Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (163)
Sort by:
Umi W. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
excellent location and reasonable priced..

Best ambiance..cosy..and nice jacuzzi room
9.3
Richard W. Groups United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Great location

Location, room standard, value
8.3
Room very well equipped.
Andrew B. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2015
Indeed

The pool and the apartment room
8.3
I will definetely back!!!
Rachel L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2015
Short break

1. Great location as we had an event to attend at Life Centre which was just across the street 2.Room was comfortable & clean 3. Staff were friendly & helpful
7.3
This is my 2nd time staying at Fraser's and am glad that it still upheld the standard when I was first there in 2014. My friends who were there for the first time were very pleased with my recommendation and I believe they would also consider coming back on their own for their next visit to KL. The only main improvement we all felt needed was the zoning of the lifts - all 3 moved in the same direction at any one time and it causes a longer waiting time for the guests & staff alike. This round I didn't manage to get the room upgraded as we were not at hand to check-in when a room was available, unlike the last trip when I got bumped up to an executive apartment. But thankfully the studio was still spacious and all facilities in good working order - ensuring the level of comfort I have come to associate with Fraser's residences. I will most definitely be back to stay for my next KL trip - perhaps to try out the newer property 😊
Eda Z. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2015
We had a great time

Location, clean & fast check-in
9.3
The reception girl is nice n helpful. I was able to check in early. Really appreciate it..the room is clean. Ample space for me n our guest. I love the pillow...comfy pillow and bed. We checked-in 1 bedroom deluxe suite. 4min walk to Suria KLCC.
Clarissa B. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2015
KL

Location. Room facilities. Service.
9.3
Chan J. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Best Hotel, Value for money

Value for money, clean, comfort
9.3
Rosemarie B. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2014
Great for long stay

location, its an apartment, its value for money
7.7
I love it.
Omar C. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
5-Star Studio Apartment Living

1. Studio Apartment + Service Apartment 2. Great Location 3. Professional Staff
8.3
The stay was overall good for 1 night. Although not much be explained in detail because the stay was fairly short, it is a great hotel for friends that are on leisure trips. Located at a busy spot in KL center, many options for casual night hopping. Easy accessibility to local transports and as can be expected - professional staffs. No comments for food/dining option as I was unable to experience that aspect. Minibar was fully equipped. Would definitely stay there again to enjoy the experience!
Cheryl L. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2014
Superb stay

Space. Comfort. Food.
9.3
The stay was great. The breakfast was good with variety on different days. The room was huge with everything you need. The location was fine too. About 10min walk to pavilion. The staff were great to extend out checkout time too. Great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04