Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 211 reviews

2702 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (211)
Sort by:
Vence C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2016
Great stayed
5
Great location, Bfast could b better. I prefer Fraser residence for Bfast. Internet also could go more faster, only 1mb Very slow compare to other hotel,
Report this review
Judith M. Families with older children Australia, May 10, 2016
Nice stay - loved my first room the best
6
On our arrival all the staff were very happy and attentive. We were given a lovely spacious room which we loved so much that we decided to stay an extra night and to return 6 days later for another night. The beds and living area were very comfortable but it was unfortunate that my husband could not get a flatter pillow or a spare sheet. The breakfast had lots of variety, there was always enough and the staff attending in the dining room were very efficient and friendly. There was a little mix up with the following bookings, but the staff sorted it out promptly even though for a slightly different price than originally stated. When we returned the next week I was disappointed that I had a different room,thinking I had paid for the same room. - I hated not having a window in the lounge area. Check in staff need to be consistent. Overall good value for money despite a few little maintenance issues in pool area and rooms needing attention. Great location in city central area.
Report this review
Daniela D. Families with older children Germany, April 15, 2016
No local touch but great stay
6
Nothing to complain
Report this review
Traunia S. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2016
Last days in vacation
6
Enjoyed our last two days of Malaysia in Kuala Lumpur and enjoyed staying at The Fracer Place. Location was great, close to the malls, Batu Caves, and lots of restaraunts. Breakfast was amazing and you can call down for a cab when ever you are ready and they will flag one down.
Report this review
Chua K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2016
GOOD HOTEL 5 STAR
6.7
GOOD VERY GOOD
Report this review
Ronald S. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2015
Frasers Home away from Home

Great staff, clean and Tidy rooms, fantastic breakfast
9.3
We found the hotel was quite well located the standard of cleanliness was as High as any 5 star hotel we have stayed in am happy to recommend this accommodation to large group bookings. rooms were quite spacious. If you are a light sleeper try to get the higher floors as the traffic noise is quite intrusive.
Report this review
Samad S. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Should provide room service

It's good for family which they supply kitchen staff for light cooking
9.3
It was good and nice play to bring family for stay
Report this review
Fauziah A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Great stay...as always

Clean, convenient and comfort
9
This is the third time we're back at Fraser's and have always and still lovin' it!
Report this review
Harinah A. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2015
Best hotel

Good location, spacious room and excellent service
9.7
Report this review
Yee S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2015
ample space

location, room size, cleanliness
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3548 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07