Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Guest Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Kitchen Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Fraser Place Manila Manila - View
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (41)
Sort by:
Adrian H. Solo travelers Mexico, August 26, 2015
Staff

Size and ammenities of room, location
6
Stay was ok apart from staff. Some people are wonderful, polite and helpful; some others can be quite quite rude
Report this review
Rajeev G. Solo travelers India, August 13, 2015
great

great
10
3 days good exprience
Report this review
Jennylou S. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
Awesome room size

security, room size was huge
8
I was upgraded to an executive room which was unexpected. Happy wth the service. The only thing I don't like was the traffic around the area. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Wally A. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
The hotel is not cleaning the rooms you have to ca

Location Room size
3.3
Very bad
Report this review
Kristian B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2014
Great Hotel

the place is good, ambient, the cleanliness
7.7
It was relaxing.. good experience.. and great hotel. - satisfactory
Report this review
Tariq A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 2, 2014
good spot but not worth the money

staff members, location, cleanliness
7
internet slow, gym hours, varieties of the buffet
Report this review
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 5, 2014
the staff was very freindly

the rooms are nice /the staff was very helpfull/the best hotel in manilla
10
I injoyd it becouse the staff was very freindly and helpfull
Report this review
Bassam Z. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 24, 2014
Great stay

location, room size & clean
7.7
Very good stay recommended
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Over priced

Fraser Place Manila
4.3
I had really high expectations for this place, as I have stayed in others around asia before. The place is dated and needs to be upgrated from the 1980's. There was no wifi in the rooms, only at the front desk and even that was slow. The rooms were big, clean but thats the only plus side to this hotel I can say.
Report this review
Saeed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 17, 2014
Enjoyable and pleasent

Staff Cleaned rooms Location
9
I liked it alot and sure will be my first choice next time
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Guest RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - KitchenFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ExteriorFraser Place Manila Manila - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08