Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Robertson Walk

11 Unity Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 237995

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 374 reviews

290 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Denny D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Great Family Hotel

Great location, Fast internet, Free shuttle bus
8.7
Report this review
Jonathan A. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Bang for the Buck!

Location, Space, Amenities
9
Spent the New Year at this awesome hotel with my family. The hotel staff were very nice from check in to check out. There are a couple of nice bars near the hotel which my wife and I loved especially The Chamber, Wine Connection and Harry's.
Report this review
David H. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2015
Great location for adult family

Location, loocation and great surrounding food outlets
8
Generally very good
Report this review
Juan A. Couples Argentina, December 21, 2014
Great location. Helpful staff.

Great location. Helpful staff. Comfortable.
9
Our stay at Fraser was quite pleasant. The rooms are not new but they are cozy and comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped. The hotel is very central with plenty of nee restaurants around; in any case they have a free shuttle to the main shopping areas. The staff was always very helpful. Breakfast is good with many options. Totally recommend!
Report this review
Gregory S. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2014
Excellent option for Family of 5

Room Size, Location, Comfort
8.7
The 3 Bedroom Apartment option made our 10 day stay very comfortable. Loved the location, with lots of good restaurant options very nearby. A supermarket and 7-11 nearby was also very convenient for our stay. Definitely recommend for families with Children.
Report this review
Lisa C. Business travelers China, December 1, 2014
good

room, location. service
8
good.
Report this review
Lisa C. Business travelers China, November 23, 2014
good

room, location. service
8
good
Report this review
Jo-Ann G. Families with older children Australia, October 31, 2014
Great place to stay!

Room, staff, atmosphere.
9.7
We were traveling home to Australia after a long holiday in Europe. Out of the 12 hotels we stayed in, this hotel was by far the best. The room was spacious and comfortable, the staff were VERY helpful and polite - nothing was too much trouble. The location was great, right near the river ferry that goes straight into town. The hotel did a great breakfast, and although it didn't have a full restaurant , it did have a good room service menu. The pool was a good size and very family friendly. There are plenty of places to eat and drink nearby - including supermarkets. All in all outstanding.
Report this review
Tammy R. Families with young children Canada, October 24, 2014
Not what we expected...

Near the river walk, good taxi access....and....
7.7
We booked a suite hoping for a larger space for the week of our stay and it was no larger than 2 standard rooms joined together. We have spent much less for a 5 star in KL and had 4x the space. Not close to any attractions nor shopping. If shopping is the aim of your trip....highly suggest another hotel.
Report this review
Amelita E. Families with older children Philippines, October 22, 2014
Best Serviced Apartment

Very clean, nice location, friendly staff
10
Very relaxing and secured, great for families.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 290 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Robertson Walk SingaporeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BathroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - LobbyFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - TranquilFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - DayFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - NightFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - FacadeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08