room, clean towels and a nice bed. Frasers has all of these plus more.
Bee L. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Convenient and clean hotel

Location, friendly and cleanliness
8
Very good. The hotel upgraded my room and we enjoyed the short stay in this hotel with great location.
Limmy S. Families with young children China, March 14, 2014
Excellent apartment and great location!

Great facilities, comfortable furniture with nice kitchen & suitable for family with Children
9
Excellent!! I will choose Fraser Place again if going to KL in the future and it's valuable to recommend to other friends.
Hameed J. Families with young children Australia, March 8, 2014
Wonderful

Staff, location and rooms
9.3
wonderful, only problem was having to wait for lifts and maybe more variety for breakfast menu and no room service
Nur I. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Clean, nice room and bed with a lot of facilities

Jacuzzi, bed and sauna
8.3
Great stay with all of our needs met. Car park was safe and secured. Check in was a breeze. Cosy room equipped with all necessity like stove and oven. Nice king bed. Facilities like the sauna, swimming pool, hot and cold jacuzzi adds on to the experience. Definitely coming back here. :)
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
It was a good stay with my family and children

the bed definitely, friendly staffs and breakfast
8
Overall it was a great experience and I will definitely come again
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2014
The best stay among the hotels I've stayed.

Room, wife and serenity
9
Enjoyable and feels like home. Love the room, bathroom, and kitchen. Ease of staying online with wifi everywhere in hotel vicinity. Will definitely return. :))
Ramona A. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Pleasant and wonderful.

Location. Close to klcc shopping mall, klcc park. Close to LRT.
9
Faisal K. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Centrally Located

Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9
As has been stated in other reviews, this hotel is extremely clean and centrally located. There can be a wait of 5 minutes for lifts during busy period (especially breakfast times). Breakfast spread has improved over the years (breakfast is now served in "Swatches" restaurant on the 1st floor) but still requires improvement to bring it on par with other 5 star hotels
Faisal K. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2014
Amazing as usual

Location, Cleanliness, Service
9
This was our 4th stay at Fraser Place and it was amazing as always. Will definitely be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04