Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 388 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Zulkashi M.
Australia
December 09, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, spacious n clean room
Very friendly and helpful staff, spacious and clean room, convenience of kitchen, laundry and second bathroom
We enjoyed our stay. 2 couples with 2 young children each staying in 2x 2 bedroom apartments. The rooms were spacious enough for the kids to play and for the adults to get together in the lounge room. The housekeeping was brilliant, the reception and door staff were fabulous. Loved the convenience of having a kitchen and laundry, as well as a full sized fridge. Breakfast could be improved, and hard to find breakfast around the hotel as nothing opened before 10. There is a free shuttle service that will take you to orchard road and pick you up which I thought was great! The room itself was quite expensive-for the same price I could've stayed at a 5 star hotel in a more convenient location. But the staff made our stay worth while! Thank you

ahmad F.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
stellar
the staff,location and the rooms so comfy
It was stellar and definitely the number 1 choice in Singapore

Kim K.
Australia
November 21, 2015
Family fun at Fraser Walk
Great location - walk to Clarke Quay, Perfect for families - we fit 3 adults & 3 children's comfortably in a 3 bedroom apartment, Kids loved the pool & was great to have a cooked breakfast included!
Will definately be staying here again!

Gavin C.
New Zealand
November 20, 2015
Gavan - Hotel Review Fraser Apartments
Location, Great Apartments clean, Great Staff !!
The Stay was Excellent so many eating places, close to a great bar Unchabunca, Clean rooms, great staff

Perry M.
Australia
November 14, 2015
Will visit again
spaciousness, ceanliness, location
I have 2 young sons and they require plenty of room, pool dining for breakfast was great. Location for city amenities was great with hotel shuttle service,. Hotel cleanliness was terrific, but the dining especially breakfast was disappointing. Despite dining, we will stay here again

Heidi M.
Philippines
November 10, 2015
Very nice place to stay
Cleanliness location convenience
I love the place. Very modern and quite fitting for the whole family

Marissa S.
United States
October 31, 2015
Amazing stay in Singapore
1. location, 2. Value 3.
Satisfactory, staff were friendly, breakfast selection is ok.

tra D.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
australian
beds and pillows were very satisfied
Breakfast were unpleasant. Swimming pool were unsafe. Daughter slipped and felt 3 times. Big bruised on her head and bleed on her foot. Nails stuck up from spa caused cuts on feet.

Kristine S.
Denmark
October 02, 2015
Nice place, location, breakfast no good
Nice location, easy access to most places of interest, good shuttle service
Breakfast disappointing, staff didn't seem to care to fill up, not enough seating

Ma T.
Philippines
October 01, 2015
The housekeeping staff were very acomodating
comfortable ,clean & big spacious
We feel like we are in our house and the staff were very accomodating