or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Manila

Valero St, Forbes Tower, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - Facade Fraser Place Manila Manila - Lobby Fraser Place Manila Manila - Master Bedroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec Study Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Living Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Bathroom Fraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Billiards Fraser Place Manila Manila - View Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Restaurant Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting Room Fraser Place Manila Manila - View Fraser Place Manila Manila - Surroundings
Fraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (49)
Sort by:
Francine G. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Comfortable, quiet and relaxed

Space, interiors and environment
9
Our stay in Fraser was great. We only booked a Deluxe 2-bedroom but the hotel upgraded our stay to a Premiere room. That's additional 3 levels of room upgrades. The hotel room that we got was spacious. Kids can run around the carpeted area and enjoy the staycation. The room was fully equipped - from flat screen TVs to Jacuzzi and to the laundry/kitchen area. One family can live there in luxury.
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 14, 2014
Nice but old

Size of rooms
5.7
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 14, 2014
Good

Living room
5.3
Cheryl Q. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
I had a great time in Manila.

The security personnels was good. The staff (in general) was professional with their duties. The room I got was upgraded & it was a good condition room.
8
My stay was great in Fraser Place Manila. The room was all good. The hotel shuttle was very convenient. The staff are professional in handling their duties. I almost lost my purse in a taxi. The hotel security personnels & staff on duty was efficient in their job, found my purse in the taxi before the taxi drove off the lobby. Overall, My friends & I had a pleasant stay in this hotel & we will come back to this hotel on our future visit to Makati, Manila.
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2014
Good for the price

Large rooms
5
Ahmad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 2, 2014
nightlife and fun

awesome location , friendly staff , very clean
8.7
just awesome !
Julius S. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
Comfortable stay

1) Very comfortable
7
Saeed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 17, 2014
Enjoyable and pleasent

Staff Cleaned rooms Location
9
I liked it alot and sure will be my first choice next time
J J. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
Value for Money.

Room Size. Value for Money. Location.
9.3
Geraldine V. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2014
The Best Condotel in Makati Area

Spacious rooms, fully equipped kitchen, great staff service
9.7
This is already the second time that my friends and I stayed in Fraser Place and I must say that this is by far my favorite condotel in Makati area! The staff are friendly and accommodating. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. The rooms are clean and spacious. The kitchen is fully equipped with pots, pans, utensils, microwave and a lot more! The living room area has a large flat screen tv with cable channels and has surround sound system. There's also a large laundry area near the kitchen. The breakfast was really good and they even gave coupons for free coffee and cake. I would definitely book again with this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - FacadeFraser Place Manila Manila - LobbyFraser Place Manila Manila - Master BedroomFraser Place Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Exec StudyFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Living RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BathroomFraser Place Manila Manila - Fitness RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - BilliardsFraser Place Manila Manila - ViewFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - RestaurantFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - Meeting RoomFraser Place Manila Manila - ViewFraser Place Manila Manila - SurroundingsFraser Place Manila Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03