Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
568 reviews

2597 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (568)
Sort by:
Melonie C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 20, 2016
Great stay

Rooms ,staff ,facilities
10
It was a great stay the rooms were great ,good location 5 minute walk to Petronius towers ,only had breakfast there and was fabulous and the staff were all very good ,if we are ever in KL again will definitely stay here again thanks Fraser place.
Report this review
Xiaoli Z. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2016
good location and big rooms.

location, size, value
8.7
Report this review
Kamran T. Families with young children Pakistan, January 1, 2016
Awesome! You get more than you pay for

Room, Location, Staff
9.3
This is an Amazing place to stay at. Your Apartment will have much more than what you pay for. It even has cooking utensils and cooking place, as well as a coffee machine, toaster, microwave and fridge. One can even live in that apartment forever it was so nice! It had 2 A/C units one for room and one for lounge. There is absolutely nothing that one could ask for more except maybe that the breakfast did not have a lot of variety. But i would not care about it much. 7-Eleven is 10 steps away from this hotel it was such a nice experience. You can go to Suria KLCC 10 times a day if you stay here, and oh the twin towers fireworks on NYE. That view was just 2 minutes walk from this hotel. It sure is 5 star and we love it!
Report this review
Mazni A. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Maz

Convenience, luxury spacious
8.7
Great & fantastic.
Report this review
Kamal T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
pleasant stay

location, comfortable, reasonable price
9.3
pleasant
Report this review
Shahdan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2015
polite and understanding staff

location
8.3
Staff were attentive to our needs. Got an early checkin seeing that my wife is pregnant and we were with a toddler.
Report this review
Norizan M. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2015
Central

Location, room space
7
Report this review
Chun G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, spacious, easy access
9
Report this review
Chon J. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2015
good

good
8
Good
Report this review
Shyh K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
satisfaction

clean, spacious n comfy
8.7
Our stay was fantastic. This hotel is clean n new. It is near to klcc n pavillion with easy access walk way. Will choose to stay here if I ever visit kl again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3418 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01