or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Guest Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Kitchen Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Fraser Place Manila Manila - View
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (31)
Sort by:
David M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Moderately satisfactory

Location, unit size,
5.3
Barely adequate
Rosanna F. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Serviced apartments are better than hotels!

Staff, room size, amenities
8.3
Our family makes it a point to spend New Years Eve in a hotel together to watch the fireworks and celebrate with a feast. With two little ones, it's even better that we have a great view but are far away from the firework smoke. Staying in Fraser was an amazing experience, as the serviced apartment had a big living area and with multiple rooms that we could use without going in and out of the actual booked room. There was a huge glass window from ceiling to floor where we could watch the fireworks of makati end to end but without feeling the smoke. The amenities included a huge fridge, a stove, sink with washing detergent, and complete plates and utensils. Unfortunately internet only covers LAN and our shower head (while strong and hot) leaked a lot getting the bathroom wet. The breakfast was so-so, but the staff was always very accommodating. We'll never go back to hotels after that great experience with a serviced apartment.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
nice view, big rooms

view, area, large room
8
We will consider again fraser place, large room, good for get together
John J. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Great Location with Very Large Rooms

Large Room and Family Rooms, Centrally Located
8.7
Had a great stay at this hotel with my small boy. The rooms and bathrooms are large as well as the the kitchen and dining areas.
John J. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Great Hotel in the Middle of the City

Large Rooms, Great Price, Central Location
9
Claus B. Families with young children Canada, January 11, 2013
Nice Place with excellent service

Spacious
6.3
The apartment is located on a back road and none of our taxi drivers could find it. We booked a 2 bedroom deluxe and were pleasantly upgraded when we checked in. The master bedroom was beautiful with a very large bathroom. The second bedroom was just a basic room with 2 single beds. Kitchen was fully furnished and living room area very comfortable. The breakfast was included but a huge disappointed as it did not match the standard of the hotel. The room was good for 4 pax but they only gave us free breakfast for 2 which didn't make sense :) Overall a good place to stay if you are a group.
Shopping Tip: Very near the shopping malls.
Barbara L. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2011
Convenient and spacious rooms

Enough room for family and dinner party visitors
8.7
Nice and presentable location Helpful staff Perfect for a family vacation
Karl L. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 12, 2011
Great Apartments with good amienities

Good location in Makati, very spacious rooms, great facilities and friendly staff
9
this was our second stay at fraser place manila and our experience was as good as the first time. free and easy parking below the apartments is helpful and the rooms are very spacious and well equipped with everything you may need. we have family in the philippines and it is a great place to stay on arrival and before departure for us to be close to the airport and have the space to entertain friends and family whilst we are there.we have already booked again for our departure at the end of the month and would reccommend the accomodation to anyone requiring space not just a hotel room its home from home!
Shoshrio N. Families with young children Japan, October 16, 2011
excellent service

huge rooms
8
it wasn't mr. nagai who stayed in your hotel. it was me who booked and stayed there, eleanor hilario.so would kindly correct the info.
Shirley B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 15, 2011
Spaiuos but interior was poor,location is not good

Space
4.3
Fraser Hotel apts needs to clean the carpets. Pesticide. TBoth legs of my sister were bitten by the insects. The smell of the toilets were aweful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spacious value of money is ok not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Guest RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - KitchenFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ExteriorFraser Place Manila Manila - View


AS-AGWEB-3B07