or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Guest Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Kitchen Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Fraser Place Manila Manila - View
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
David M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Moderately satisfactory

Location, unit size,
5.3
Barely adequate
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 11, 2014
Faraser manila used to good hotel

Location, staff, loby
6.7
it was good stay even the hotel is getting old and not maintained well but not bad
Cecille E. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Massive 2 bedroom apartment

staff performance, location, free parking
7.3
I assume this property is fairly new but not well maintained. we rented out a 2 bedroom apartment for two days, and the apartment was huge. which was great. The building however seemed run down or even on poor maintenance. would recommend the executive rooms, and if you plan to bring lots of guests for the day! our two bedroom apartment could entertain 20 guests!
Paul M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Lots oif room

Good kichen and good service
6
Marred by poor internet. Only .25 mbs
Jan B. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Very spacious and location is safe

big room size, friendly staff, safe location
8.3
Pleasant. We were not expecting that the room was that big and complete with all needed amenities.
Maria V. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Very memorable...excellent and very friendly staff

We were upgraded to 2 large ensuite bedrooms...wonderful and helpful staff, breakfast- with mainstays but there was something different everyday.
8.7
It made us very proud to be serviced by our countrymen - very friendly, polite and respectful. While it was in the heart of Makati- very close to shops, restaurants, airport. Hotel reception and rooms are very clean, room service and assistance very quick and efficient. Only issue we had was the wifi - which was still being arranged for in-rooms.. you had to go either at the lobby or its restaurant to have access. We came and left feeling very proud to be Filipinos.!!
Francine G. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Comfortable, quiet and relaxed

Space, interiors and environment
9
Our stay in Fraser was great. We only booked a Deluxe 2-bedroom but the hotel upgraded our stay to a Premiere room. That's additional 3 levels of room upgrades. The hotel room that we got was spacious. Kids can run around the carpeted area and enjoy the staycation. The room was fully equipped - from flat screen TVs to Jacuzzi and to the laundry/kitchen area. One family can live there in luxury.
Ibraheem A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2014
Nice location

security, organisation and very good service.
8.3
Louie Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Its a great place to have group tours.

Big rooms, excellent service, and great staff.
7.3
Yogesh K. Business travelers India, June 20, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, Good Staff and Good Break Fast
8.7
It was nice, relaxing and would like stay again during my next visit to Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Guest RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - KitchenFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ExteriorFraser Place Manila Manila - View


AS-AGWEB-3B04