My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - View Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - View Fraser Place Manila Manila - Surroundings
Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (22)
Sort by:
Govin P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Fanstatic

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9.3
Carlo D. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2013
place is huge for a hotel

size, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
i really like the friendly and attentive staff. we had some problems on how to use the stereo system and time and again, they kept sending someone up to help us within minutes of each call. and whenever anything came up that we needed help with, help was there within minutes. Room was really large. largest hotel room I've ever stayed in. design was nice and modern. beds were pretty comfortable. While internet was blazing fast, it was more than adequate for what i needed. the only downside was that I was told checkin was at 12:00p. When I got there, it was 1230p and I was told my room would be ready in 15-20 minutes. I ended up waiting another hour. It ended up being 130p checkin
Rashid A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 9, 2013
Very good short stay, only 4 days

1 location 2 the building 3 larg rooms.
7
My stay was good, first they put me in small falt and very old, after i complained, they transfere me to another better flat with extra charge, e standard of the hotel dropped down since my last stay few years ago.
Abdullah A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2013
lovely hotel

things you like
5.3
it is good. i made the booking through Agoda, the hotel is good clean but there is no concierge or they dont know to explain or afford you with suggestions, in any way they are helpful, espicially gards they are really perfect,
Hotel Feature Tip: i made the booking through Agoda, the hotel is good clean but there is no concierge or they dont know to explain or afford you with suggestions, in any way they are helpful, espicially gards they are really perfect,
Elyne R. Families with older children Philippines, October 10, 2012
good

large rooms
6.7
the hotel is in the center of the busy makati city, large rooms
Alma G. Families with older children Luxembourg, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but location is not so exciting

Comfort & professional service
9
we stayed in this hotel overnight, just before we head on to our boracay tour. we have enjoyed the comfort & space of the 2 bedroom deluxe that we have booked. the service is excellent. the only negative we have is the location of this hotel. it is such a very beautiful hotel in a bad location. the view in the surroundings is not so pleasant and a bit far from the shopping center, although a shuttle on schedule is provided. overall, we have had a great experience in terms of comfort and it gives us a feeling of being at home.
Emelita I. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2012
Beautiful apartment at a great location

Well equipped apartment, great housekeeping service, excellent location
9.7
my family of 4 stayed here for 6 wonderful nights. the hotel is a bit old but it is still very nice. everything is in the room, cutlery, crockery, nice servery. the shower in the ensuite is fantastic and the jacuzzi was excellent. the room was really large (premiere) and clean. my kids had enjoyed the use of pool and the gym. i can not fault the hotel from reception (decor is just beautiful), security, the shuttle service and the staff. and the location is really great, close to so many shops, greenbelt, glorietta, rockwell, sm, you name it .. even baclaran! i was able to let my kids go to the shops on their own. it was a joy to stay in this hotel. will definitely come back again and will be glad to recommend this hotel to families wanting space and some feeling of luxury and at the same time feeling that they have not left home.
Doris D. Families with older children Luxembourg, April 12, 2012
Very nice hotel

The huge area of the apartment makes you feel at home.
9.3
After a hectic tour for several days, it was such a nice feeling to be welcomed by such a luxurious place to stay. So relaxing, spacious which makes you feel very comfortable. All the staff were very friendly. The only thing what could have been changed is the time schedule of the shuttle bus. Instead of every hour, it would be practical for all the residents to have the service every half an hour.For the rest, our stay was a memorable one. It's highly recommended. We will come back.
Joyce Y. Families with older children United States of America, February 6, 2011
Awesome hotel and great service. A place like home

Big rooms. Huge kitchen. Nice decor. Majical.
9.3
we love fraser place. the moment we walked in, we felt small because it's bigger than our apartment in china.. we enjoyed the gym and the outdoor pool. the staff was friendly and very polite. the location is great. we will definitely stay there again next time we go to manila.
Shopping Tip: There is a free shuttle that takes you from the hotel to the the shopping area "Landmark" and bring you back to the hotel.
Jacob P. Families with older children India, May 9, 2010
Jacob's Experience

Rooms are large and spacious....lot of light . Furniture is good but lacks single sofa in the living area.
6
Overall I like the apartment I took. Very spacious and lot of day light during day time. Neat and clean. Toilets are well designed but they should provide more quality products in the toilets. The biggest problem is to locate the hotel building. No sign borad on the top or outside the building.Many of my local guests had problems to locate the building. Please fix a sign board somewhere for the people to locate the building and the main gate. That is it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - ViewFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ViewFraser Place Manila Manila - SurroundingsFraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01