Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 387 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 387 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Shane K. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
*** Stars
Location, Location , Location
The Hotel itself was pleasant. Some of the literature in the room was out of date ie. Room Service Menu stated open until 9:30pm with the last order to be received by 9:00pm. Attempted to order at 8:50pm only to be told the cut off is 8:30pm. Also there is no Shuttle Bus to the Airport contrary to the pamphlet in the room.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

chiani L. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
We will comeback next time!
Frendly staffs, Comfortable room, Nice environment
Good
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Eleanora H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Just Ok
Apartment style, clean, nice pool area
We had an OK experience. Hotel is nice and clean, staff is friendly and helpful. Our 2 bedroom apt was a bit small. Fridge wasn't working and the replacement came with a horrible smell. We didn't use it that much so we didn't ask for another replacement. Breakfast area was tight and menu was just ok, not bad. A significant issue was the distance to MRT station. Both Clarke Quay and Chinatown stations were at least 12-15 min walk, longer if you have young children. In singaporean heat, it felt like miles. Make sure you have stroller if staying with young kids.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Ching M. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Spacious apartment.
large rooms, clean and kids-friendly.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Ibrahim A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Last time
Location, car park, price
Reviewed February 24, 2015

TIAN G. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Excellent Apartment + Perfect Location
Service,Housekeeping
Great
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Vincent P. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 15 nights in January 2015
Fantastic destination
Great location, very helpful staff & lovely room
fantastic, would definitely recommend for anyone new to Singapore. A wonderful location with a great selection of restaurants and travel options within walking distance.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Johanna W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Great family appartment
Appartment was clean, great location, friendly helpful staff
I booked this hotel based on customer reviews mainly as I found the hotel website confusing. It did not show much how the appartment looked itself. Having committed myself for 5 days with my prepaid booking I was pleasantly suprised how wonderful the accommodation was. It was very spaceous, clean and had all we required. We could overlook the pool and restaurant area from our balcony, staff was very helpful whenever help was required. I can highly recommend this hotel. We stayed in 3 bedroom appartment, 4 adults and 2 young children. I will stay here again, when next time in Singapore.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Juan M. from Argentina
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location. Helpful staff.
Great location. Helpful staff. Comfortable.
Our stay at Fraser was quite pleasant. The rooms are not new but they are cozy and comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped. The hotel is very central with plenty of nee restaurants around; in any case they have a free shuttle to the main shopping areas. The staff was always very helpful. Breakfast is good with many options. Totally recommend!
Reviewed January 26, 2015

denny D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 12 nights in December 2014
Great Family Hotel
Great location, Fast internet, Free shuttle bus
Reviewed January 20, 2015