or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Guest Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Kitchen Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Fraser Place Manila Manila - View
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (35)
Sort by:
Evert J. Couples Netherlands, May 22, 2014
Convenient,large appartment,

central makati, luxury, good eating
10
we had a great time as this was indeed a very large apprtment with 2 bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen and freindly staff.
Morten J. Couples Norway, August 11, 2013
No room wi-fi, bad service

Location, room size
4
We stayed in Fraser before which is located in Kuala Lumpur, we enjoyed our stay, everything was good. Because of our experience in Fraser KL, we thought it was a good idea to stay in Fraser Manila, we were so wrong, our stay in Fraser Manila was so disappointing. The staff is untrained on customer satisfaction. Only couple of staff was polite especially Henry but most of them, they don't even know how to greet good morning to hotel guests and when we checked out we didnt even see a happy face or a smile or heard the word "thank you for staying in Fraser" despite no other guests even being present. Also we asked for a car service to airport but there is no available, they told us that they will help us to order a taxi and when we went down at the lobby, we found out that they haven't called any taxi company even we gave them specific time when we need it. Breakfast, very poor breakfast, they only have breads and butters, salad, rice, one viand and one vegetable, not enough choices. The coffee is not good plus they dont even check if they still have coffee on the dispenser, we had to wait 10 to 15minutes to get a coffee, happened to us 3 times out of our 9 days stay. The room is very spacious but the bed was not good, very uncomfortable. Cleanliness. The housekeeping service, we didn't even notice that they already clean the room, the bathrooms are bit old, outdated and we found roaches. The poolside is so dirty and the lounge looks like a warehouse. There was no wi-fi coverage in the rooms, despite being advertised to have it. We really had an unpleasant stay. We are not going back in this hotel again.
Brian K. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
Very glad I discovered and chose Fraser Manila

security, location, comfort
9.7
The next time I am in Manila, my wife and I will visit these folks again. Great apartment-style accommodations - and awesome breakfast. Very professional staff.
Brian K. Couples Canada, February 4, 2013
AWESOME ... and free internet

four people can stay in the two-bedroom suite
10
The value of the Fraser Place in Makati City is excellent - whether travelling as a couple or with a family of four. Their two-bedroom suites are amazing - comes with free breakfast, too. I have already re-booked in order to temporarily host my guests coming from Canada. Did I say they have free internet ? Pinoy Rocks !
Victor D. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
awesome

large room, very comfortable, it has everything you need
8.7
Merrick W. Couples Canada, January 9, 2013
Great Location, Room, Facilities, Staff

Security - Doorman rercods the taxi license plate numbers in a hotel log book
10
Superb location, excellent attentive staff, great room, restaurant - the buffet breakfast was fabulous, and hotel facilities such a a fitness room and an outdoor poll
Travel tip: Tip generously - it pays off in spades
David M. Couples Canada, November 30, 2012
Fantastic spot to stay with 2+ couples or a family

Clean, Spacious, Nice Bathrooms & Ktichenette
8.7
Stayed here with two couples last weekend. Exceptional value for money and a perfect place if you are holidaying with other people/family since there is a spacious living room and kitchenette to use. Check-in took less than a minute which was nice. There are plenty of restaurants and convenience stores in the area. This place is not modern luxury, but certainly does the trick.
Boon C. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2012
Homely residence

Quiet n relaxing
5.7
Very attentive staff. Check in was a breeze as my details are prepared and we just have to check it and sign. Saves us time to fill in check in form. Location is near resturants and entertainment. Walking distances. Room is large for 2 bedrooms. But it's little old looking and can be improved.
Oliver Z. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2012
Excellent Place for Family. Very near to the Malls

Huge, clean Rooms. Excellent & Friendly Receptionists. NIce Breakfast.
9
The Place was very comfortable specially for my family cos the rooms were huge and relaxing. Receptionists were very friendly upon checking in and out. The only downside was that i thought i booked a room for 3 people (since it was stated on agoda prebooking site. but when i checked in, everything (bathrobe, slippers, breakfast) was good for 2 people. And the complimentary water(which is not too big deal but just want to mention) is just given once and no more refill during the next days of my stay. and the lady who was answering the call was not as friendly as other staff. over all, everything was great.
Sachi T. Couples Hong Kong, January 28, 2012
big room!

bath tab is very big and perfect size.
6.3
the room was very big and clearn. even has nice washing machine. loved the bath room with nice sized bath tab with massage shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Guest RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - KitchenFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ExteriorFraser Place Manila Manila - View


AS-AGWEB-3B02