or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Guest Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Kitchen Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Fraser Place Manila Manila - View
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (27)
Sort by:
Cecille E. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Massive 2 bedroom apartment

staff performance, location, free parking
7.3
I assume this property is fairly new but not well maintained. we rented out a 2 bedroom apartment for two days, and the apartment was huge. which was great. The building however seemed run down or even on poor maintenance. would recommend the executive rooms, and if you plan to bring lots of guests for the day! our two bedroom apartment could entertain 20 guests!
Maria V. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Very memorable...excellent and very friendly staff

We were upgraded to 2 large ensuite bedrooms...wonderful and helpful staff, breakfast- with mainstays but there was something different everyday.
8.7
It made us very proud to be serviced by our countrymen - very friendly, polite and respectful. While it was in the heart of Makati- very close to shops, restaurants, airport. Hotel reception and rooms are very clean, room service and assistance very quick and efficient. Only issue we had was the wifi - which was still being arranged for in-rooms.. you had to go either at the lobby or its restaurant to have access. We came and left feeling very proud to be Filipinos.!!
Caldon P. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2014
Lovely Apartments

Rooms size, modern and Kitchen
9
Great place to stay, 2 bedroom apartments are very large, lots of space for the kids and family friends to come visit. Clean and modern and bus service to take you to Glorietta
Cleo O. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Highly recommended

staff attitude, spacious and laundry facilities was a plus factor
7.7
I will highly recommend this place to my relatives and friends.
Govin P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Fanstatic

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9.3
Carlo D. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2013
place is huge for a hotel

size, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
i really like the friendly and attentive staff. we had some problems on how to use the stereo system and time and again, they kept sending someone up to help us within minutes of each call. and whenever anything came up that we needed help with, help was there within minutes. Room was really large. largest hotel room I've ever stayed in. design was nice and modern. beds were pretty comfortable. While internet was blazing fast, it was more than adequate for what i needed. the only downside was that I was told checkin was at 12:00p. When I got there, it was 1230p and I was told my room would be ready in 15-20 minutes. I ended up waiting another hour. It ended up being 130p checkin
Rashid A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 9, 2013
Very good short stay, only 4 days

1 location 2 the building 3 larg rooms.
7
My stay was good, first they put me in small falt and very old, after i complained, they transfere me to another better flat with extra charge, e standard of the hotel dropped down since my last stay few years ago.
Abdullah A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2013
lovely hotel

things you like
5.3
it is good. i made the booking through Agoda, the hotel is good clean but there is no concierge or they dont know to explain or afford you with suggestions, in any way they are helpful, espicially gards they are really perfect,
Hotel Feature Tip: i made the booking through Agoda, the hotel is good clean but there is no concierge or they dont know to explain or afford you with suggestions, in any way they are helpful, espicially gards they are really perfect,
Elyne R. Families with older children Philippines, October 10, 2012
good

large rooms
6.7
the hotel is in the center of the busy makati city, large rooms
Alma G. Families with older children Luxembourg, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but location is not so exciting

Comfort & professional service
9
we stayed in this hotel overnight, just before we head on to our boracay tour. we have enjoyed the comfort & space of the 2 bedroom deluxe that we have booked. the service is excellent. the only negative we have is the location of this hotel. it is such a very beautiful hotel in a bad location. the view in the surroundings is not so pleasant and a bit far from the shopping center, although a shuttle on schedule is provided. overall, we have had a great experience in terms of comfort and it gives us a feeling of being at home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Guest RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - KitchenFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ExteriorFraser Place Manila Manila - View


AS-AGWEB-3C07