Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Melbourne

19 Exploration Lane, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Business Center Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Food and Beverages Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Business Center Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom
Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
776 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (776)
Sort by:
Greg M. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
friendly

Friendly, great location, quiet
8.3
Miriam B. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2015
Perfect for stopovers

convenience to city and cafes, quietness and cleanliness
8.7
Was perfect for a short stay due to its location but would also use for longer stints
Tat H. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Convenient location right at the centre of CBD

Location location location
8.7
Eduardo O. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Centrally located, easy access to sights.

Central location; easy access to sights; lots of nearby restaurants, cafes, groceries, shops.
7.7
Our family including our 7 yr old, appreciated the hotel's central location, easy access to sights, and abundant choices of restaurants, cafes, groceries, and shops nearby. Free wifi was appreciated. While the room had the ameties we needed, it was a bit tight and the air conditioner was a bit noisy. We solved the air con noise by keeping it off, and relying on an open window instead. Overall, we were pleased with the experience.
Julie S. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
meeting friends.

location. well equiped room. fantastic staff.
9.3
Could not complain about anything. My trip to Melbourne to go out with friends was made better by staying at Fraser place.
Elizabeth W. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Everything you need is here

Comfort location food
10
Great
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Comfable!

Cleanliness, staff friendlyness & kitchen.
6.3
Good.
Felicity L. Business travelers Argentina, March 23, 2015
The quiet achiever

The staff were great, room facilities were excellent, privacy was great.
9
Room facilities great, king sized bed, great price, staff were brilliant. Noisy at times due to inconsiderate guests. Don't stay if you're after a view. If you want security, functionality, cleanliness and location, this is perfect. I'll definitely be back.
Knight T. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Good service

friendly staff, nice bed, good location
8
the whole experience is really good, if they provided washing machine in the room will be best.
Suzanne W. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Standard clean good location

Good location
5.7
It was fine. Our room wasn't cleaned for the first 2 days so we only had it cleaned once. There was alot of noise and I was rudely awoken every morning around 8am from doors slamming and I believe that was the staff as there was only one other room in my floor. When I Am on holiday I like a lay in but didnt get one once. I feel it was over priced for what it was.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest roomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Business CenterFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Business CenterFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsFraser Place Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A06