Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Guest Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Kitchen Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Fraser Place Manila Manila - View
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
324 reviews

232 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Chris H. Couples Australia, November 13, 2015
A couple of days lay over

The size of the bedroom and bathroom, the view from the 25th level, friendly staff
Our room smelt of cigarettes smoke the staff was great in trying to get rid of the smell but it kept returning the elevator waiting areas were like a sauna the staff were helpful and always smiling in general we would stay there again
Report this review
Jennifer C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2015
Serviced apartments....not a hotel!

In central Makati, enormous rooms
I was surprised to find that Fraser Place is serviced apartments, not a five star hotel (somehow I missed this when making the booking). I was Travelling alone and ended up paying for a huge two bed, two bathroom apartment, with kitchen, utility, dining room and living room! The one restaurant in the building is small and food is pretty poor. The whole place feels tired and dated. Not five star at all. Wasted my money on apartment space that I didn't need.
Report this review
Angel O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2015
very pleasant stay!

Very good costumer service, spacious rooms, proximity to makati shopping centres!
Generally good! The hotel is quite old but room are fairly maintained( except for a gum stucked to TV Remote in masters bedroom!) Excellent Costumer Service, they really go beyond the call of duty to satisfy costumers. Will consider staying there again.
Report this review
Joseph A. Business travelers Guam, November 7, 2015

1. The Staff 2. The Security 3.The Comforts of Being Home
Absolutely pleasant!!!
Report this review
Mark V. Families with young children Netherlands, October 17, 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff - Room/Suite size - Price
Good value for money, we got upgraded to the large suite with 2 bedrooms (200 m2)which is very conveneniet for family with (young) children. Facilities of the Hotel/Residence are not up to 5 star rating; pool/gym is ok but not sepcial. Also Hotel is clearly a bit older, although no faults in suite. Overall a good place to stay both for business and leisure.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2015
Nice hotel this is my third stay

Good location, clean, big rooms
Report this review
Paul B. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2015
large 2 bedroom condo

size of condo, location, standard of rooms
Great stay. Condo was large and fantastic. Short walk to makati and Greenbelt. Exceeded expectations
Report this review
Fiona M. Families with older children Philippines, September 26, 2015
Friendly and welcoming staff!

Location, Cleanliness, Roomy
Stayed for a night and all went well except the strict 3pm check-in rule.
Report this review
Jestoni P. Groups Philippines, September 12, 2015
Large suites!

Space, location, value for money
The hotel is centrally located and boasts large rooms and suites. We were even upgraded to premier 2-bedroom suite. Exception service meets great hotel!
Report this review
Adrian H. Solo travelers Mexico, August 26, 2015

Size and ammenities of room, location
Stay was ok apart from staff. Some people are wonderful, polite and helpful; some others can be quite quite rude
Report this review
1 - 10 of 232 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Guest RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - KitchenFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ExteriorFraser Place Manila Manila - View

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.