or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Robertson Walk

11 Unity Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 237995 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Bedroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ Bedroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kitchen Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Balcony Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Bathroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Lobby Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational Facilities Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ Playground
Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Terrace Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Terrace Fountain Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day Cafe Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day Cafe Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness Center Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness Center Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - Tranquil Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - Tranquil Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - Day Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - Night
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Charles W. Business travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Great apartment hotel in middle of robertson quay

1 Location, 2 size of apartment, 3 see 1
7.7
awesome location breakfast is a bit dodgy but lots of good locations nearby
Jeffrey R. Families with young children Canada, April 4, 2014
Love Location on Robertson Walk

Excellent family spot; great location, Fab Breakfast and Included Wifi
10
We had a 2 bdrm suite, complete with kitchen and laundry facilities and for us traveling with 2 small kids this was perfect. There is a Cold Storage grocery store essentially across the street so you can get what you need and after a busy day it was wonderful to come back and cook something easy and let the kiddies wander and play in the apartment. 2 swimming pools (one especially for kids with splashers and a wee waterside) and a kids playground. They had bikes with and without training wheels, scooters etc for the kids to ride around the extensive terrace. EXCELLENT family spot.
Bopha B. Families with older children United States of America, April 1, 2014
Nice, but no maid service

location, location, location
6.3
We requested an early check-in even though the room was available we couldn't check in until 12 pm. I asked at 11:35 am if it would be possible I was again told no. We were there for 3 nights and after the first night we returned to the room not cleaned. We were told it was a Sunday and no maid service on Sundays. No one mentioned this to us prior. The next day we returned to a messy room again to be told it was their 'Fraser Day' so no cleaning service yet again. Thankfully our children are much older and can clean up after themselves. The staff was friendly enough. The breakfast was a joke, cold cereal and some fruits in addition to cold baked beans. Nothing to rave about.
Jeffrey R. Families with young children Canada, March 30, 2014
Excellent Family Hotel

Self Catering, Family Friendly and amazing location
10
We LOVED our time here. a block off the river walking through Robertson Walk, this hotel was perfect for our family of 4. Playground, kiddie pool, room to run, indoor playroom etc gave us lots of options even when the weather was hot. Service in rooms and daily room care was excellent and we will definitely book here again. 5 stars. Breakfast and in room Wifi was included which made our lives MUCH easier, staff was helpful, free shuttle bus to shopping areas... I cannot say enough positive things about Fraser Place.
Pamela D. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Perfect place to stay whilst in transit

Pet Friendly, Self catering and friendly and helpful staff members
10
It was superb to stay here for a week whilst packing up our home in Singapore to leave for the UK. It is so central and I would recommend to any traveller. Also a big plus for us is that it was pet friendly as we had our 17 year cat stay with us which was great for all 3 of us. Thank you.
Kathryn D. Families with older children Australia, March 20, 2014
Great great great

Pool, cleanliness and gym
8.3
Great, very happy with everything Fraser Place offered! Looking forward to new MKT station opening transport will be close
Siu P. Groups Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
big apartment with reasonable price

Good location with 1 min walk to bus stop and 15 mins walk to MRT. Good room price including breakfast. Big apartment with well equipped kitchen.
7.3
I lived in a 2 bedrooms apartment with 2 toilets. Very big and very clean. There was a taxi stand beside the hotel lobby, so it was very convenience for travel. The location was good, about 15 mins walk to go to Clarke Quay. The free wifi system is good in the hotel.
Scott R. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2014
Affordable, great location

Clean rooms, great service, great location
8
Very comfortable with a 4yr old. Great for families.
Abdulla A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 8, 2014
One of the best

Clean, Location and friendly
7.3
Very nice big hotel. it suits family. It has nice swimming pool
Junel R. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2014
perfect location !

location , value for money and the room
9.3
such a perfect location for me close to everywhere very centralized, lots of japanese food downstairs and wine bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Robertson Walk SingaporeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BalconyFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BathroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - LobbyFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ PlaygroundFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Terrace FountainFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - TranquilFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - TranquilFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - DayFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - Night


AS-AGWEB-3B06