Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul

58 Sejong-daero (17-7 Namdaemunno 4(sa)-ga), Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1314 reviews

814 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1314)
Sort by:
Terry G. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2016
Good as usual.
5.7
I only stay at this place. Convenient location for food, train, etc.
Report this review
Jasmine T. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2016
Staff not so friendly nor helpful
4
Before we could finish our sentence. Staff turned away and attend to admin matters.
Report this review
Cecilia L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2016
Excellent
6.3
No complaints
Report this review
Robert D. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2016
Seoul has Soul
6.3
Reception staff were first class, from help with the printer, to writing a note for us, to give our favourite restaurant. All carried out with charm and humour.
Report this review
Aldi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2016
Comfy Bed. Good Location. Big Room
6
I have stayed in this hotel for 8days. So far, i am so satisfied. I arrived at 10.47am, and the staff
Report this review
Shey K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2016
Nice stay
5.3
Good location, food is also nice and big room
Report this review
Aldi P. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2016
Comfy Bed. Good Location. Great Staff
6.3
i have stayed at this hotel for 8days. im so satisfied. I arrived at 10.47am, and time for check in is 2pm. But the staff let me to do early checkin. They were so kind and helpful Location so near with Subway Station (City Hall Station), only 5mins walking and its so easy from Airport, very easy. You can see Namdaemun market so close, 5mins walk. And 15mins walk to Myeong Dong. Bed so Comfy, gym okay, everything was great I really recommended this hotel for you. The location its self not in crowded area, so you can rest really well.
Report this review
Melissa T. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2016
A+
6.3
- Convenient Location & Clean. - A+ Staff, speaks good English; and is always willing to assist - i.e. grabbing a cab from the road; directions etc. - Facilities are great too! We stayed there for a total of 5 nights, and was an enjoyable stay. The only thing is that the bed was a bit small.
Report this review
Tasso C. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2016
Great stay!
6.7
Great location! Nice and clean hotel
Report this review
Ruhaida M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2016
good location.
5.3
The hotal is a good location and convenient to excess to the public transport.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 814 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul SeoulFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - ReceptionFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - SurroundingsFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - SurroundingsFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06