or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul

58 Sejong-daero (17-7 Namdaemunno 4(sa)-ga), Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Lobby Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Interior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Facilities Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Interior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Interior Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Reception Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Shing G. Families with older children United States of America, January 23, 2015
great

Room comfort
7.7
Great
Lum C. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Very good location

Good location, very clean room , friendly staff
7.7
Very enjoyable
Josephine T. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2015
Comfortable, Clean & Good!

Service, Clean & Cosy
8
Great Stay! Stay 6 nights and its totally home feeling to me! Cosy, Comfortable & Service are good! will be staying back here again!
Ken H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 5, 2015
Good choice of accommodation in a reasonable price

Location, spacious room and good facility
9.3
I deliberately chose a bigger room with a living room and an open kitchen. The sofa in the living can be converted into a double bed. Anyhow, I felt like home and it was definitely a pleasant stay. Location is good, very close to the City Hall station which is an interchange of 2 lines. The station entrance is just about 5 mins walk from the hotel. It is also within walking distance to Lotte Department Store and Myeong Dong area, and let's say 15mins max. It has gym, sauna and indoor/outdoor sauna facilities. Breakfast was complimentary for one person during the promotion period which I thought it was very standard without lots of choices, but I was fine with this. Worth noting is, the airport shuttle (6005) drops you off on the road right in front of the hotel but when you leave, you need to cross the road to take the bus. However, the other time when I stayed in Westin, the shuttle stopped at the hotel driveway for both pick up and drop off. I think that is a small issue, but if you have a lot to carry or in hostie weather, then this can become an issue. Afterall, if you asked me a question if I will come back to this hotel? The answer is yes!
Lavinia L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
room condition

clean, reasonable size and bright
5.7
Could have been better if complimentary water was provided for us. Apparently some rooms had water as we saw housekeeping ladies doing their morning housekeeping rounds. We were also given different bath/body lotions from other rooms. There was no additional toilet paper left on standby for us despite that morning I was sure it was running out. Instead of calling for an adhoc delivery, I thought I left it to housekeeping time. However when I was back in evening, no spare roll of toilet paper.
Kin K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Good hotel

Services, location and environment
7.7
Isabelle E. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 29, 2014
Review

Location and especially that the airport limousine coaches stop outside which makes it really easy for transfers to / from the airport
6.7
If it wasn't for its accessibility to airport I wouldn t recommend it. It was clean but I had a twin room which was ok for a single traveller but far too small if there had been two of us. Breakfast is pretty poor and is only given freely to one person???? I was also put in a smoking room which was disagreeable but I was too tired to request a change. Good free and easily accessible wi fi. I think it was quite expensive for what I got.
Wee S. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Accomodation

The staff, room
9
Overall the stay was excellent and the room is spacious and in good condition. The location is good and still need some walking. Would be great if shuttle service is provided to some place of interests. Breakfast only provide for one pax and hence only taken one day throughout the 7nights stay. Thumbs up for the staff and the housekeeping staff. Good restaurants and coffee joints nearby the hotel and is 24hrs
Kirk L. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Great Serviced apartment in a perfect location

Nice and polite English speaking staff; perfect location in central Seoul; accessible to convenience stores and small eateries.
8.7
Definitely worth returning to again! No complaints!
Chye N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Fraser Place Namdaemun Xmas stay

Location, Cleanliness and Price
7.7
Good: Shuttle bus from Incheon stops directly at doorstep. Location right next to Namdaemun market and walking distance to Seoul and City Hall Station. Rooms are clean. English speaking staff. Bad: Baby blanket went missing from room (no news yet whether they have found it). Staff can be more helpful (were not willing to help push one luggage to bus stop across the street even with young child at check out). Toilet floor was freezing cold but they offered us a portable heater.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul SeoulFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - ReceptionFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - ExteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - SurroundingsFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - LobbyFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - InteriorFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - SurroundingsFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C02