arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1353 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1353 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Will C.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2016
Very nice customer service
Professional customer service quality provided by the front desk

Chang T.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Convenient Location and Helpfu Staff
Centralized location which is easily accessible. Only 5 minutes walk to Myeong Dong. Airport shuttle bus stops right infront of hotel. The hotel room that I stayed is clean and spacious. It also equipped with a microwave and cutlery. The staff are friendly and helpful, providing detail information of the places of interest, especially Ryan. He also gave the telephone number and advised me to call if I cannot locate the place.

Alex K.
United States
June 23, 2016
Great place
Excellent location and staff was great! I highly recommend it. Also, shuttle van to Seoul Station available

Kristine G.
Philippines
June 23, 2016
unimpressive
we chose this as its cheaper than our prev hotel and has good location. but staff is not as courteous. the bed is so hard that i had backache when i sleep.

Jocelyn N.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Clean, good location
Location is perfect, within walking distance to Namdaemon & Myeong-dong. Also near to Seoul station (by taxi) Room is clean, the staff kindly upgrade my room because they saw i was with a baby.

MENG G.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
Nice hotel with big room
This is a nice hotel, room is big and clean, location is about 10 min walk from metro station with lots of restaurants nearby.

Siew L.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Good location
Good

yeal N.
Israel
June 02, 2016
Nice, modern, big rooms
Vvvvvvv

karen P.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Good not great.
I have stayed at Fraser Place Namdeamun many times. It is good for the price, beds are a bit hard and I would love it if they got HBO, but really I have no other complaints. Hard beds and lack of English tv are standard in Seoul. The breakfast is really bad, only take it if its complimentary.

Tan L.
Macau
May 24, 2016
Clean and convenient
Near to railway station, staff can speak and understand English, clean room but near to a construction site which is a bit noisy.