or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul

58 Sejong-daero (17-7 Namdaemunno 4(sa)-ga), Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Lobby Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Interior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Interior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Interior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Reception Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
955 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (955)
Sort by:
James L. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Great place to Stay in Seoul

Spacious Rooms, Excellent Location, Nice Food
9.3
Low S. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
hotel is acceptable.

value for money, location n cleanliness.
7.3
Staff was not helpful. Other than that, experience is good.
Ruiling C. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Had a wonderful stay

Clean & comfortable rooms, Good location, Friendly & helpful staff
9
We really enjoyed our stay at Fraser Place Namdaemun. The hotel is really well located and the rooms (and beds) were very clean and comfortable. Although our rooms were not ready when we arrived early, the friendly staff directed us to the hotel spa on the 16th floor to freshen up. The hot tub and sauna were fantastic to go to after a cold day out. An airport shuttle bus (#6005) stops just outside the hotel from Incheon; pick-up when leaving is just across the road.
Karen C. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
Location

It's really a convenient location.
7
The breakfast too bad but very experience.
Tiffany Z. Solo travelers China, November 4, 2014
Cozy hotel with good location.

Location, cleanliness, good english staff.
8.7
Meng H. Couples Taiwan, November 4, 2014
Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul

Location
7.7
Good
Poh L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Comfortable, nice environment & good location

Fast wifi, Comfortable, nice environment & good location
7.3
It was kinda strange that hotel stay offered breakfast for only 1-pax. As mentioned, overall quite comfortable stay with nice environment & good location. Although we requested high floor & non smoking during booking, we were given 2nd floor and was a smoking level upon check in... Downside, there was a bug/ insect in our room and lack of complimentary coffee/ tea selection & toiletries..
Li P. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Over rated hotel

Location, location location
5
Not friendly staff, especially front line which are the most important role.. Housekeeping does a very bad job, torn bath robe, replenished half opened water bottle!! So unhygienic.
Renee C. Groups United States of America, October 28, 2014
a comfortable and convenient place to stay

clean, comfortable and convenient
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant. Although I'm not too fond of their service and support for their customers. They don't offer a lot of help other than the questions you ask. They are also not very good with directions and guiding you to the right places. In terms of the hotel room, I was very satisfied. If you're looking for a cozy, comfortable, clean and convenient place to stay at, I recommend Fraser Place Namdaemun. It's close to the City Hall subway station (5 mins) and walking distance to Myeong-dong (about 10 mins). I didn't eat at the hotel, so don't know how their food is. But, my friends had breakfast in the morning and I was told it wasn't great. The room we got also came with complimentary happy hour, but since we're out and about exploring the city everyday we didn't get to enjoy the happy hour.
Wing H. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
Value for money, clean and nice room

earlier check in is available, convinent with access to metro, clean and big room with very reasonable price
8
Nice, big and clean room with modern design. Value for money and good location. Though not as close to the shopping center, it is still a nice place to stay. Special thanks to the hotel who offered us earlier check in when we arrived hotel at 7:30am. This really helped to make a beautiful start of our trip. It is a service apartment, so, you got to prepare for your own shaver, tooth brush and toothpaste.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul SeoulFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - ReceptionFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - SurroundingsFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - SurroundingsFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06