or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Melbourne

19 Exploration Lane, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Business Center Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Food and Beverages Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Business Center Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom
Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Rob C. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
Brilliant as always

Location, staff, price
10
Stayed here many times before and as always it wa a joy to stay again.
Rob C. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Awesome rates, awesome location, awesome everythin

Bed, Location, Price.
10
Excellent, Comfy beds, awesome attentive stafff, great location and the price is amazing.
Terence M. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Good Apt, good value

Price, Room, Location
8.3
Very reasonably priced and in a relatively good location though there was a little shouting going on when I went to bed the other night. But in general a good place and I would go back
Chris B. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Fantastic staff

Fantastic staff
8.7
Stunning room. The bed was so comfy - highly recommend. Staff very helpful
Jessica M. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Nice stay but still no security deposit refund.

Location, cleanliness, space
8
The hotel itself is very nice and well-priced. However, I am very disappointed that the $150 security deposit still hasn't been refunded to me almost a week later. After ringing today I was told it can take up to two weeks which I find completely unreasonable, especially considering I wasn't advised this would be the case beforehand.
Karen C. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Wonderful

Cleanliness, strategic location, friendly staff
7.7
Wonderful
Joanne H. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Perfect - location, staff, comfort.

Short walking distance to Swanston, City Circle tram stop, QV.
9
My first time staying at Frasers properties. Impressive in terms of level of service and the design of the studio. Will certainly recommend Frasers and will lookout to stay with Frasers whenever there is an option. Thank you & keep it up guys.
Yi W. Couples China, December 10, 2014
Good Location and nice staff

Location Cleanliness
9.3
Very good location, walking distance to CBD shopping malls. The room is very clean and nicely decorated. the only drawback we noticed is the room door can't isolate the noise very well and other people talking in the hallway can be clearly heared in the room - especially in the morning...
Carla G. Groups Australia, December 8, 2014
Great location, value for money! Loved it!!

Clean, friendly staff, great location
10
Great place to stay, very accommidating and helpful staff. The rooms were spacious, clean and contemporary. I will definitely be back!!!
Tina R. Groups Australia, December 7, 2014
Excellent very clean

Clean hotel, large king bed and good toiletries
7.7
Excellent, better than expected

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest roomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Business CenterFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Business CenterFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C04