or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul

58 Sejong-daero (17-7 Namdaemunno 4(sa)-ga), Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room Table Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room
Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Lobby Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
822 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Business travelers July 22, 2014
Strongly recommend

Clean Quite Superb
9.7
Cheung C. Groups Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Good location, services, room condition.

Location, services, and room condition.
8.3
Jeffery S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Very worth the money

Room is very well furnished, ample space and extremely well located.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay here. When there are any hiccups, the staffs very fluent in english which is a rarity in Korea, quickly attended to our needs. The resident room is stocked with 2 LCD TVs, an i-phone music dock, toaster, rice cooker, microwave, pots and pans, cutleries and plates which is convenient when you need a midnight snack. There are convenience store just bout 20 meters away and some very nice small and cheap eatery just along the road. Toilet is nice as well with standard bidet you find in most korean hotels. Bed is comfy and the sofa bed at the living area is pretty comfortable too if you have an extra guest or 2 and not wanting an extra bed. The room policy however limits to 2 person so you have to use your own discretion. There is a lounge upstairs for drinks. It is situated very close to Myeongdong and some Palaces, Bukchon village and Insadong. They are all walking distance or just a subway away or 5000 Korean Won by cab. Pretty convenient. So far pretty decent for me and friends for the price we pay. Will consider here again fro my next trip if i am not looking for a high end hotel. This is easily medium high end. Do note that taxis always take you to another Fraser Place (sentral) so be sure to tell them to send you to Namdaemun area and its opposite the Sungneymun Gate. :)
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Excellent!

Clean, fast internet, friendly staff
8.7
New hotel. 15 mins walk to Lotte shopping centre and Myeongdong. 30mins walk to Insadong and the Gwongbukgong palace. There are a lot of Korean restaurants nearby. Some of them are open for 24 hrs. The hotel and room are very clean, and the housekeeping did an excellent job in maintaining it.
Anna B. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2014
Fantastic!

Location,
9
Cassandra K. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Excellent staff, high standard serviced apartments

beds, internet, staff
9
The Fraser Place Namdaemun isn't a luxury hotel, but it has an excellent standard of all the things you need: bed, internet, bathroom, tv, gym, staff are all top-of-the-line. It's about a year old, so everything feels shiny and contemporary. It's also a serviced apartment so there are families around.
Sook Y. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Modern, clean and convenient choice

Free wifi throughout the hotel, good location, airport limousine stop
7.7
A clean modern hotel in a central location. Not "luxurious", but had all the amenities for a comfortable stay. The room wasn't huge, but we could fit 2 large suitcases in there with room to spare.
Thomas H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Good spacious room and the usual solid offer

size, newness and location of place
8.3
I choose Fraser because it is just cuts to the chase and gives business people what they need. The rooms are brand new and if you need to work in them for a period of time the space is excellent and much less claustrophobic than many Seoul hotels.
Chung B. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Staff friendly and centrally located

Centrally located, great staff, simple good quality breakfast
8
Good experiences, the room is good size and centrally located. City Hall station is walking distant and food easily accessible within walking distance of hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful in providing us advices on our activities in Seoul.
Cherry L. Groups Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
nice, convenient, comfortable

location, cleaniness, friendly staff
8.3
The stay was a pleasant one. The location of the hotel is good, 10 mins walk to the closest metro station, airport bus drop off right in front of hotel. The room is quite spacious even for 3 people which is not common in Seoul. The room is very clean too, decoration and furniture is modern in style. The staff were very helpful. I have a lost parcel and they are willing to help me by calling different parties and finally I can get the parcel before I leave Seoul which is very impressive. I will definitely consider staying in this hotel again in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul SeoulFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room TableFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A08