Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Robertson Walk

11 Unity Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 237995

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 378 reviews

292 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Chung S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2015
wonderful services

pick up/transferring services, good room type and inside electronic appliance, restaurant
8
4 nights
Phil D. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Great Location and good staff but..

The location for many restaurants, the overall style, the staff service (Unni on the front counter was particularly helpful and friendly).
6.3
Great location and style with a surrounding restaurant/party atmosphere. Unfortunately this was not quite what we were looking for. We were very glad we asked for a quiet room because most rooms face out onto the courtyard with many outdoor restaurants. We were a little disappointed with the apartment which although pleasant had a few problems and was closer to three or four star. Our two bedroom apartment had totally inadequate seating with only a small two seat lounge and two desk chairs, the showers had some odd smells and we could hear the people walking around in the apartment above us. The kitchen is poky but adequate. The buffet breakfasts were average with inadequate seating for the large number of people on a holiday weekend.
Yu S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
A comfortable stay at Fraser Place

Room is spacious and well equipped. Staff are nice and courteous. Location is convenient but quiet.
8.7
We are a family with a young kid stay in the 3-bedroom services apartment for 5 days 4 nights. We have had a very comfortable and wonderful stay here. Staff are friendly especially the doorman. The room is spacious and the facilities are well equipped. We could do cooking and laundry here. Just a bit diappointment about the breakfast for the limited variety and presentation. However, for a services apartment with the bargaining room rate, we should we expect more?
Donald T. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2015
Our wonderful stay at Fraser Place, Robertson Walk

Spacious and good layout of apartment. Good staff services.
9
Very enjoyable stay.
Yau K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2015
Spacious but old

Spacious room, fully equipped kitchen, nice swimming pool for kids
6.3
Very spacious but very old. Breakfast suck and the restaurant crazy small, everyone squeeze into if for brefkast. Many nice restaurants around the area and 15 min walking distance to Clark Quay. Recommend for family only becuase of the spacious room.
Anthony M. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2015
Convenient, clean, professional, courteous

Spacious self contained accomodation, close to city attractions, close to food shopping
9
the holiday was easy because of the convenience and quality of our home base - fridge and freezer, cooking, washing machine and dryer, pool and space and breakfast included.
Alan B. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2015
Good location anfd comfortable stay.

The location was very good on Robertson Quay which joined onto C;larke Quay. The apartment was large enough for five people and well serviced for self catering .
7.3
Our family stayed for 7 nights in a three bedroom apartment. It was comfortable and the kitchen facilities were good if you wished to self cater which we did not. There were two bathrooms a living/dining area and a small balcony. The AC worked very well but the WiFi kept dropping out. Breakfast was included in the rate and was adequate, not a huge choice but ran out of food one morning. Room service offered a good selection of food but the quality and presentation was poor. We would not rate this hotel a 5-star probably 3 to 4 star and the rate was too high for what was on offer. The pool was on the third floor not large and quite busy at times. Shuttle bus was provided on the hour to major shopping centres and there are plenty of taxis you can hail. Lots of restaurants in the vicinity which were quite good.
Geoffrey F. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2015
Generous size apartments Fantastic location !!!

Staff very helpful - great location - 3 bed apartment fantastic !!! Best rooms are on the upper floors
7.7
Had a great stay here !!
Leanne C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Comfort in Central Singapore

Great Location and Staff
7.7
Comfortable stay for family of 5 with young children at Frasers Suites. Breakfast was basic; otherwise the place is good as it's centrally located, with shuttle bus facilities to orchard, and great front desk staff.
Patricia T. Groups Australia, July 5, 2015
Good location, comfortable hotel

Location, cleanliness and great garden at the back
7.3
Enjoyable but breakfast needs improvement
Previous page 31 - 40 of 292 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Robertson Walk SingaporeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BathroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - LobbyFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - TranquilFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - DayFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - NightFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - FacadeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F03