Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1366 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Worawat R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
GOOD LOCATION & VALUE
VERY GOOD LOCATION / NEAR SEOUL STATION / IN FRONT OF THE HOTEL HAS AIRPORT BUS STOP NO.6005
Reviewed July 22, 2016

AGNES W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Service
Staff are unfriendly and unhelpful
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Kwong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good enough
Room is much smaller than expected and the quality is lower than the Fraser Place hotel I have stayed in other parts of the world.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Susan L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Fantastic!
The Premier Room was spacious (bigger than any 5-star hotel room) with closed partition to separate bedroom and living room. Room was well lit with adequate lightings and two TVs. Bathroom was spacious too. Lots of restaurants and shops nearby leading to Myeongdong and train stations. The hotel provides shuttle van services to airport limo bus stop, Seoul Station, Myeongdong and short sightseeing stops too. Only found out on the day of check-out when this should have been highlighted upon check-in or on booking website. The downside was that we had to request for toothbrushes and shower cap. Not sure if these were missed out by Housekeeping as only shampoo, conditioner and bath gel were stocked in the bathroom. No sewing kit either. The window curtains were extremely dusty (and certain parts of the tv stand) that upon drawing open the curtains a puff of dust can be seen flying out! In less than 5 mins I had to take an anti-allergy medication to clear my airways! It would also be good if firmer pillows can be provided as an option for guests who can't sleep on flat down pillows. However, apart from the downside I would still stay at Frasers due to location, size of room and value for money.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Shayne O. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great stay.
Great spot. It's near Namdaemun Market and monument. It's got a good central location north of the Han River. It's a short walk to many other sites from City Hall, Chong gye Cheong (stream), Myong Dong, Seoul Station, etc. A short walk from the subway station. Clean room with a nice view. Excellent service. I will stay again.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Pei C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Restful stay
Hotel is new and quiet. Overall very satisfied.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

OLGA M. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
IT WAS REALLY EXCELLENT STAY!
Gorgeous hotel with excellent staff and great service. I feel myself at home. It was really excellent stay in nice Seoul with their lovely people!
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Will C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very nice customer service
Professional customer service quality provided by the front desk
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Chang T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Convenient Location and Helpfu Staff
Centralized location which is easily accessible. Only 5 minutes walk to Myeong Dong. Airport shuttle bus stops right infront of hotel. The hotel room that I stayed is clean and spacious. It also equipped with a microwave and cutlery. The staff are friendly and helpful, providing detail information of the places of interest, especially Ryan. He also gave the telephone number and advised me to call if I cannot locate the place.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Alex K. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great place
Excellent location and staff was great! I highly recommend it. Also, shuttle van to Seoul Station available
Reviewed June 23, 2016