arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 385 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Joanna S.
Indonesia
May 08, 2015
great apart
food, clean, cozy
It was fun, near from the supermarket, big rooms, great food and they have free shuttle to orchard

Wendy M.
Singapore
May 04, 2015
overall a great staycation
location is central, apt is clean, design and concept of hotel is luxurious.
staff are friendly and helpful, hotel is luxurious and clean, location is central and near to supermarket and lots of eateries, awesome environment and great place to relax from the city madness...

ZHANG X.
Hong Kong
April 27, 2015
Great choice for family with two kids.
the room is great and also very tidy
Great

azraf Z.
Malaysia
April 27, 2015
Nice place
Customer service were very good
A good place to stay with family, ready with charterred bus to go to shopping mall.

Suet H.
Singapore
April 26, 2015
Good location with free transportation to city
Comfortable , Spacious and many F&B restaurants
Pleasantable. Although there are pubs downstair, the room are quiet and cosy. However, not many Chinese TV channels available ....only local free Chinese channels.

Sin F.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2015
A newly renovated mock-up room
Quiet place, comfortable and cozy room, suitable for family with younger kids
Comfortable room, good breakfast, polite staff

Syed H.
Pakistan
March 25, 2015
Good place to stay breakfast was not very good
Location and Rooms
My stay was very good room was not ready even at 3 pm when I checked inn breakfast was ok not the 5 star standard at all. Staff was very nice beds were comfortable my 3 bed apartment was great.

Susie T.
Malaysia
March 25, 2015
big family trip in singaopre during school holiday
there is a playroom when we dine.

Julius S.
Philippines
March 11, 2015
Value for money for suites/apartment type accomoda
(1) Space (2) Friendly staff and their hotel service (3) proximity to restaurants and grocery
Great experience. The staff are very friendly. The hotel is impressive for it's price. The bfast is just ok, but that is never a deal breaker. I find it far from MRT though. Takes me at least 15 mins walk from Clarke Quay station. Since i am not confident taking busses, been taking cab instead.

Shane K.
Australia
March 10, 2015
*** Stars
Location, Location , Location
The Hotel itself was pleasant. Some of the literature in the room was out of date ie. Room Service Menu stated open until 9:30pm with the last order to be received by 9:00pm. Attempted to order at 8:50pm only to be told the cut off is 8:30pm. Also there is no Shuttle Bus to the Airport contrary to the pamphlet in the room.