Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Guest Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Kitchen Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Fraser Place Manila Manila - View
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 301 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Phil M. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
The location and value for money is very good

Location and value for money
9
Jennylou S. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
Awesome room size

security, room size was huge
8
I was upgraded to an executive room which was unexpected. Happy wth the service. The only thing I don't like was the traffic around the area. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Mohammad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2015
Great location

great location
10
great location
Wally A. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
The hotel is not cleaning the rooms you have to ca

Location Room size
3.3
Very bad
Jerome S. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2015
Great location

Location, Staff, Checkin and checkout
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were quick.
Athena Y. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2015
Always a nice stay

The apartments are very spacious. Plenty of room for little ones to run around. The staff are very welcoming and perfect location!
7
Always a nice stay at Fraser Place. Although I think the rooms are getting alittle run down. Needs a maintenance inspection in all apartments. The apartment we stayed in needed a fresh paint and air con was looking yellowish and falling apart. The vents in the bathroom could do with a clean as it smelt like food when you switch it on. Other than that, i still like the place and would stay there again.
Marc J. Couples Switzerland, April 11, 2015
Never again

unfriendly staff and dirty
4
We stayed there twice and wanted to cancel after the first trip but we had a fixed booking. So we were biting the bullet and checked in again. At least not a moldy smocking room again but it was nevertheless dirty. The staff is very unfriendly and not helpful at all. What a pity that a chain like Fraser is managing such a rundown place.
Mohammad S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 27, 2015
Miserable

staff, staff and staff
6
bad staff with no experience
Louiela Y. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
Good food and great accommodations

Food service was great. Location. Room size
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel multiple times but 1st time for me to book through Agoda. I like the size of the rooms very much and the staff were really courteous. It was the first time i had all my meals there and i would like to say that all the food we ordered was delicious and great serving portions.
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 18, 2015
Big rooms and clean And location

Big rooms and clean And location
8.7
Big rooms and clean And location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Guest RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - KitchenFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ExteriorFraser Place Manila Manila - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07