or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - View Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - View Fraser Place Manila Manila - Surroundings
Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (60)
Sort by:
Paul M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Lots oif room

Good kichen and good service
6
Marred by poor internet. Only .25 mbs
Yogesh K. Business travelers India, June 20, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, Good Staff and Good Break Fast
8.7
It was nice, relaxing and would like stay again during my next visit to Manila.
Louie Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Its a great place to have group tours.

Big rooms, excellent service, and great staff.
7.3
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 12, 2014
good.

Staff, Loby, location.
7
Generally goo, I ve been to this hotel 3 years ago, it was much better than now, getting older and not good maintained.
Myo Z. Business travelers Myanmar, February 6, 2014
Business traveller or family place

close to business district, shopping complex and airport
7.7
The room are spacious and at high floor. the internet is quite OK and the cable channel are also good. if you are travelling with family, it is very spacious and has all the necessary amenity at the room.
Christopher S. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2013
Good value for money in Manila!

Big and comfy rooms, close to good restaurants and walking distance to shopping.
7
The hotel itself is not in a centralised location but the surrounding neighbourhood is not as busy as other parts of Makati, hence is quiet & peaceful! However, even the taxis are not so familiar with its location! The apartment-style rooms are very big & our 2-bedroom apartment could have easily accommodated a family of 6 or more! Huge bathrooms, big living room & kitchen was fully stocked with utensils and cooking equipment. I won't recommend in-house dining as the food choices on offer were very limited. Also poor breakfast quality!
Boon P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Pleasant and convenient and not ostentatious

Service apt rooms - huge; convenient location in Makati; helpful staff
8
Pleasant place. Huge rooms as this is a svc apartment. Convenient location. Phone signals poor and check in was slow. Breakfast was average.
Boon P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Pleasant and convenient

Pleasant comfortable and convenient
7.3
Staff was helpful in fixing up a wifi in my room. Breakfast was average. Huge room - service apt. Equipment a bit worn but works. Overall adequate for my purpose and not too expensive
Gilman Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Good Place to Stay

Centrally located
6.3
Stay was good. Staffs were very attentive. Only downside to the hotel was that there is only 1 Internet port/cable available in the whole apartment. Wifi only available in the lobby and not in the rooms.
Dar S. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
bad bad bad. worst fraser place available.

besides quite centrally located, nothing else
3.3
reported 5* but i think max 3* charged 5* but worth max 2* lobby ad frontage are grand, any other are bad smelly corridor, air con probably not operating whole room was smelly, reported but no action taken bed sheet and comfort or sheet were dirty, reported, acknowledged but no action taken complimentary coffee/tea were not replaced complimentary bottle drink was not sufficiently replaced restaurant may be busy, but in a 5* hotel! it should not take about 25 minutes to clear a plate full of left over by the last customer. besides, forgotten to serve fork and spoon; and i had to get them myself newspapers were given the first two days but not the third. i saw newspapers for the neighbours. there are more, but these are the basic unhappiness i wish to share

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - ViewFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ViewFraser Place Manila Manila - SurroundingsFraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02