arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 381 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 381 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.3 TIAN G.
China
February 23, 2015
Excellent Apartment + Perfect Location
Service,Housekeeping
Great

9 Vincent P.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2015
Fantastic destination
Great location, very helpful staff & lovely room
fantastic, would definitely recommend for anyone new to Singapore. A wonderful location with a great selection of restaurants and travel options within walking distance.

9.3 Johanna W.
Australia
February 02, 2015
Great family appartment
Appartment was clean, great location, friendly helpful staff
I booked this hotel based on customer reviews mainly as I found the hotel website confusing. It did not show much how the appartment looked itself. Having committed myself for 5 days with my prepaid booking I was pleasantly suprised how wonderful the accommodation was. It was very spaceous, clean and had all we required. We could overlook the pool and restaurant area from our balcony, staff was very helpful whenever help was required. I can highly recommend this hotel. We stayed in 3 bedroom appartment, 4 adults and 2 young children. I will stay here again, when next time in Singapore.

9 Juan M.
Argentina
January 26, 2015
Great location. Helpful staff.
Great location. Helpful staff. Comfortable.
Our stay at Fraser was quite pleasant. The rooms are not new but they are cozy and comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped. The hotel is very central with plenty of nee restaurants around; in any case they have a free shuttle to the main shopping areas. The staff was always very helpful. Breakfast is good with many options. Totally recommend!

8.7 denny D.
Indonesia
January 20, 2015
Great Family Hotel
Great location, Fast internet, Free shuttle bus

6.3 NURZULAIKHA D.
Malaysia
January 18, 2015
Their Housekeeping are bad
1) room air conditioning 2) rooms are comfortable to stay 3) kitchen completed with everything you need to cook
My stay was very good. It's easier to buy staff when the hotel is near to the mall. Except when housekeeping started to clean up the room n kitchen. They throw away all the boxes that we bought and the gift that we bought as a souvenir as well. Other than that they didn't refill the requirement needed in the toilet after they clean up the apartment. For example, they didn't give enough towels for everybody, didn't refill the toilet paper and also the soap and shampoo. So after came back to the hotel, I have to call guest services to complaint.

9.3 Tracey C.
Australia
January 17, 2015
Great
Staff, Bed, Kutchen

9 Jonathan A.
Philippines
January 14, 2015
Bang for the Buck!
Location, Space, Amenities
Spent the New Year at this awesome hotel with my family. The hotel staff were very nice from check in to check out. There are a couple of nice bars near the hotel which my wife and I loved especially The Chamber, Wine Connection and Harry's.

8 Jonathan H.
Australia
January 13, 2015
.
.
.

9.3 May W.
Hong Kong
January 12, 2015
Family friendly, easy access to dining area
Well located to dining/bar area, Clean & family friendly environment, Caring staff
Fraser Place is perfect for family travelers with young kid. It's first overseas trip to our 13-month old baby boy and we reserved 2-bedroom suite. The hotel staff was very nice and offered us complimentary baby cot bed and 1 parking lot for our rented car upon our email request in advance. The room was not on high floor due to high occupancy around new year, however we were glad to offer the suite facing away from Robertson Quay dining area and enjoyed relatively quiet and peaceful nights. It was very convenient and easy access to dining/bar area downstairs, walking distance to Clake Quay, plus 3min walk from supermarket & grocery store opposite the hotel. The hotel also offers shuttle bus to and from hotel to commercial / touristy areas, though we didn't try as we have rented car ourselves. The rooms are clean, well maintained, fully equipped with electrical appliances and utensils in the kitchen that enabled us to cook for baby every day. We would certainly come back and stay in Fraser Place Robertson Walk again next time in Singapore.