or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Guest Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Kitchen Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living and Dining Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Fraser Place Manila Manila - View
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (35)
Sort by:
Athena Y. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2015
Always a nice stay

The apartments are very spacious. Plenty of room for little ones to run around. The staff are very welcoming and perfect location!
7
Always a nice stay at Fraser Place. Although I think the rooms are getting alittle run down. Needs a maintenance inspection in all apartments. The apartment we stayed in needed a fresh paint and air con was looking yellowish and falling apart. The vents in the bathroom could do with a clean as it smelt like food when you switch it on. Other than that, i still like the place and would stay there again.
Akinsola J. Families with young children Canada, February 19, 2015
Fraser Place Comfort

The spaciousness of the rooms, the good service and the comfort of the hotel itself.
8
It was very comfortable, and very homey. We enjoyed our stay very much. Having the shuttle service was very convenient as well.
Yao C. Families with young children China, December 24, 2014
Big space but everything is old

Big space
6
It was not as good as expected . Can not compare with the Fraser in guangzhou .
David M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Moderately satisfactory

Location, unit size,
5.3
Barely adequate
Rosanna F. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Serviced apartments are better than hotels!

Staff, room size, amenities
8.3
Our family makes it a point to spend New Years Eve in a hotel together to watch the fireworks and celebrate with a feast. With two little ones, it's even better that we have a great view but are far away from the firework smoke. Staying in Fraser was an amazing experience, as the serviced apartment had a big living area and with multiple rooms that we could use without going in and out of the actual booked room. There was a huge glass window from ceiling to floor where we could watch the fireworks of makati end to end but without feeling the smoke. The amenities included a huge fridge, a stove, sink with washing detergent, and complete plates and utensils. Unfortunately internet only covers LAN and our shower head (while strong and hot) leaked a lot getting the bathroom wet. The breakfast was so-so, but the staff was always very accommodating. We'll never go back to hotels after that great experience with a serviced apartment.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
nice view, big rooms

view, area, large room
8
We will consider again fraser place, large room, good for get together
John J. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Great Location with Very Large Rooms

Large Room and Family Rooms, Centrally Located
8.7
Had a great stay at this hotel with my small boy. The rooms and bathrooms are large as well as the the kitchen and dining areas.
John J. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Great Hotel in the Middle of the City

Large Rooms, Great Price, Central Location
9
Claus B. Families with young children Canada, January 11, 2013
Nice Place with excellent service

Spacious
6.3
The apartment is located on a back road and none of our taxi drivers could find it. We booked a 2 bedroom deluxe and were pleasantly upgraded when we checked in. The master bedroom was beautiful with a very large bathroom. The second bedroom was just a basic room with 2 single beds. Kitchen was fully furnished and living room area very comfortable. The breakfast was included but a huge disappointed as it did not match the standard of the hotel. The room was good for 4 pax but they only gave us free breakfast for 2 which didn't make sense :) Overall a good place to stay if you are a group.
Shopping Tip: Very near the shopping malls.
Barbara L. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2011
Convenient and spacious rooms

Enough room for family and dinner party visitors
8.7
Nice and presentable location Helpful staff Perfect for a family vacation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04