Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Guest Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Kitchen Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Fraser Place Manila Manila - View
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Athena Y. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2015
Always a nice stay

The apartments are very spacious. Plenty of room for little ones to run around. The staff are very welcoming and perfect location!
7
Always a nice stay at Fraser Place. Although I think the rooms are getting alittle run down. Needs a maintenance inspection in all apartments. The apartment we stayed in needed a fresh paint and air con was looking yellowish and falling apart. The vents in the bathroom could do with a clean as it smelt like food when you switch it on. Other than that, i still like the place and would stay there again.
Mohammad S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 27, 2015
Miserable

staff, staff and staff
6
bad staff with no experience
Louiela Y. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
Good food and great accommodations

Food service was great. Location. Room size
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel multiple times but 1st time for me to book through Agoda. I like the size of the rooms very much and the staff were really courteous. It was the first time i had all my meals there and i would like to say that all the food we ordered was delicious and great serving portions.
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 18, 2015
Big rooms and clean And location

Big rooms and clean And location
8.7
Big rooms and clean And location
Jens L. Business travelers Denmark, March 11, 2015
A bit run down

Location, size of rooms, staff
7
The location in the business district works well but the apartments are a bit run down. The biggest challange is that the taxi drivers cannot find the hotel locations. Otherwise good value for money.
Jonathan C. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
Satisfactory Hotel with Large Rooms

Good location, large rooms, kind staffs
8.7
The Fraser Place Manila is conveniently located in the heart of the Makati financial district. Considering that it's a serviced residence rather than a normal hotel, it has much larger rooms, and I found this to be a great value for money.
Akinsola J. Families with young children Canada, February 19, 2015
Fraser Place Comfort

The spaciousness of the rooms, the good service and the comfort of the hotel itself.
8
It was very comfortable, and very homey. We enjoyed our stay very much. Having the shuttle service was very convenient as well.
Rashid A. Groups United Arab Emirates, January 30, 2015
Comfortable

Staff, location, room size
7
Generally, we had good time, even the hotel is rather old but the staff were nice and very helpfull
Eileen D. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2014
Superb!

Large room, clean and friendly staff
9.7
Very comfortable
Hertz A. Business travelers Philippines, December 27, 2014
Perfect for Family and Business Gatherings

Spacious, Comfort and Amenities
8
Above average stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Guest RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - KitchenFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ExteriorFraser Place Manila Manila - View


AS-AGWEB-3A03