Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Guest Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Kitchen Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Fraser Place Manila Manila - View
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
43 reviews

232 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Couples (43)
Sort by:
Chris H. Couples Australia, November 13, 2015
A couple of days lay over

The size of the bedroom and bathroom, the view from the 25th level, friendly staff
Our room smelt of cigarettes smoke the staff was great in trying to get rid of the smell but it kept returning the elevator waiting areas were like a sauna the staff were helpful and always smiling in general we would stay there again
Report this review
Mohammad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2015
Great location

great location
great location
Report this review
Marc J. Couples Switzerland, April 11, 2015
Never again

unfriendly staff and dirty
We stayed there twice and wanted to cancel after the first trip but we had a fixed booking. So we were biting the bullet and checked in again. At least not a moldy smocking room again but it was nevertheless dirty. The staff is very unfriendly and not helpful at all. What a pity that a chain like Fraser is managing such a rundown place.
Report this review
Louiela Y. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
Good food and great accommodations

Food service was great. Location. Room size
I have stayed in this hotel multiple times but 1st time for me to book through Agoda. I like the size of the rooms very much and the staff were really courteous. It was the first time i had all my meals there and i would like to say that all the food we ordered was delicious and great serving portions.
Report this review
Nicholas T. Couples South Africa, October 25, 2014
Pretty Good

The large bed ,the huge bath and its nice and quiet.
Report this review
Evert J. Couples Netherlands, May 22, 2014
Convenient,large appartment,

central makati, luxury, good eating
we had a great time as this was indeed a very large apprtment with 2 bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen and freindly staff.
Report this review
Morten J. Couples Norway, August 11, 2013
No room wi-fi, bad service

Location, room size
We stayed in Fraser before which is located in Kuala Lumpur, we enjoyed our stay, everything was good. Because of our experience in Fraser KL, we thought it was a good idea to stay in Fraser Manila, we were so wrong, our stay in Fraser Manila was so disappointing. The staff is untrained on customer satisfaction. Only couple of staff was polite especially Henry but most of them, they don't even know how to greet good morning to hotel guests and when we checked out we didnt even see a happy face or a smile or heard the word "thank you for staying in Fraser" despite no other guests even being present. Also we asked for a car service to airport but there is no available, they told us that they will help us to order a taxi and when we went down at the lobby, we found out that they haven't called any taxi company even we gave them specific time when we need it. Breakfast, very poor breakfast, they only have breads and butters, salad, rice, one viand and one vegetable, not enough choices. The coffee is not good plus they dont even check if they still have coffee on the dispenser, we had to wait 10 to 15minutes to get a coffee, happened to us 3 times out of our 9 days stay. The room is very spacious but the bed was not good, very uncomfortable. Cleanliness. The housekeeping service, we didn't even notice that they already clean the room, the bathrooms are bit old, outdated and we found roaches. The poolside is so dirty and the lounge looks like a warehouse. There was no wi-fi coverage in the rooms, despite being advertised to have it. We really had an unpleasant stay. We are not going back in this hotel again.
Report this review
Brian K. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
Very glad I discovered and chose Fraser Manila

security, location, comfort
The next time I am in Manila, my wife and I will visit these folks again. Great apartment-style accommodations - and awesome breakfast. Very professional staff.
Report this review
Brian K. Couples Canada, February 4, 2013
AWESOME ... and free internet

four people can stay in the two-bedroom suite
The value of the Fraser Place in Makati City is excellent - whether travelling as a couple or with a family of four. Their two-bedroom suites are amazing - comes with free breakfast, too. I have already re-booked in order to temporarily host my guests coming from Canada. Did I say they have free internet ? Pinoy Rocks !
Report this review
Victor D. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013

large room, very comfortable, it has everything you need
Report this review
1 - 10 of 324 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Guest RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - KitchenFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ExteriorFraser Place Manila Manila - View

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.