Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Robertson Walk

11 Unity Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 237995

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
363 reviews

284 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Marites D. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2016
Great spacious room for a family

Friendly and helpful staff, great space, quiet location
7.7
Comfortable stay, quiet location, very good amenities. Staff were very helpful. Fast wifi. Breakfast was average. We had a great stay because we could cook our food and it felt like home.
Report this review
Joseph L. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2016
Great place to stay

The staff, always take the time to say good day and really went out of their way to make you feel welcome, Well appointed appartments with every thing needed, great location
9.3
I enjoyed staying there and will do so again. Great Staff and an excellent location.
Report this review
Sheik A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 15, 2015
Average hotel

Spacious apartment, free parking, good location
6.3
Comfortable room. Mediocre breakfast
Report this review
Murray R. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2015
Fraser Place

Location, comfort and easy parking
8
Our family always choose to stay at Fraser Place when visiting Singapore. It is a great location - you only have to walk out the door to find a huge variety of restaurants. Boat Quay and Clarke Quay are only a few minutes walk as well. The apartments are well appointed and extremely comfortable and it's great having a functioning kitchen and separate living area. We would choose this over a hotel room every time!
Report this review
Zulkashi M. Families with young children Australia, December 6, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, spacious n clean room

Very friendly and helpful staff, spacious and clean room, convenience of kitchen, laundry and second bathroom
8
We enjoyed our stay. 2 couples with 2 young children each staying in 2x 2 bedroom apartments. The rooms were spacious enough for the kids to play and for the adults to get together in the lounge room. The housekeeping was brilliant, the reception and door staff were fabulous. Loved the convenience of having a kitchen and laundry, as well as a full sized fridge. Breakfast could be improved, and hard to find breakfast around the hotel as nothing opened before 10. There is a free shuttle service that will take you to orchard road and pick you up which I thought was great! The room itself was quite expensive-for the same price I could've stayed at a 5 star hotel in a more convenient location. But the staff made our stay worth while! Thank you
Report this review
Ahmad L. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2015
stellar

the staff,location and the rooms so comfy
10
It was stellar and definitely the number 1 choice in Singapore
Report this review
Kim K. Families with young children Australia, November 17, 2015
Family fun at Fraser Walk

Great location - walk to Clarke Quay, Perfect for families - we fit 3 adults & 3 children's comfortably in a 3 bedroom apartment, Kids loved the pool & was great to have a cooked breakfast included!
8.3
Will definately be staying here again!
Report this review
Gavin C. Business travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2015
Gavan - Hotel Review Fraser Apartments

Location, Great Apartments clean, Great Staff !!
9.7
The Stay was Excellent so many eating places, close to a great bar Unchabunca, Clean rooms, great staff
Report this review
Heidi M. Families with older children Philippines, November 7, 2015
Very nice place to stay

Cleanliness location convenience
8.7
I love the place. Very modern and quite fitting for the whole family
Report this review
Perry M. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2015
Will visit again

spaciousness, ceanliness, location
8.7
I have 2 young sons and they require plenty of room, pool dining for breakfast was great. Location for city amenities was great with hotel shuttle service,. Hotel cleanliness was terrific, but the dining especially breakfast was disappointing. Despite dining, we will stay here again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 284 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Robertson Walk SingaporeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BathroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - LobbyFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - TranquilFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - DayFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - NightFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - FacadeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01