Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Robertson Walk

11 Unity Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 237995

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 378 reviews

292 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Michelle G. Families with older children Australia, May 12, 2016
We loved this property
5.7
Was perfect, spacious, convenient and met all our requirements. Breakfast was the only disappointment. Gorgeous place with great character.
Ruby P. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2016
Great
5.7
We enjoyed our stay in fhe place...its clean, quiet and relaxing
Fiona S. Families with older children Australia, March 31, 2016
Great location
6.7
3 bedroom unit lots of space for families. all facilities excellent. staff very helpful regarding getting transportation in and around Singapore. Taxis the cheapest to get around apart from buses if you know where you are going. very helpful and polite staff. Would recommend this hotel as some very affordable restaurants close by as well.
Fiona R. Groups Australia, March 9, 2016
Fantastic Stay
6.7
Rooms are spacious and very clean. Staff are helpful and polite. Location is awesome. Pool area great. Nothing not to like. Would highly recommend.
Tony T. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2016
Great hotel for family with children
6.3
Large space, great facility and friendly staff.
Janessa J. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 16, 2016
A comfort stay for families

Location, nice kitchen, clean
8.7
Cozy and nice service apartment. Very suitable for families to spend holidays. Good location too!
Fong L. Families with older children Singapore, February 14, 2016
My Staycation at Fraser Place (RQ) during CNY

Good size & well equipped kitchen; Good size unit; Good Service Staff
9.3
It's a nice place to stay & meet our requirement for good size unit and well equipped kitchen. Though the aircon do drip water drops every now & then other than that every thing is good Breakfast though not of wide variety but good enough. The staff at breakfast Hub were very efficient & attentive even with the crowd coming for BF during the few days of CNY. Only set back is lack of seats at times. Overall Fraser Place RQ is a nice place.
Marites D. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2016
Great spacious room for a family

Friendly and helpful staff, great space, quiet location
7.7
Comfortable stay, quiet location, very good amenities. Staff were very helpful. Fast wifi. Breakfast was average. We had a great stay because we could cook our food and it felt like home.
Joseph L. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2016
Great place to stay

The staff, always take the time to say good day and really went out of their way to make you feel welcome, Well appointed appartments with every thing needed, great location
9.3
I enjoyed staying there and will do so again. Great Staff and an excellent location.
Sheik A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 15, 2015
Average hotel

Spacious apartment, free parking, good location
6.3
Comfortable room. Mediocre breakfast
1 - 10 of 292 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Robertson Walk SingaporeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BathroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - LobbyFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - TranquilFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - DayFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - NightFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - FacadeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01