Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Guest Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Kitchen Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Fraser Place Manila Manila - View
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (67)
Sort by:
Sameer A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 26, 2014
Furniture is too old and damaged

The location and security is very high but mixing the hotel serves and permanent apartment
4.7
Scott C. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Good value, it suited me perfectly, although I did

confort, size, location
8.3
Excellent, thanks
Sameer A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 17, 2014
This facility is old and not clean

Old and not maintained.
6.3
It was ok, but did not reach the standard
Guido C. Business travelers Germany, September 4, 2014
Old building, run down furniture, no internet
3.7
The building was build in the mid 90's but actually bathroom interiors look like they are from the 80's. The furniture looks worn out. Mattresses need renewal badly. No wifi in rooms and cable internet did not work. Place looks by far not as nice as in pics
Sebastien D. Business travelers Belgium, August 29, 2014
Will use Fraser Manila Again

Great staffs - Room Size - Location
9
I was looking for an apartment with 2 rooms and a nice living room since I was traveling with my colleagues and we wanted to organize all our meetings at the same place to avoid Manila traffic. Location was perfect. 10 minutes walking distance from Greenbelt, in the middle of Salcedo village. Decent restaurants or snacks around. Rooms and beds were really comfortable. The apartment look a bit old but there is plenty of space. It was cheaper for us to book a 150 sqm apartment at Fraser than 2 decent small rooms in any other hotels. Also, we did arrive earlier than the usual 3PM check-in. Staffs did everything they found to give us a room before. They were all super nice, polite and very helpful. Will use Fraser again for our next trip.
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 11, 2014
Faraser manila used to good hotel

Location, staff, loby
6.7
it was good stay even the hotel is getting old and not maintained well but not bad
Paul M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Lots oif room

Good kichen and good service
6
Marred by poor internet. Only .25 mbs
Yogesh K. Business travelers India, June 20, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, Good Staff and Good Break Fast
8.7
It was nice, relaxing and would like stay again during my next visit to Manila.
Louie Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Its a great place to have group tours.

Big rooms, excellent service, and great staff.
7.3
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 12, 2014
good.

Staff, Loby, location.
7
Generally goo, I ve been to this hotel 3 years ago, it was much better than now, getting older and not good maintained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Guest RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - KitchenFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ExteriorFraser Place Manila Manila - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02