Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Guest Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Kitchen Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
347 reviews

252 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Ezmar D. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2016
Very Disappointing!
4
I stayed here with my family. First we were happy as they say we were upgraded but the rooms look and smell old but that was okay. There was a maintenance guy inside the room when we went up. It was just a 1 night stay and after we checked-out the following day I realized after 3 hours that I left something in the room. We called the front desk and they said they did not find anything. We confirmed that there was no occupants after us. I was really disappointed with the housekeeping and the front desk. We did not hear anything from them anymore. Be careful and check your belongings before you leave as you would not see any trace of it anymore. Finders keepers rather than lost and found. Very disappointing!
Report this review
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2016
Nice experience

Location, rooms, service
8
Lovely, this review is for extended stay.
Report this review
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2016
Big rooms with lots of space

Sizeable rooms, service, location
7.7
Lovely, loved it and I extended by stay.
Report this review
Juhan P. Families with young children Estonia, December 28, 2015
Avoid!

Free luggage storage
4.3
This place is not 5 star place. Terrible breakfast. Avoid the pool etc. The rooms were spacious btw
Report this review
Mary J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
good and clean hotel.

kimdness and friendly staff. good security.
7
very good
Report this review
Rizza L. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Fraser stay

Spacious, master's bedroom, kitchen
6
Good. Suggest to add tv in the guestroom. Your towels need to be changed - they are old and discolored. Staff service is slow.
Report this review
Grace F. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2015
Old

Location
7
Not worth the money. Big rooms but old, need to be updated. Good location though
Report this review
Abigail L. Groups United States of America, December 23, 2015
Short Stay

Location, the service and comfort provided by the guest room.
9
Pleasant, comfortable, very efficient service provided by the staff. Easy to get around because of the location. The guest room we stayed is very cozy and with all the amenities we need. The only comment we can make is the awkward location of the shower door in the master bedroom(we stayed in a 2 bedroom guest room) as guests are not familiar with how the different jets work, initial use result to water all over the bathroom floor.
Report this review
Jestoni P. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2015
Perfect suite for big families

Room size, location, amenities
9.7
We stayed in Fraser for 2 nights and we don't have anything to complain. The room is so spacious that my nephews can run and play hide and seek without any hassle. The room is equipped with great amenities. We will definitely return to this place.
Report this review
Chris C. Groups Philippines, December 19, 2015
decent and good value for money.

staff location price
8.3
the parking area is kinda scary. hahaha
Report this review
1 - 10 of 252 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Guest RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - KitchenFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03