My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - View Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - View Fraser Place Manila Manila - Surroundings
Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
J J. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
Value for Money.

Room Size. Value for Money. Location.
9.3
Myo Z. Business travelers Myanmar, February 6, 2014
Business traveller or family place

close to business district, shopping complex and airport
7.7
The room are spacious and at high floor. the internet is quite OK and the cable channel are also good. if you are travelling with family, it is very spacious and has all the necessary amenity at the room.
Geraldine V. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2014
The Best Condotel in Makati Area

Spacious rooms, fully equipped kitchen, great staff service
9.7
This is already the second time that my friends and I stayed in Fraser Place and I must say that this is by far my favorite condotel in Makati area! The staff are friendly and accommodating. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. The rooms are clean and spacious. The kitchen is fully equipped with pots, pans, utensils, microwave and a lot more! The living room area has a large flat screen tv with cable channels and has surround sound system. There's also a large laundry area near the kitchen. The breakfast was really good and they even gave coupons for free coffee and cake. I would definitely book again with this hotel!
Rosanna F. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Serviced apartments are better than hotels!

Staff, room size, amenities
8.3
Our family makes it a point to spend New Years Eve in a hotel together to watch the fireworks and celebrate with a feast. With two little ones, it's even better that we have a great view but are far away from the firework smoke. Staying in Fraser was an amazing experience, as the serviced apartment had a big living area and with multiple rooms that we could use without going in and out of the actual booked room. There was a huge glass window from ceiling to floor where we could watch the fireworks of makati end to end but without feeling the smoke. The amenities included a huge fridge, a stove, sink with washing detergent, and complete plates and utensils. Unfortunately internet only covers LAN and our shower head (while strong and hot) leaked a lot getting the bathroom wet. The breakfast was so-so, but the staff was always very accommodating. We'll never go back to hotels after that great experience with a serviced apartment.
Nominchimeg O. Groups Mongolia, December 30, 2013
Spacious comfortable rooms, attentive staff!

Shuttle to greenbelt, spacious room, nice staff
7
They were kind enough to give us very early check in at 5 am in the morning after our 10 hour bus ride from Luzon. Very spacious rooms and good swimming pool.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
nice view, big rooms

view, area, large room
8
We will consider again fraser place, large room, good for get together
Govin P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Fanstatic

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9.3
Rachel R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Fabulous apartment - super big

The size ofthe apartment, location and easy check-in
6.3
Enjoyed it. Particularly the fact that the apartment was full equipped including a washing machine and dryer. This was a big plus!
Christopher S. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2013
Good value for money in Manila!

Big and comfy rooms, close to good restaurants and walking distance to shopping.
7
The hotel itself is not in a centralised location but the surrounding neighbourhood is not as busy as other parts of Makati, hence is quiet & peaceful! However, even the taxis are not so familiar with its location! The apartment-style rooms are very big & our 2-bedroom apartment could have easily accommodated a family of 6 or more! Huge bathrooms, big living room & kitchen was fully stocked with utensils and cooking equipment. I won't recommend in-house dining as the food choices on offer were very limited. Also poor breakfast quality!
Boon P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Pleasant and convenient and not ostentatious

Service apt rooms - huge; convenient location in Makati; helpful staff
8
Pleasant place. Huge rooms as this is a svc apartment. Convenient location. Phone signals poor and check in was slow. Breakfast was average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - ViewFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ViewFraser Place Manila Manila - SurroundingsFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08