or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul

58 Sejong-daero (17-7 Namdaemunno 4(sa)-ga), Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room Table Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room
Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Lobby Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
888 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (888)
Sort by:
Darren A. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Very homely feel

Cleanliness, layout, amenities
8.7
Cassandra K. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Clean, clean lines, dependable

internet, hotel upkeep, friendly staff
8.7
Was here for 3 nights, staff helpful as always with addresses in Seoul, hotel has everything I need, is nicely decorated and totally inoffensive.
Carmen C. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Nice stay

Location, bed, modern
7
After the confusion of which limo bus to take (website said 6015 but it is now 6005), we finally arrived. Exhausted but hungry at 12am, we were kindly directed by the staff that there were a few 24 hr restaurants nearby. The room we were allocated was much smaller than i expected but everything was clean and modern. Bed was comfy. Ipod dock was nice and came with a ubs plug so even if you forget your travel plugs that would not be a problem. Cable tv choices were poor so dont expect much. Location wise, we were less than 5 mins from the market, less than 10mins to lotte dept store and myeoungdong. Airport limo bus drop off is right outside the hotel and pick up is directly opposite. We never had the breakfast so i cant comment on the food but plenty of coffee shops/restaurants nearby.
Jocelynn L. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
families with young kids

1. central location. 2. spacious room 3. comfort stay
6.7
Postive: Good location, near by most of the central attraction, walking distance to Namdeamun market, Myungdong street, City Hall. Travel by taxi to N Seoul Tower or Insadong around 3000 to 5000 won only. Spacious room for kids to play around. Negative: Breakfast only come with one pax. Additional surcharge of USD16 per pax. Not worth to pay for it as the menu almost the same every day, not much variety, typical American breakfast and the food don't serve with hot/warm condition, seem like it has been prepared for quiet sometime.
Yan Y. Groups United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
nice hotel

new and nice decor, convenient location walkabale to myeongdong
9.7
Gautam G. Business travelers India, September 5, 2014
great

really good
10
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2014
fully equipped Hotel apartment with the perfect lo

Best location, Huge apartment room, super clean
7.7
Perfect! Huge bathroom, well equipped kitchen (no cooking ) large room. Only they were not covering the US Open when I was there. It had the fastest Internet but the staff at the reception lacked English skills.
Yizhi X. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Location, value

Decent hotel at a convenient location
7.7
Christina A. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
Cockroach...
4
I have stayed here numerous times and never had many issues except this time around, there was a cockroach running around in my room. I somehow was able to catch it and called the front desk immediately to complain. While the hotel staff was apologetic and offered to change rooms, even after I met with the front desk manager, he never offered to compensate me for this horrific incident. Usually when such a thing happens in any reputable hotel, the hotel should go and beyond any call of duty to try to compensate by providing a free meal, or upgrading the room, or promising something special for the next visit, but there was nothing like that offered. The manager tried to give excuses by saying that the hotel is in impeccable condition but that usually cockroaches are carried into the hotel by guests in their luggage. Really? Is this the best you can do?
Wook C. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
In the middle of Seoul

Close to downtown Seoul visits
8.3
It was pleasurable stay. Rooms were clean and it was like hotel. Only inconvenience is that this place is hard to pass by since it did not have good vision of hotel sign. I have taken many taxis to get to this place and drivers did not know about this place. Also, front of the hotel is full of trees that most time drive by is easily pass the premise. All other is satisfied for price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul SeoulFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - BathroomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living Room TableFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Premier Living RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04