or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - View Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - View Fraser Place Manila Manila - Surroundings
Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Paul M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Lots oif room

Good kichen and good service
6
Marred by poor internet. Only .25 mbs
Maria V. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Very memorable...excellent and very friendly staff

We were upgraded to 2 large ensuite bedrooms...wonderful and helpful staff, breakfast- with mainstays but there was something different everyday.
8.7
It made us very proud to be serviced by our countrymen - very friendly, polite and respectful. While it was in the heart of Makati- very close to shops, restaurants, airport. Hotel reception and rooms are very clean, room service and assistance very quick and efficient. Only issue we had was the wifi - which was still being arranged for in-rooms.. you had to go either at the lobby or its restaurant to have access. We came and left feeling very proud to be Filipinos.!!
Francine G. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Comfortable, quiet and relaxed

Space, interiors and environment
9
Our stay in Fraser was great. We only booked a Deluxe 2-bedroom but the hotel upgraded our stay to a Premiere room. That's additional 3 levels of room upgrades. The hotel room that we got was spacious. Kids can run around the carpeted area and enjoy the staycation. The room was fully equipped - from flat screen TVs to Jacuzzi and to the laundry/kitchen area. One family can live there in luxury.
Louie Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Its a great place to have group tours.

Big rooms, excellent service, and great staff.
7.3
Yogesh K. Business travelers India, June 20, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, Good Staff and Good Break Fast
8.7
It was nice, relaxing and would like stay again during my next visit to Manila.
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 14, 2014
Nice but old

Size of rooms
5.7
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 14, 2014
Good

Living room
5.3
Cheryl Q. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
I had a great time in Manila.

The security personnels was good. The staff (in general) was professional with their duties. The room I got was upgraded & it was a good condition room.
8
My stay was great in Fraser Place Manila. The room was all good. The hotel shuttle was very convenient. The staff are professional in handling their duties. I almost lost my purse in a taxi. The hotel security personnels & staff on duty was efficient in their job, found my purse in the taxi before the taxi drove off the lobby. Overall, My friends & I had a pleasant stay in this hotel & we will come back to this hotel on our future visit to Makati, Manila.
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 12, 2014
good.

Staff, Loby, location.
7
Generally goo, I ve been to this hotel 3 years ago, it was much better than now, getting older and not good maintained.
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2014
Good for the price

Large rooms
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - ViewFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ViewFraser Place Manila Manila - SurroundingsFraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05