Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 384 reviews

284 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Raoul J. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2016
Great wedding preps experience at Fraser Place
6.3
We booked their two-bedroom suites for our wedding preparations. We were looking for a place that has spacious rooms and living area to house our families and hold our suppliers. I must say, Fraser Place did not disappoint! They even exceeded our expectations and everyone was praising the place. Even our photographers and other suppliers loved the suites. The staff were all friendly and accomodating. They were all sending their best wishes to me and my wife. A very wonderful experience indeed!
Robin T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2016
s
5
s
Jeffrey J. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2016
its okay
4.3
I am a bit disappointed and unsatisfied about this hotel. Why? First of all, when we enter in a lobby, it was very hot especially when you walk through the elevator. Secondly, the buttons inside the elevator was broken and very hot. Thirdly, not too much choices in a breakfast buffet, and their juice wasn't fresh at all. I think we cannot treat this as a 5 star hotel and too expensive if their services was like this. But on there hand, the room was so huge and clean. So it's worth it to stay in this hotel but not the price!
Maristel A. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2016
Huge room, well furnished
6
The hotel itself looked a bit old, the facilities are not that well maintained. However, the room itself was very nice. It was huge and was well furnished. The location is also quite convenient. There are lots of restaurants and shops nearby.
Heinz B. Couples Australia, May 15, 2016
A bit disappointing
4.7
It's an old hotel. Breakfast buffet very average. No really value for money. Staff very friendly.
Nelson S. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2016
Cleanliness and maintainance needed
5
Cleanliness of the parking is not ideal. The pool is not well maintained. The room smells like cigarette smoke upon entry and after the AC was turned on the smell stayed.
Partha S. Business travelers Singapore, May 5, 2016
Facilities need renewal
5
Could do better with a bit of modernisation.
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 17, 2016
Good hotel but old facilities
5.3
Very good staff, friendly and welling to serve, good entrance and location but the building is rather old and need to be maintained.
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 16, 2016
Good location
5.3
good staff, very friendly but the hotel building is old and need to be maintained.
Rashid A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 16, 2016
Godd staff but old building
5.7
The staff and location are good but the facilities and hotel building rather old. more than 20 years old, the kitchen wasn't fully equipped, many things need to be maintained, if some maintenance and renovation, I'm sure will be on of the best hotel in Makati.
1 - 10 of 284 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Guest RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05