My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (119)
Sort by:
Tiam T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 25, 2014
Best serviced apartment ever stayed so far

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
When I first enter the room, I was like wow this feels like home. First we are greeted with an open kitchen and a living room. The bed in the room is huge and comfy. Toilet is so clean and spacious. Kitchen is well equipped with everything we need like microwave oven, utensils and so on. There is a laundrette available as well. Swimming pool is small but the nice view pays it off. This place is literally 5 mins walk to KLCC for youngsters and maybe 10-15 mins walk for older people lol. Along the way there are clubs and dining area. There is a skywalk bridge right n the left of the hotel where it takes probably around 20 mins walk to bukit bintang area.
Samir S. Families with older children India, June 23, 2014
Clean, comfortable and value for money

Clean, location and comfortable rooms
7
Nice clean apartment of good size to accomodate a family of 2+2. Located very close to twin tower and close to Metro and Hop on hop off stand. Good value for money
Liu D. Families with older children China, June 11, 2014
Very good

Clean, comfort, great bed
8.3
Very nice experience in Fraser Place. a new apartment hotel in the downtown center KL. very nice room and clean. the sleep bed was wonderful and i had very good stay there with my family.
Chua S. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2014
it was a great stay. room was big.

Clean, efficient and great location
7.7
Suriati G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Comfortable

spacious 1 bedroom apartment, kitchenette, near to KLCC
9.3
The one bedroom apartment is spacious and comfortable for us to do our activities.I brought along some office works and managed to finish them there. My kids also got their schoolwork done. Very close (walking distance abt 5-10 minutes) to KLCC/Petronas Twin Tower...enjoyed watching the fountains (esp dancing water) at night. Bought groceries at Cold Storage KLCC and prepared ourselves simple lunch & dinner. Overall, we feel very much at home in a hotel!
Thinh N. Families with older children Vietnam, May 27, 2014
I was great days staying Kuala Lumpur.

Like appartment, good location, like my house.
8.7
Good hotel for Family strips in Kuala Lumpur.
Yilin C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
very nice

very big room, free upgrade, yummy breakfast
9.7
enjoyed my stay very much, will be back again soon
Farhaddiansyah D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
a great place to stay

nice place, nice view and nice food
10
very nice
Muthafar M. Families with older children Canada, March 24, 2014
very good

location, room, food and staff
7.7
my family and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The front desk staff in general and Mr Danny in particular is very polite, friendly and professional.
Adel A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2014
fantasty

5 and six things not enugh good locaton ,, near to shoping , clean and big space
10
I like it ,, every thing is good about Fraser ,, really nice suit clean place kitchen ,, balcony. Panorama view for Kuala lump I recommend it for my friend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07